Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Alison Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Alison Bootie

Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.464 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
29
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
90 of 9793%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SJV1
Location: Westchester
 March 17, 2012

Comfort and Style

" I had been looking for booties that were not to high for a long time and was so excited to find these. They are so comfortable and just an easy shoe when you are on the go. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shenyce19
Location: New York NY
 February 9, 2012

Sexy in Soho

" I am usually a 7.5 but purchased these in an 8 and they fit like a glove. They are a slight off black but nothing to complain about. They are very comfy and the platform make it easy to walk in them all day with a nice skirt, funky tights and a blouse. From work to a night out these shoes are it. "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lisa4235
Location: Long Island
 February 8, 2012

Must have!

" Love these boots! Wish I had gotten them in brown too! Super comfy.. And look good with jeans or leggings! "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shexflawless
Location: Bronx , NY
 January 30, 2012

nice wedge

" I saw these and debated on buying them. I ordered them and wore them this weekend to a club. I'm impressed with the fact my feet weren't hurting as easily as I thought and they are easy to walk in. My only issue is one foot is tighter than the other but I'll stretch them out. Overall great buy "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cquim
Location: Texas
 January 25, 2012

Favorite shoes thus far...

" These shoes have become my go-to pair for virtually any outing. They aren't difficult to walk in, they are super comfortable even after a night of dancing. They are also easy to wear casually. The only discomfort I felt was on the smaller toes when I first started to wear them and on the balls of my feet but I found that this quickly went away when I wore thicker socks and after wearing them more frequently. "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ScubaJules
Location: KY
 January 19, 2012

Fun, fun, fun!!

" These are my 'Gaga shoes' and I love them!! I've gotten to wear them a few times and they are fantastic. Super comfy and while the platform is high, the rise of the heel compared to the ball of the foot is not too big - hardly feels like a heel at all to me. Just a great fun shoe! "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: denorris
Location: st. louis
 January 17, 2012

Great Shoes

" Great shoes, feels great on! Perfect fit and I'm able to keep them on all day!!! "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoloVonK
Location: Massachusetts
 January 16, 2012

In Love

" I love these shoes. Super comfy and very easy to walk in. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: queenlady
Location: chicago
 January 14, 2012

Blah

" It's an okay shoe. I'm not in love.It looked liked something Lady Ga Ga wore or would wear. I will return because the shoe is too narrow for my wide feet. The shoe looks exactly like the pictures. I purchased this pair because I love wedges and its always good to have diversity in the shoe closet. These shoes would work well with boot cut jeans. "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LittleDuck
Location: San Antonio
 January 9, 2012

Happiness:)

" Very comfy!!! Looks awesome with jeans. "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melsoli
Location: Lizton
 January 5, 2012

My Lady Gaga Boots

" I have wanted to try a pair of platform booties for awhile and finally found the courage to do so when I saw these. They are comfy, fun to wear and have plenty of style and attitude. My daughter calls them my Lady Gaga boots - which makes me smile and makes the booties even more fun to wear! "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lizzmom
Location: philadelphia
 January 5, 2012

One of most comfortable heels ever

" These are one of the most comfortable wedges i've bought. I loved them so much on my daughter that i ended up buying a pair for myself and the reduced price was also nice. They make you look tall and they are comfy what more could you ask. "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShopnDropn
Location: Lubbock
 January 3, 2012

I fell in love!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These booties are so comfortable. The fabric is giving which is great for me since I have slightly wider feet. You can wear them with socks and not be pinched anywhere. My first time wearing these I wore them for 10 hours without a single pain! I love these even more because I purchased these in store and with a 80% discount! Definately a super find for an amazingly comfortable bootie. "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kyraboo
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 3, 2012

Perfect Wedged Bootie!!

" My cousin loved this bootie when she opened them on Christmas. She rarely wears heels of any kind but these complemented her so well that she couldn't turn them down. Thanks DSW for another perfect match. "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeQueen29
Location: Miami, FL
 January 3, 2012

Sleek and Comfy

" After seeing the great price on these bootie's with the wedge heel, I could not resist from ordering them. I am highly pleased with this purchase. I have yet to actually wear them, but when I tried them on I loved the fit. I noticed that they are slightly loose around the ankle. I will more than likely wear them with leggings, jeggins or skinny jeans however I am almost positive they would look great with an ultra mini or cute dress. "
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teaira
Location: Brooklyn NY
 January 2, 2012

Not Comfy

" I feel in love when I saw these booties because I thought the wedges would be comfy. Unfortunately THEY ARE NOT AT ALL! These booties hurt in every way possible. If you don't mind jeopardizing comfort to style then these are for you. "
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lolli567
Location: Boston
 January 2, 2012

Fun

" Great shoes that are also really comfortable. I've worn them with jeans and skirts. The material isn't luxurious or anything but for the price, these boots are fun to wear and super cute! "
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaimeT
Location: Medford, MA
 December 30, 2011

LOVE these shoes!

" I bought these shoes and didn't have high expectations. Sometimes when you buy shoes online, they look completely different. These shoes are terrific! They are exactly what you would expect from a bootie. And they are THE most comfortable bootie EVER. I wore these to work, where I'm on my feet a lot and lifting heavy things sometimes. I wore them for a 9 hour day and didn't have to change into my flats!! If these came in 100 different colors I would want them all! "
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lyesa
Location: Dallas, Texas
 December 29, 2011

Great comfort for such a high platform!

" When I very first opened the box after the bootie shipped, I was thinking, "WAY too high!!" However, once I put them on and walked around I was AMAZED at how comfortable they were! I even took my dogs outside for a little "walk" to test the booties....GREAT!! I'm so excited to have these. "
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Alison Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: difran
Location: Baltimore
 December 28, 2011

Perfect Holiday Bootie!

" I ordered this bootie just in time for all my holiday parties and thanks to DSWs speedy shipping they arrived two days earlier than expected! These versatile booties can be dressed up or paired with skinny jeans for a more casual look. Thanks to the hidden platform these wedges are very comfortable but might take some getting used to as the shoe rolls forward slightly when you walk. The suede cloth is super soft and luxurious making the shoe look more expensive than they really are which is definitely a plus for my tight budget around the holidays. "