Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Pilot Slouch Boot

Diba Diba Pilot Slouch Boot

Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
122 of 12995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Review 41 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TSherm
Location: Chandler, AZ
 November 24, 2012

Genuine look and comfy feel.

"I was looking for a flat or low heel boot, but didn't find one I liked at the store. This one has a higher heel than what I was looking for, but I tried it on anyway. The faux-leather looks genuine, has a nice distressed look, and is very flexible. The flexibility and blocked heel make this boot extremely comfortable as does the width since this is a pull-on boot. I have average or a little wider calves and this boot fits. The only thing I would like changed would be a side zipper to help pull down my skinny jeans since they get bunched up a little when I pull the boots on."
Review 42 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JH78
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 November 21, 2012

Goes with everything

"I get compliments on these all the time. I want to get them in black too. They go with everything and are the perfect height!"
Review 43 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RavPet
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 20, 2012

Love Love Love

"I love this boot!! I was looking for a simple black boot for every day wear and this fit the bill. I originally ordered a size 8 but had to go down to a 7.5 because the boot runs wide. There is no zipper and even with my thickest socks, size 8 was still too big.
The heel is just enough to give you some extra height but you can still wear these boots all day long without your feet hurting at the end of the day. I absolutely love them. It was my first purchase from the Diba brand and definitely will not be my last!
"
Review 44 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toyat
Location: Boston, MA
 November 19, 2012

Love these boots

"I loved these boots from the first moment that I saw them in the store. They look great with a pair of skinny jeans and with a nice dress or skirt. They are comfy and have a good height heel."
Review 45 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CatSize11
Location: Texas and Minnesota
 November 17, 2012

Pretty Comfy and fit my relatively wide calf

"I like these boots a lot! I have a relatively wide calf and they fit. . . they're a tad snug, but look just fine. (For reference for others with wide calves, my calves are sometimes too large for "regular" boots but seem to be a little small for plus-sized or wide-calf varieties.)
The heal is chunky and not too high so walking around all day in them is usually comfortable. They come up pretty high on my leg--an inch or two below my knee--which I love!
I did notice a little exposed glue from the heal on the material and brought it to the attention of a sales attendant. They gave me 5% off.
I have these in brown and their great."
Review 46 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ekrantz
Location: highlands ranch, co
 November 15, 2012
"I got these in brown because I needed some good brown riding boots, and these are great! They are true to size and very comfortable and I would definitely recommend these. I'm pretty short (5'3) so they went up to my knees, but they're great!"
Review 47 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maridenn55
Location: Long Island NY
 November 14, 2012

Diba Boot

"I bought these boots for my daughter, and she absolutely loves them! Diba is a well made product and is well stocked at DSW!"
Review 48 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover1288
Location: Denver
 November 12, 2012

Super cute

"These boots are absolutely adorable. I am usually an 8 and that is what I ordered, but I ended up having to exchange them for an 8.5 because they were a little small. I've gotten tons of compliments on them. Maybe it's because I'm still breaking them in, but they are not quite as comfortable as I expected. But I still adore them!"
Review 49 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abeane
Location: Portland, OR
 November 9, 2012

I think I like these but...

"I wish these had a zipper! The fit is good- I waiver between sizes 6.5 and 7 and went with the 6.5. The upper is man-made but looks nice, and I really like the stacked heel. These may be a little difficult to wear with thicker pants like jeans as they are a bit snug in the calf- could be an issue for those with a wider calf."
Review 50 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jnygra
Location: Portage, IN
 November 4, 2012
"Love these boots! I had been searching for an every day, black boot & these are perfect. Soooo comfy!!!"
Review 51 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Solstice
Location: Wappingers Falls, NY
 November 1, 2012

Love these!!!!

"These boots are the most comfortable ones I own. I absolutely love them! They look amazing with jeans, and I bet they'd look great with shorts or skirts as well. I feel great about myself when I'm wearing them!"
Review 52 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kiri12
Location: Delaware
 October 30, 2012

Great looking boot, also feels great!

"You can't beat the look and feel of this boot. I have thicker calves, and this boot slides on and off with ease (and this isn't a "wide calf" size). I would definitely recommend this boot to anyone wanting something great looking, that feels comfortable, without paying $100's of dollars!"
Review 53 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emma111
Location: Delaware
 October 28, 2012

great looking and very comfy

"I got the brown color, they look super cute, although only $69, not looking cheap at all. And the height is perfect, very comfortable walking around. Defiantly recommend!!"
Review 54 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DRice
Location: Waterford, MI
 October 25, 2012

AWESOME!

"I absolutely LOVE these boots. I bought the brown ones in store. I've never been able to wear "tall boots" before because of my muscular legs. Boot makers always seem to produce boots for skinny, bonney legs. Another thing is I just had reconstructive knee surgery 4 months prior to buying these. Any type of heel higher than 1 inch would irritate my knee. These do not bother me. It may be because of the support going up my leg from the boot? These boots are so comfortable. I can wear them all day! I love these boots so much that I am wearing them even with my broken big toe and just placed an order for a black pair!"
Review 55 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: angus
Location: Berkley, mi
 October 25, 2012

OK

"They fit great and the calf is not too big (but still a bit baggy) on my little legs. Problem is that they look kind of cheap. The faux leather is apparent and it was the first thing that my husband noticed. Not sure if I am taking them back yet..."
Review 56 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sioblanabon
Location: Macon, GA
 October 24, 2012

Country meets casual!

"LOVE these boots!! Sooo comfy!! Most of the time with boots, I have a hard time putting them on with my calf muscle being big, but these I have no problem! There is enough toe space and every! Highly recommended!!"
Review 57 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skurtz
Location: marietta, ga
 October 22, 2012

crowd

"This boot is very comfortable."
Review 58 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kera
Location: Fl
 October 18, 2012

Nice boots.

"These are simple but nice. They have a nice calf width so you can wear them over jeans and a short heel so they are pretty comfy. Great staple piece for the fall. I got the brown and the color is awesome."
Review 59 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kubba
Location: Tulsa, OK
 October 17, 2012

Cute and Comfy!

"These boots are SO cute and comfortable! They are true to size. I wore them for several hours on a date with my hubby and shopping and my feet never hurt! BONUS! Love the heel height, too. Not to high, perfect!"
Review 60 for Diba Pilot Slouch Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PussyCatJustice
Location: Sacramento CA
 October 17, 2012

BEST BOOTS EVER!!!

"After reading everyone else's great reviews I decided to buy them and I bought them in both black and brown. I am soooo glad I did. I am so completely in love with these boots. My first day wearing them, I wore them to work. I am on my feet almost all day. My feet didn't even start to get uncomfortable until after 8 hours. I receive tons of compliments. Best shoe purchase I've made in quite some time. If you're even thinking about purchasing these, I say do it! You will not be disappointed!"