Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Pilot Tall Boot

Diba Diba Pilot Tall Boot

Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
122 of 12995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Review 1 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYashley
Location: new york, ny
 December 12, 2013

Great Boots!

"I love these boots! I wear them all the time! They are pretty versatile and can be worn to work (business casual) or around town. I have a fairly large foot/calf and usually have a hard time sliding in and out of boots with no zipper but had no problem at all with these. My only complaint is that if you do a lot of walking the heel is made of a particle/wood material so make sure to get the rubber cap on the heel repaired if it starts to wear down because once you go through that the heel will wear very quickly.
If you're looking for a durable, cute, and unique black boot buy these right now!! you'll get compliments all the time!"
Review 2 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessINtheCity
Location: Ontario, Canada
 November 20, 2013

Favorite Pair of boots ....EVER

"I loved these boots so much I bought them in black and brown. They go with everything and are incredibly comfortable and walkable for long periods of time. Legs look fantastic in them - I've worn them with skinny jeans ( tucked in), with dresses and skirts. I do not have very thin legs and these still fit nicely - they stretch a bit over time and get even easier to put on as well. So ladies with the thicker calves, maybe try this one out.
Thank you DSW!
"
Review 3 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessie27
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 October 4, 2013

Love these boots!!

"They are the perfect height and a great color. Pretty comfortable for those of us that rarely wear heels. Great with both jeans and skirts/dresses. Highly recommend."
Review 4 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahJay
Location: VA
 October 2, 2013
"These boots are awesome incredibly cute and pretty comfortable for heels! They are also synthetic, which means no animals are used to make these! Perfect!"
Review 5 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chme
Location: Honolulu
 September 30, 2013

cute boot

"I like these boots the leather does feel a little cheap overall it's ok. I found it difficult to get my heel into the boot, but after it was in they fit fine. FYI.......i needed help taking them off at the end of day my heels apparently are to big that was my only issue."
Review 6 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Discontent
Location: Maryland
 April 23, 2013

Not durable

"I bought this boot last year. I paid roughly $70 for it, so I assumed that it would be a good quality boot. Within a year's time, the 2.5 in heel wore down to about 2 inches of height unevenly. Granted I wear boots year round, but I definitely have bought cheaper boots that held up better."
Review 7 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aldmon
Location: Georgia
 April 8, 2013

Perfect!

"I love these boots! I have them in black and they can be dressed up or down, not too warm for warmer days, but great for cold days too. I barely even notice the heel they are so comfortable! You can tell they are well made and they are difficult to scuff up. The height is perfect (just below the knee for me - 5'3) and they run true to size. A must have!"
Review 8 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HolliV
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 March 8, 2013

Cute boots!

"I ordered the brown and they are really cute. Perfect heel height too."
Review 9 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDGides
Location: Fair Oaks, CA
 February 19, 2013

Best Boot Ever

"I work at Home Depot, and wear them all day! Love!"
Review 10 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: tallboots
Location: New York
 February 5, 2013

Slouchy

"I have thin calves, so if you don't mind a bit of wiggle room, then these are great boots. (I prefer almost no wiggle room, so I'm returning mine.) Not too tall of a heel and plenty of room for thicker socks. There is a bit on the ankle that can rub if you aren't wearing thick enough socks though."
Review 11 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 February 1, 2013

Love Diba boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have aquired quite the collection of Diba boots! These go great with jeans, dresses, leggings...everything! True to size & comfy too!"
Review 12 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeCollector4
Location: Chicago
 January 23, 2013

Love!

"I just bought these boots today in the store. With a gift card and two $5 bonus cards, they cost me $14. I got them in black in a size 6 and they fit perfectly. I have extremely narrow feet, and very skinny legs, so I have a hard time with many boots. These boots fit my foot width wise and are not overly baggy on my calf. I am 5'2 and they come to just under my knee. They can also be cuffed down at the top. They are so cute and will be perfect to walk around the city!"
Review 13 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kel1218
Location: Chicago
 January 19, 2013

Adorable boot!

"These boots are adorable! They are a great way to dress up a simple outfit of jeans and a top! I have average widths of feet and calves and they slip on super easy and are comfortable. They have just the right amount of heel to be great for dressing up for a day or evening out, but too high for me to be on my feet all day in them. Overall, they were just what I was looking for as my dressier casual boot to go with my many pairs!"
Review 14 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharr
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 January 18, 2013

Great Boots!

"These feel and look well made. I love how high the shaft is (I'm 5'10" and it hits me just below the knee). I wore them all day at work and they are very comfortable and seem sturdy."
Review 15 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ItsBaker
Location: Atlanta
 January 15, 2013

Great and stylish boot.

"I was on the hunt for a good pair of brown boots and these caught my attention. The detail of the buckles and ruching give these boots a kick of flair to them.
While my favorite pair of boots this season they sadly are not the most comfortable. I wore them out for a date night at an outdoor garden and by the end of the night my feet were ready for the boots to come off, though not the end of the world pain. They also run slightly wide in the footing area. I find if I don't wear a thick sock my feet shift around a tad bit.
I still wear them frequently and tempted to puchase them in the black as well. Just a nice overall boot."
Review 16 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: akk0801
Location: NY, NY
 January 14, 2013
"Great shoes!"
Review 17 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melis74
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
 January 14, 2013

Perfect Casual Boot

"My friend had these and told me how much she loved them, she was right! They look adorable and are super comfortable even after wearing them all day at work and then going out. I ordered my true size and they were perfect."
Review 18 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BootGirl1974
Location: Austin, TX
 January 11, 2013

Amazing Boots

"These are amazing boots. I bought the brown boots in the store and I loved them so much I had to have them in black. This is the first boot I have found I can be on my feet all day and they never make my feet hurt. I would recommend these boots to anyone."
Review 19 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VictoriaGirl
Location: Alabama
 January 5, 2013

NICE BOOTS

"LOVE THEM!, LOVE THEM! LOVE THEM!"
Review 20 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chirashi
Location: CA
 January 3, 2013

Nice Faux Leather Boot

"For a faux leather boot, Diba Pilot boot is really nice. It's a sturdier material, so it won't fall apart so quickly. I purchased the brown color option, which I think suits the style of the boot better than the black, though both are nice. I really like the rough look of the block heel; the online pictures don't really capture the look of it, but it gives the boot a nice "rough and rowdy" flavor.
My only real complaint is that it's not too comfy for the foot inside. I'd recommend some Dr. Scholls if you've got them."