Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Pilot Tall Boot

Diba Diba Pilot Tall Boot

Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
122 of 12995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Review 21 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyRapunzel
Location: PA
 December 28, 2012

Super Cute

"I love these boots. They're very cute, fit perfectly, and the heel height is enough to give a little lift but not too high that I can't stand to wear them all day at work. I would definitely reccomend them."
Review 22 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cynister
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 December 27, 2012

adorable!

"These boots make any dress or outfit look adorably casual. I love the scrunching on this boot as well as the slip on instead of a zipper. They are super comfortable too! I've had no problem wearing them all day 8 hours. The best part? I have small calfs and these boots fit me fantastically. The new thing is the bigger calf boots and it makes it almost impossible to find boots that fit me. Go to DSW and try a bunch on to find out what size fits you the best! Highly recommend!"
Review 23 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoDak22
Location: North Dakota
 December 26, 2012

Love!

"I love these boots. I've had them for a few months now and they still look great (minus a few scuffs). They reach right under my knee (I'm 5'11") and love the brown pair. The only major complaint I have is they are not super comfortable on the ball of the foot after long term wear in a day. I went to party after work once while wearing them, and they were comfortable at work, but if there is a lot of standing they aren't super comfortable."
Review 24 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: moonlark
Location: omaha, nebraska
 December 23, 2012

practical and comfy

"These boots are great for casual wear with jeans or with skirts. Great height and don't hurt your feet. I usually wear 8.5 and I ordered a size 9. They fit great."
Review 25 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lace1010
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
 December 23, 2012

Love these boots--- Had to have 2!

"I love these boots so much that when my current black boots wore out I bought the black Diba boots to replace them. This is my second pair in this style (I also own the brown pair). I love them! I am a taller girl and often have a problem with the boot shaft being too short- but not with these... They are perfect and still wide enough for me to wear over my jeans. Love them!!! I have them in a 9.5 (which was a bit too big) and a 9 (which is a bit too small- if I wear with regular socks). I typically wear a 9.5 and I think that the width is what made the 9.5 a bit big on me. I have a regular medium sized foot (in the width dept).
Did I mention I love these boots?!!"
Review 26 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: esg17
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 19, 2012

Casual Perfection

"Loves these boots with skinny jeans and a good sweater or a great pair with a knee length dress. Comfortable to walk/stand in all day. Love the brown color as well."
Review 27 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NayR
Location: Tennessee
 December 17, 2012

Love them!

"My mom bought me these boots for my birthday and I try to find a reason to wear them at all times! They're really cute but so comfortable that I can wear them while walking around campus at UT."
Review 28 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dsimpson
Location: Vancouver
 December 12, 2012

Boots

"These boots are comfy along with being stylish being able to dress up an outfit."
Review 29 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naha
Location: Virginia
 December 11, 2012

diba pilot boot

"I love these! they are super comfortable, true to size, and look great with either a dress or pants. I like that they can be worn with normal boot leg jeans rather than just skinny jeans without looking weird."
Review 30 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SuzanneE
Location: New Hartford, NY
 December 4, 2012
"Absolutely LOVE these!! So stylish and comfortable. True to size and fits my 14" calf perfectly with pants tucked in. Love the color"
Review 31 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TrishK
Location: Happy Shoe Shopping
 December 3, 2012

Loved them!

"I got these for a special occasion and they didn't disappoint! Very comfy and just perfect - it was a honky tonk bar with great music, great food, and now great boots, too11"
Review 32 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: DSW846
Location: Oregon
 December 3, 2012

They Look Cheap

"I got these in the mail and was very disappointed. There is a thick line of adhesive all along the outside of one of the boots. It looks terrible. These are definitely going back to the store."
Review 33 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NeedsNoIntervention
Location: Baltimore
 December 3, 2012
"Great fit and the chunky heel is wonderfully stylish. I love them over skinny jeans!"
Review 34 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MNBUG
Location: Minnesota
 December 1, 2012

Love these

"These boots are very comfy and true to size. I normally wear a 8.5-9 and got a 9 in these boots. I have bigger than average normal people's calves and they fit well even with my jeans in them. I have worn them all day at work and they were still comfy after 8 hours! I have the brown boots and they look great with jeans and skirts! Would recommend these boots. I have the brown"
Review 35 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Incidental14
Location: Los Angeles
 November 27, 2012

Comfortable

"Super cute and comfortable. They slip on easily and, unlike some other slip on boots I've tried, didn't bulge oddly around the ankle. I found that I needed a half size larger than I expected. Most of my other shoes are 7 1/2 or 8, but I had to go up to the 8/12 with this one."
Review 36 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovechiro
Location: Michigan
 November 27, 2012

Great Fall/Winter boots!

"I bought these boots online and risked just picking my "typical" size. I got them in the mail and they fit perfectly! True to size. I have also worn them 5 out of the past 7 days I've had them, and they are super comfortable. Highly recommended!"
Review 37 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EJ2653
Location: Austn, TX
 November 27, 2012

Perfect Brown Boot

"These boots are extremely comfortable, and super cute. Tuck your jeans in for the full effect or wearing them over with the buckle peaking out, either way, you will love these boots!"
Review 38 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: capricac
Location: Northern VA
 November 26, 2012

Riding Boots with Western Flair

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots. I left my cowboy boots in Austin after moving to the DC area where I felt like I'd get funny looks if I wore cowboy boots around, and was looking for a classic pair of riding boots. I fell in love with this boot because it's a riding boot with a western feel. There's a cut out at the back by the heel that's really nice looking and comfy. The scrunching they did around the ankles looks very nice. For the amazing price, it's a great looking boot even though it's not real leather. The only thing is that I had to exchange them for a half size larger than my normal size because they were too narrow in the front for me, and for reference, I have really narrow feet."
Review 39 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: revned
Location: denver
 November 25, 2012

great boot for the price

"love these, have them in brown and black. they go great with skirts or leggings or skinny jeans. Had to go 1/2 size up and they need some padding in the sole, but other than that, I love them."
Review 40 for Diba Pilot Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenC7254
Location: Peoria, IL
 November 25, 2012

Love

"Love this boot, a little snug in the heel, but super comfortable!"