Customer Reviews for Bostonian Bostonian Bolton Slip-On

Bostonian Bostonian Bolton Slip-On

Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
41 of 4395%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Review 1 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arlington, MA
 June 19, 2016

nice shoes for work

" This pair of shoes is very light. It is perfect for work. But maybe because my foot is bit wide, I feel a bit tight in the middle. I "
Review 2 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: fL
 April 20, 2016
" Very comfortable. "
Review 3 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Martinez, CA
 April 7, 2016

Dressy but comfy shoe.

" I purchased these shoes to wear with my tux for my wedding in a few weeks. They are casual dress shoes but look classy enough for the occasion. I didn't want to rent the ugly shoes provided at the tux rental plus I wanted my feet to be comfortable all day. I really like these shoes. They are lightweight, comfortable and look very nice on my feet. "
Review 4 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dublin, Ohio
 March 24, 2016

Great looking...so comfortable!

" This is the second time I have bought these shoes...in both brown and black. They look great dressed up or with jeans. Can't recommend them enough. "
Review 5 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boise, ID
 December 15, 2015

Lightweight and comfy

" Husband is on his feet all day and these are the most comfortable shoes he has found. "
Review 6 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Westampton, NJ
 October 26, 2015

Bostonian Shoe

" I purchased these shoes for my husband. They are true to size and very comfy. I'll def purchase again. "
Review 7 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 April 27, 2015

Terrific shoes for my son!

" These Bostonian slip ons are perfect for my hard to fit 15 yr. old son. They are so comfortable, sturdy and scuff resistant. Perfect for his school uniform as well as with his dress slacks...Highly recommend! "
Review 8 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Germantown
 April 14, 2014

Decent shoes for work

" I bought these for my husband who says they work great for a suit when you have to walk from the Metro. They look great too. "
Review 9 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 December 31, 2013

Great Work Shoe

" My hubby loves these shoes. They are the only name brand he wears. Fits true to size! "
Review 10 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Keene NH
 October 28, 2013

3rd Pair

" Most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. Lightest shoes I have ever found. On my feet all day and these are better than sneakers IMO. "
Review 11 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York City
 September 15, 2013
" My boyfriend loves these! the cushions are super comfortable for him, the back of the heel doesnt scratch him and easy to slip on being that it has no laces. "
Review 12 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rhode Island
 June 23, 2013

Great Shoe

" Great for woring long hours on your feet. Hogly recommend! "
Review 13 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit, mi
 April 27, 2013

Everyday office

" I wear dress shoes to work daily and prefer slip ons, normally wear size 11, but size 10 works better here. Will be buying a 2nd pair. Very light, breathable. "
Review 14 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Toms River, NJ
 April 4, 2013

Solid Shoe

" Bought thses for my dad. He usually wears a double wide but this regular wide worked well for him. "
Review 15 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: New York
 March 24, 2013

Very good

" Great comfortable shoes I love them and would definitely recommend "
Review 16 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 November 24, 2012

Great shoes

" My friend introduced me to these Bostonian shoes, very light weight and comfortable.
If some one looking for a light weight shoes Bostonian Bolton Flexlite Slip-On to consider. Also these shoes comes with wide front which is great. I love this shoe.
I know exact shoe size and type i need, i will be repetitive customer for Bostonian Bolton Flexlite Slip-On. "
Review 17 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 22, 2012

Comfortable

" Bought these for my fiance to wear to work. They fit him nicely and are comfortable. "
Review 18 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 September 23, 2012

Bostonian Bolton Flexlite Slip-On

" Great shoe. Very comfortable. "
Review 19 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 September 9, 2012

Extremely light weight

" Feather light, nice looking shoes that fit good and are comfortable. Very dense-foam like feel to the sole. Hope they hold up. Don't have the squeaking issues that the last couple of pairs of Bostonians have had. "
Review 20 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: kansas
 April 22, 2012

easy and cool

" easy to get on and they look good! "