Customer Reviews for Bostonian Bostonian Bolton Slip-On

Bostonian Bostonian Bolton Slip-On

Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 3494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Review 1 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hkaty
Location: Germantown
 April 14, 2014

Decent shoes for work

"I bought these for my husband who says they work great for a suit when you have to walk from the Metro. They look great too."
Review 2 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trish34
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 December 31, 2013

Great Work Shoe

"My hubby loves these shoes. They are the only name brand he wears. Fits true to size!"
Review 3 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LIF1SGD
Location: Keene NH
 October 28, 2013

3rd Pair

"Most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. Lightest shoes I have ever found. On my feet all day and these are better than sneakers IMO."
Review 4 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennnifer
Location: New York City
 September 15, 2013
"My boyfriend loves these! the cushions are super comfortable for him, the back of the heel doesnt scratch him and easy to slip on being that it has no laces."
Review 5 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StevenL33
Location: Rhode Island
 June 23, 2013

Great Shoe

"Great for woring long hours on your feet. Hogly recommend!"
Review 6 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Parsky
Location: Detroit, mi
 April 27, 2013

Everyday office

"I wear dress shoes to work daily and prefer slip ons, normally wear size 11, but size 10 works better here. Will be buying a 2nd pair. Very light, breathable."
Review 7 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MRosado
Location: Toms River, NJ
 April 4, 2013

Solid Shoe

"Bought thses for my dad. He usually wears a double wide but this regular wide worked well for him."
Review 8 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: New York
 March 24, 2013

Very good

"Great comfortable shoes I love them and would definitely recommend"
Review 9 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RPRao
Location: NY
 November 24, 2012

Great shoes

"My friend introduced me to these Bostonian shoes, very light weight and comfortable.
If some one looking for a light weight shoes Bostonian Bolton Flexlite Slip-On to consider. Also these shoes comes with wide front which is great. I love this shoe.
I know exact shoe size and type i need, i will be repetitive customer for Bostonian Bolton Flexlite Slip-On."
Review 10 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KaylaL
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 22, 2012

Comfortable

"Bought these for my fiance to wear to work. They fit him nicely and are comfortable."
Review 11 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bhutch210
Location: Boston, MA
 September 23, 2012

Bostonian Bolton Flexlite Slip-On

"Great shoe. Very comfortable."
Review 12 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WinoCountry
Location: California
 September 9, 2012

Extremely light weight

"Feather light, nice looking shoes that fit good and are comfortable. Very dense-foam like feel to the sole. Hope they hold up. Don't have the squeaking issues that the last couple of pairs of Bostonians have had."
Review 13 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: simmons
Location: kansas
 April 22, 2012

easy and cool

"easy to get on and they look good!"
Review 14 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jibby168
Location: NY
 April 6, 2012

Comfort

"These shoes are extremely light and comfortable. It's hard to wear other brands now. The light weightness is the key. And the shoe wraps like a sock. It's like and additional layer of comfortable socks."
Review 15 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: wesquire
Location: San Francisco
 March 24, 2012

Shoes

"These are nice shoes for the price. They are comfortable and look good."
Review 16 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: auburn2464
Location: North Alabama
 March 9, 2012

Great for Dress Shoes and Casual Shoes

"I looked for a while for the perfect black dress shoes and finally landed on these. I have an issue finding shoes anyway that have enough arch support and these are great! They look good with dress pants for work and also jeans for a casual look."
Review 17 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: outdoor25
Location: Indiana
 January 16, 2012

Bostonian Bolton Flexlite Leather

"I love the shoe. Very comfortable to wear. I would definitely buy again. This was my first time buying online shoes from DSW. Everything was as expected."
Review 18 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 2busy
Location: NYC
 December 8, 2011

Men's Bostonian

"Purchased this item for my husband who has bought Bostonian shoes before. He likes the style and fit and has ordered another pair from DSW."
Review 19 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: prosnow13
Location: SF
 December 1, 2011

Great basic shoe-very comfortable

"Great shoe for day or night wear, VERY comfortable and classic leather look/feel (not fake shiny as some men's shoes come across)"
Review 20 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: princesshoney
Location: Cerritos CA
 November 14, 2011

Great Shoes for my husband

"Great price on a dress shoes for my husband."