Customer Reviews for Bostonian Bostonian Bolton Slip-On

Bostonian Bostonian Bolton Slip-On

Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 3494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Review 1 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hkaty
Location: Germantown
 April 14, 2014

Decent shoes for work

" I bought these for my husband who says they work great for a suit when you have to walk from the Metro. They look great too. "
Review 2 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trish34
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 December 31, 2013

Great Work Shoe

" My hubby loves these shoes. They are the only name brand he wears. Fits true to size! "
Review 3 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LIF1SGD
Location: Keene NH
 October 28, 2013

3rd Pair

" Most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. Lightest shoes I have ever found. On my feet all day and these are better than sneakers IMO. "
Review 4 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennnifer
Location: New York City
 September 15, 2013
" My boyfriend loves these! the cushions are super comfortable for him, the back of the heel doesnt scratch him and easy to slip on being that it has no laces. "
Review 5 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StevenL33
Location: Rhode Island
 June 23, 2013

Great Shoe

" Great for woring long hours on your feet. Hogly recommend! "
Review 6 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Parsky
Location: Detroit, mi
 April 27, 2013

Everyday office

" I wear dress shoes to work daily and prefer slip ons, normally wear size 11, but size 10 works better here. Will be buying a 2nd pair. Very light, breathable. "
Review 7 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MRosado
Location: Toms River, NJ
 April 4, 2013

Solid Shoe

" Bought thses for my dad. He usually wears a double wide but this regular wide worked well for him. "
Review 8 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: New York
 March 24, 2013

Very good

" Great comfortable shoes I love them and would definitely recommend "
Review 9 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RPRao
Location: NY
 November 24, 2012

Great shoes

" My friend introduced me to these Bostonian shoes, very light weight and comfortable.
If some one looking for a light weight shoes Bostonian Bolton Flexlite Slip-On to consider. Also these shoes comes with wide front which is great. I love this shoe.
I know exact shoe size and type i need, i will be repetitive customer for Bostonian Bolton Flexlite Slip-On. "
Review 10 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KaylaL
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 22, 2012

Comfortable

" Bought these for my fiance to wear to work. They fit him nicely and are comfortable. "
Review 11 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: bhutch210
Location: Boston, MA
 September 23, 2012

Bostonian Bolton Flexlite Slip-On

" Great shoe. Very comfortable. "
Review 12 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WinoCountry
Location: California
 September 9, 2012

Extremely light weight

" Feather light, nice looking shoes that fit good and are comfortable. Very dense-foam like feel to the sole. Hope they hold up. Don't have the squeaking issues that the last couple of pairs of Bostonians have had. "
Review 13 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: simmons
Location: kansas
 April 22, 2012

easy and cool

" easy to get on and they look good! "
Review 14 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jibby168
Location: NY
 April 6, 2012

Comfort

" These shoes are extremely light and comfortable. It's hard to wear other brands now. The light weightness is the key. And the shoe wraps like a sock. It's like and additional layer of comfortable socks. "
Review 15 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: wesquire
Location: San Francisco
 March 24, 2012

Shoes

" These are nice shoes for the price. They are comfortable and look good. "
Review 16 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: auburn2464
Location: North Alabama
 March 9, 2012

Great for Dress Shoes and Casual Shoes

" I looked for a while for the perfect black dress shoes and finally landed on these. I have an issue finding shoes anyway that have enough arch support and these are great! They look good with dress pants for work and also jeans for a casual look. "
Review 17 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: outdoor25
Location: Indiana
 January 16, 2012

Bostonian Bolton Flexlite Leather

" I love the shoe. Very comfortable to wear. I would definitely buy again. This was my first time buying online shoes from DSW. Everything was as expected. "
Review 18 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 2busy
Location: NYC
 December 8, 2011

Men's Bostonian

" Purchased this item for my husband who has bought Bostonian shoes before. He likes the style and fit and has ordered another pair from DSW. "
Review 19 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: prosnow13
Location: SF
 December 1, 2011

Great basic shoe-very comfortable

" Great shoe for day or night wear, VERY comfortable and classic leather look/feel (not fake shiny as some men's shoes come across) "
Review 20 for Bostonian Bolton Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: princesshoney
Location: Cerritos CA
 November 14, 2011

Great Shoes for my husband

" Great price on a dress shoes for my husband. "