Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie

Minnetonka Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie

Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Review 1 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: katols
Location: Arlington
 November 6, 2012
"The shoes are adorable and look great on my 6.5 yr old. They do fit a little narrow and need to be broken in a bit but she says they are very comfortable."
Review 2 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJJJONES
Location: Marysville CA
 October 30, 2012
"The boots are cute on my 3 year old, but they are hard to keep clean. The boots are also narrow so they are hard for her to push her feet into on her own. We even ordered the higher ones of the same boots :)"
Review 3 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: KHR1011
Location: Suffern NY
 October 4, 2012

Adorable

"My 7yr old daughter loves these"
Review 4 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: ShoosRmyLyfe
Location: Virginia
 September 30, 2012

Lookd cute online but...

"i ordered these for 5 year old to go w/ pink skirt However when they came I could tell which foot they were supposed to go on (sarcasm) Basically they looked really "boatey" for size 2. Returned"
Review 5 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stillfishlxh
Location: CA
 February 14, 2012

very good

"My daugher like it very much. And even when she sleep she would not like to take it off."
Review 6 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HoneyChild
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 January 11, 2012

Cute & Comfy

"My seven-year old picked these out while shopping on-line. They look so cute on her with skinny jeans or paired with a jean skirt and tights. She loves the uniqueness of these little booties!"
Review 7 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stacileanne
Location: Colville, WA
 December 12, 2011

Super cute on my Toddler.

"These are even cuter in person and appear to be of really great quality."
Review 8 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ailey
Location: Brentwood, TN
 November 9, 2011

Cute but Narrow

"If your little one has narrow feet, these would be great. They super cute though! The leather is really soft. Hate they were so narrow. Had to return them :("
Review 9 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: hatehurtingfeet
Location: Sparta NJ
 November 7, 2011

girl's booties with fringe

"cute, but not yet as comfy as they could be - I know mocassins take a while to mold to the shape of the foot. Granddaughter loves her "Pocahontas shoes"."
Review 10 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mamabeardallas
Location: Dallas
 October 7, 2011
"My 4.5 year old daughter loves these! Nice and soft. Can be worn with socks or without. She is a 10 to 10.5 and the size 11 fit her perfectly. The toes are getting a little dirty, but they are still cute and fun."
Review 11 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 September 22, 2011

Soft but narrow booties

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter couldnt wait to put these boots on and play in them. They are quite narrow so i am glad i went up instead of down in size. Shes a 9.5 and i got these in a 10."
Review 12 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: danserdj
Location: Collegeville, PA
 September 20, 2011

Minnetonka Double fringe girls Toddler Bootie

"I was so disappointed in this. The bootie is so narrow my granddaughter could not even get her foot in. She is only a size 10 but ordered the 11. I have to send back."
Review 13 for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: shopperoftwo
Location: Bellefontaine
 August 11, 2011

Super Cute

"My four year old and I really like these shoes! Cute, comfy and would go with anything. Only problem is I ordered the wrong size, I think they run a little big and now they are sold out. If you aren't sure of the size I'd order more than one to be sure you get them. My daughter is a size 10 1/2 so I ordered the 11 and it's a little big. Love the shoe and would recommend!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Minnetonka Double Fringe Girls Toddler & Youth Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy