Customer Reviews for Totes Totes Greg Boys Toddler & Youth Snow Boot

Totes Totes Greg Boys Toddler & Youth Snow Boot

Totes Greg Boys Toddler & Youth Snow Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Totes Greg Boys Toddler & Youth Snow Boot
Review 1 for Totes Greg Boys Toddler & Youth Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: New England
 December 11, 2015

Totes Greg Boots

" please don't buy these if you have a toddler. No zipper or velcro you have to cram them on the poor child's foot as the shaft of the boot is very narrow, and hope that the actually get all the way on. "
Review 2 for Totes Greg Boys Toddler & Youth Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit, MI
 November 28, 2015

Lil Totes

" These boots are great for this year, the height, color and price are reasonable and acceptable for my 6 year old. I Love DSW ! "
Review 3 for Totes Greg Boys Toddler & Youth Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lehi, UT
 November 16, 2015

Just As Expected

" Just as Expected. "
Review 4 for Totes Greg Boys Toddler & Youth Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: TR, NJ
 September 21, 2015

Ready for the snow to fly

" I bought these for my grandson (he's 9) He liked the blue color and the ease of getting them on. He said they are comfortable and feel warm. I like the draw string to tighten them up and the price was great! Let the snow fly, we're ready!!! "
Review 5 for Totes Greg Boys Toddler & Youth Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Illinois
 December 17, 2013

Cute but not practical

" We bought these boots for our 16 mo old son so that he could enjoy the snow for the first time. I was very happy with the appearance of the boots when they arrived, but my happiness diminished the moment we tried getting them on his feet! I cannot explain the aggravation and effort we put into getting these things on him! I still don't even know if we got his feet in all the way. There is no zipper or velcro to easily slide his feet inside. Maybe if he were older and had more control over his feet, it would not have been such an arduous task. I cannot speak for older kids, but for our young one, we were not happy with these boots. "
Review 6 for Totes Greg Boys Toddler & Youth Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Winnetka
 November 20, 2011

kids loved it!

" My son loves them! He says they're very comfortable and easy to put on. I purposefully bought them a little big so that he can use them all season. "
Review 7 for Totes Greg Boys Toddler & Youth Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 November 18, 2011
" My son loves these snow boots and says they are very comfortable! "
Review 8 for Totes Greg Boys Toddler & Youth Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Willingboro, NJ
 November 14, 2011

So cute

" I purchased these for my almost 5 year old. They look really great and awesome price. Can't wait to try them this winter. "