Customer Reviews for Mountrek Mountrek Lisa Boot

Mountrek Mountrek Lisa Boot

Mountrek Lisa Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
26 of 2796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Review 21 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lika
Location: Rochester, NY
 December 13, 2011
" Very comfy! love the purple color! We get lot of snow in Rochester and it is perfect! "
Review 22 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: 3gurlz
Location: ontario
 December 12, 2011

Nice boots

" I bought these boots for my daughter and really like them for the style and very soft inner lining. Unfortunately, they seem to run a bit short so these ones will be going back for a larger size. They would be good for running around for errands, back and forth to school, and to play in the snow! "
Review 23 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hollygolightly23
Location: Chicago
 December 10, 2011

Love!

" These boots are great. Got rid of my heavy North Face boots for these. They are very lightweight, but so cosy. You feel as if you're wearing slippers. I would say there true to size. I am an 11, and they fit perfectly. I received them yesterday in the mail, and my husband and I went for an hour and a half walk in 15 degree temps, and my tosies were super warm. These won't be my last. I'm gettting another pair in another color. "
Review 24 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 0Candice0
Location: New York
 November 13, 2011
" They're lightweight so these will probably be great in the snow. Really comfortable and very warm. I got them in black and I love them! "
Review 25 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: AlexVA
Location: Alexandria VA
 November 8, 2011

runs small

" I have returned these and am waiting on an exchange for a larger size so will re-review when they arrive. I wanted to write this now so you know they run small. "
Review 26 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sbzak912
Location: Connecticut
 November 7, 2011

LOVE THESE BOOTS

" The boots arrived a few days before the big October 2011 snow storm. The day after the storm I put these boots on and wore them for 4+ hours while my husband and I cut down trees and participated in street clean-up. Never were my feet wet OR cold (and I only wore ankle socks!). I would purchase these again in a heartbeat! "
Review 27 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jk99
Location: WI
 November 5, 2011

good so far

" Just got these. They are comfortable and easy to slip on. Haven't worn them in snow yet but looking forward to trying them out this winter. I usually wear 7.5 and got the size 8. They are a little roomy, but with thicker socks they fit better. "
21-27 of 27