Customer Reviews for Mountrek Mountrek Lisa Boot

Mountrek Mountrek Lisa Boot

Mountrek Lisa Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
26 of 2796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Review 21 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lika
Location: Rochester, NY
 December 13, 2011
"Very comfy! love the purple color! We get lot of snow in Rochester and it is perfect!"
Review 22 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: 3gurlz
Location: ontario
 December 12, 2011

Nice boots

"I bought these boots for my daughter and really like them for the style and very soft inner lining. Unfortunately, they seem to run a bit short so these ones will be going back for a larger size. They would be good for running around for errands, back and forth to school, and to play in the snow!"
Review 23 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hollygolightly23
Location: Chicago
 December 10, 2011

Love!

"These boots are great. Got rid of my heavy North Face boots for these. They are very lightweight, but so cosy. You feel as if you're wearing slippers. I would say there true to size. I am an 11, and they fit perfectly. I received them yesterday in the mail, and my husband and I went for an hour and a half walk in 15 degree temps, and my tosies were super warm. These won't be my last. I'm gettting another pair in another color."
Review 24 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 0Candice0
Location: New York
 November 13, 2011
"They're lightweight so these will probably be great in the snow. Really comfortable and very warm. I got them in black and I love them!"
Review 25 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: AlexVA
Location: Alexandria VA
 November 8, 2011

runs small

"I have returned these and am waiting on an exchange for a larger size so will re-review when they arrive. I wanted to write this now so you know they run small."
Review 26 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sbzak912
Location: Connecticut
 November 7, 2011

LOVE THESE BOOTS

"The boots arrived a few days before the big October 2011 snow storm. The day after the storm I put these boots on and wore them for 4+ hours while my husband and I cut down trees and participated in street clean-up. Never were my feet wet OR cold (and I only wore ankle socks!). I would purchase these again in a heartbeat!"
Review 27 for Mountrek Lisa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jk99
Location: WI
 November 5, 2011

good so far

"Just got these. They are comfortable and easy to slip on. Haven't worn them in snow yet but looking forward to trying them out this winter. I usually wear 7.5 and got the size 8. They are a little roomy, but with thicker socks they fit better."
21-27 of 27