Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat

Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
34 of 3987%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Review 21 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoetacular
Location: Athens, GA
 December 13, 2011

Versatility at its best

"Been wearing them since I bought them :))))"
Review 22 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teach1211
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 12, 2011

Cute!

"Shoes are very cute in person! They look great with jeans or with black pants for work. As other members mentioned the part across the top of the toes is a little uncomfortable, but not enough for me not to wear them. I'm hoping it will decrease with wear."
Review 23 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jboni24
Location: Manawa, WI
 November 23, 2011

Cute and Comfy!!

"These shoes are true to size and are actually comfortable. They are also really cute!! I really like them."
Review 24 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tferg
Location: canton, mi
 November 23, 2011
"This shoe was so cute, but it hurt across the top, so I returned it :("
Review 25 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carol3
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 14, 2011

LOVE NY FLATS!

"the shoes are very comfy, and soft inside..i love the checked style its very classy..can be worn at many occasionsa;work, evening out, church..cant stop wearing them ever since i bought them!!"
Review 26 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iloveabargain2
Location: Eufaula, AL
 November 4, 2011

Another cute shoe

"It is a stylish shoe but..... The fit was not comfortable. I have a wide foot with small bunion that the shoe's stitching pressed against."
Review 27 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tidefan1128
Location: birmingham, al
 October 31, 2011

Cute cute cute!

"Love these shoes! Cute and comfortable!"
Review 28 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JackieGee
Location: Chicago
 October 30, 2011

Love them!

"These are so cute. I plan to wear them all the time. Really nice quality, too. I was surprised at the high quality of the fabric, it's actually a nice woven fabric. Very happy!"
Review 29 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 300ZXneed
Location: Chandler, AZ
 October 29, 2011

Oh wow, these are so cute and trendy!

"Love the houndstooth pattern with the ruffle detail at the toe. They are a bit snug across the top of the toes for me, but I wear wides typically. Also a bit stiff but should loosen with wear. I'm going to love wearing these to work or with jeans this winter."
Review 30 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Toski
Location: Snohomish, WA
 October 28, 2011

very cute

"I love these shoes, but they do need to be broken in."
Review 31 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Syrah
Location: Sacramento
 October 21, 2011

not as expected

"These shoes just aren't as cute in person as they are online. They look more like a slipper and since they run wide, they feel like a slipper. Also, the black detailing on the top looks lopsided. Closely you can see the design but from far just looks crooked. I think I'm returning/exchanging them...just expected a little nicer shoe."
Review 32 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mj55057
Location: Northfield, MN
 October 11, 2011

Houndstooth Flat

"I love these shoes! So comfortable and REALLY cute!"
Review 33 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slapjack
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 11, 2011

Houndstooth-a-ganza!

"I fell in love with these first online, and then again when they arrived at my doorstep. My feet are a little on the wide side, but had no problem fitting in these shoes in my normal size and almost could have gone with a 1/2 size smaller. The ruffle and bow are subtle enough that they add a simple touch of cute without taking away from the houndstooth pattern. These shoes are just as comfortable as the average flat, and an amazing price compared to most. The sturdy, rubber sole adds to the comfort and traction and makes them great for all day wear. Over all, a perfect purchase!"
Review 34 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ILOVEWEDGES
Location: Willington, CT
 October 8, 2011

I wish they worked...

"I wanted to like these because the houndstooth pattern is great for the fall, but they were a definite miss. I wore them just for a few hours, and the walk from/to my car gave me blisters! And I have narrow feet. Also, the embellishment (bow) on the front of the shoe is so big that it borders on christmas elf or oompa loompa... sometimes less is more."
Review 35 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeckyL
Location: Berwyn
 October 7, 2011
"These shoes are adorable!! And tthey are really cute and super comfy."
Review 36 for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BosnianBlonde
Location: San Antonio
 September 27, 2011

Adorable, Adorable, Adorable!

"As soon as I saw these I knew I had to have them. As a matter of fact, I got them in the navy color as well and love them both. I wear them to work all day and they are super comfy. Plus, I get lots of compliments on them. They have quickly become my new favorite flats."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Alana Houndstooth Flat
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37