Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat

Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
48 of 4998%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Review 21 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: karylove22
Location: Brooklyn NY
 January 25, 2012

Sexy and comfy shoes

"I was little bit shy about animal print - but I saw this one, I liked the dark color - so I took a chance and ordered it. It is very rich color - and I loved it!
Usually I wear 6.5 but for flats they come big - so I ordered 6 and it fits well.
"
Review 22 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sperret574
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 January 3, 2012

very cute

"these are really cute. hurt my feet a little on the top when i first wore them, but i think they just need to be broken in."
Review 23 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GatorShoeGirl
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 2, 2011

Sassy and Comfy

"This great pair of flats looks great with skinny jeans and a cute red or fuschia sweater. If you'lre looking for style and comfort to wear just about anywhere this is IT! You'll look and feel sassy."
Review 24 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alexlovesshoes85
Location: New Haven, CT
 November 27, 2011

Adorable Leopard Flats

"Great comfortable flats especially for someone with a wider foot! The satin fabric makes it easy to dress this flat up. It is a darker shade of leopard print."
Review 25 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyNicole
Location: Virginia
 November 20, 2011

Awesome, completely awesome

"Comfy, definitely some of my favorites ever!"
Review 26 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ndidi15
Location: Maryland
 November 19, 2011

Too cute!

"I love these shoes. Comfy, great color, fit great. Love the satin leopard look. Classy and hip"
Review 27 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lo1084
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 November 17, 2011

Adorable

"Super adorable shoe, and comfty. I am a standard 10, and have a semi-wide foot and these do run big. I got a 9.5, but probably would have gotten a 9 if tried on in the store."
Review 28 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilblondmama
Location: Johnson City, TN
 November 13, 2011

Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat

"Love the shoe! So comfortable and an adorable flat slipper. True to size."
Review 29 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: hlw13
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 6, 2011

Comfort and style

"Great look and very comfortable walking around downtown Chicago."
Review 30 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Reese629
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 November 5, 2011

Love these shoes!

"These shoes are very comfortable and too cute!"
Review 31 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: granlinda
Location: Georgia
 November 5, 2011

Love them

"These shoes are just gorgeous. Dress them up or dress them down, works both ways."
Review 32 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NRI1003
Location: Lake Mary, FL
 November 3, 2011

Love these Leopards!

"These leopard shoes are so cute! I love the black ruffle, perfect to dress up or down!"
Review 33 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: scorpiofire
Location: New Jersey
 October 27, 2011

LOVE these shoes!

"These shoes are great!! I often have a difficult time finding cute, comfortable shoes in a size 11, but these have won me over. I am a sales rep and spend a good amount of time on my feet and can go all day in these! Great fit, great comfort."
Review 34 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Storm02
Location: Newnan
 October 26, 2011

Comfy

"Comfy cute shoes to dress up or down"
Review 35 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PDXshoefan
Location: Portland, OR
 October 14, 2011

cute shoes

"Very cute and seem to be good quality. Casual and a great price."
Review 36 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyLAL
Location: brooklyn,ny
 October 9, 2011

love ummm

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"their really cute and really comfy like the other pair of fergalicious shoes i have! i even decided to customize them ;-)"
Review 37 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jacksongal
Location: jackson, ms
 September 30, 2011

great shoes for this fall

"these shoes are great for work. very comfy. and the animal pattern and color will go with so much. have been wearing with pants and skirts. I usually need to go up a half size for flats, but not with this one."
Review 38 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KARLY23
Location: long island,ny
 September 24, 2011

EXCELLENT AND COMFY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"OMG, I had been looking for a pair of flats that were comfy because I am required tostand on my feet all day as a teacher. I found these shoes in black and ABSOULTELY loved them!!! You will not regret buying these shoes. You can wear them wherever since they are dressy. A definite buy!!!"
Review 39 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jocita
Location: Michigan
 September 19, 2011

Go Fergie!!!

"These shoes are so comfortable. I got so many compliments today. Nice feel and I didn't have a problem with my heel rubbing as I've seen other comment. I wear a 10 and ordered a 10 and the shoe fits comfortable with a little room to spare. I am wearing them with dress socks, so I haven't worn them barefoot yet. My shoes did not include the "crown' logo on the outer side on either one of my shoes. I think I like them better without the crown, so I'm fine with that. I think I'm going to purchase them in another color!"
Review 40 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Redsey411
Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA
 September 19, 2011

Gorgeous!

"These shoes are beautiful. Can be dressed up - wear with a suit OR dressed down - wear with skinny jeans/ leggings. So Stylish! Buy these shoes!"