Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat

Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
48 of 4998%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Review 21 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: karylove22
Location: Brooklyn NY
 January 25, 2012

Sexy and comfy shoes

" I was little bit shy about animal print - but I saw this one, I liked the dark color - so I took a chance and ordered it. It is very rich color - and I loved it!
Usually I wear 6.5 but for flats they come big - so I ordered 6 and it fits well.
"
Review 22 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sperret574
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 January 3, 2012

very cute

" these are really cute. hurt my feet a little on the top when i first wore them, but i think they just need to be broken in. "
Review 23 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GatorShoeGirl
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 2, 2011

Sassy and Comfy

" This great pair of flats looks great with skinny jeans and a cute red or fuschia sweater. If you'lre looking for style and comfort to wear just about anywhere this is IT! You'll look and feel sassy. "
Review 24 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alexlovesshoes85
Location: New Haven, CT
 November 27, 2011

Adorable Leopard Flats

" Great comfortable flats especially for someone with a wider foot! The satin fabric makes it easy to dress this flat up. It is a darker shade of leopard print. "
Review 25 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyNicole
Location: Virginia
 November 20, 2011

Awesome, completely awesome

" Comfy, definitely some of my favorites ever! "
Review 26 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ndidi15
Location: Maryland
 November 19, 2011

Too cute!

" I love these shoes. Comfy, great color, fit great. Love the satin leopard look. Classy and hip "
Review 27 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lo1084
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 November 17, 2011

Adorable

" Super adorable shoe, and comfty. I am a standard 10, and have a semi-wide foot and these do run big. I got a 9.5, but probably would have gotten a 9 if tried on in the store. "
Review 28 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilblondmama
Location: Johnson City, TN
 November 13, 2011

Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat

" Love the shoe! So comfortable and an adorable flat slipper. True to size. "
Review 29 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: hlw13
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 6, 2011

Comfort and style

" Great look and very comfortable walking around downtown Chicago. "
Review 30 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Reese629
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 November 5, 2011

Love these shoes!

" These shoes are very comfortable and too cute! "
Review 31 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: granlinda
Location: Georgia
 November 5, 2011

Love them

" These shoes are just gorgeous. Dress them up or dress them down, works both ways. "
Review 32 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NRI1003
Location: Lake Mary, FL
 November 3, 2011

Love these Leopards!

" These leopard shoes are so cute! I love the black ruffle, perfect to dress up or down! "
Review 33 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: scorpiofire
Location: New Jersey
 October 27, 2011

LOVE these shoes!

" These shoes are great!! I often have a difficult time finding cute, comfortable shoes in a size 11, but these have won me over. I am a sales rep and spend a good amount of time on my feet and can go all day in these! Great fit, great comfort. "
Review 34 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Storm02
Location: Newnan
 October 26, 2011

Comfy

" Comfy cute shoes to dress up or down "
Review 35 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PDXshoefan
Location: Portland, OR
 October 14, 2011

cute shoes

" Very cute and seem to be good quality. Casual and a great price. "
Review 36 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyLAL
Location: brooklyn,ny
 October 9, 2011

love ummm

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" their really cute and really comfy like the other pair of fergalicious shoes i have! i even decided to customize them ;-) "
Review 37 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jacksongal
Location: jackson, ms
 September 30, 2011

great shoes for this fall

" these shoes are great for work. very comfy. and the animal pattern and color will go with so much. have been wearing with pants and skirts. I usually need to go up a half size for flats, but not with this one. "
Review 38 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KARLY23
Location: long island,ny
 September 24, 2011

EXCELLENT AND COMFY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

" OMG, I had been looking for a pair of flats that were comfy because I am required tostand on my feet all day as a teacher. I found these shoes in black and ABSOULTELY loved them!!! You will not regret buying these shoes. You can wear them wherever since they are dressy. A definite buy!!! "
Review 39 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jocita
Location: Michigan
 September 19, 2011

Go Fergie!!!

" These shoes are so comfortable. I got so many compliments today. Nice feel and I didn't have a problem with my heel rubbing as I've seen other comment. I wear a 10 and ordered a 10 and the shoe fits comfortable with a little room to spare. I am wearing them with dress socks, so I haven't worn them barefoot yet. My shoes did not include the "crown' logo on the outer side on either one of my shoes. I think I like them better without the crown, so I'm fine with that. I think I'm going to purchase them in another color! "
Review 40 for Fergalicious Alana Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Redsey411
Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA
 September 19, 2011

Gorgeous!

" These shoes are beautiful. Can be dressed up - wear with a suit OR dressed down - wear with skinny jeans/ leggings. So Stylish! Buy these shoes! "