Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

JS by Jessica JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump

JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
1
35 of 4578%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Review 1 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pursesme
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 26, 2012

Amazing shoes!!

" Simply perfect -- this beautiful shoe speaks for itself!! Worth every penny ! I love them!! "
Review 2 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: CountryDivaGal
Location: LA
 March 17, 2012

Very Comfy

" I had to order these shoes in a half size smaller in order to get the perfect fit but they are sophisiticated for the workplace and happy hour. "
Review 3 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LCLott
Location: Florida
 March 13, 2012
" I have a hard time finding heels that are actually comfortable and aren't extremely narrow and these fit both comfortable and fit nicely! I have the kipperx in 3 different colors I like them so much! "
Review 4 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: njf111
Location: la, ca
 February 21, 2012

super cute!

" the heel is very sturdy and makes it super easy to balance and walk even though the heel is so high. "
Review 5 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soon2BeMrs
Location: NW Indiana
 February 15, 2012

Not So Comfy

" Very cute but not so comfy if you have to stand for too long in them. I'll be adding a gel insole next time I wear them.They run slightly big.Sexy when worn w/jeans or a dress. "
Review 6 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Care2
Location: Denver, CO
 February 2, 2012

Nice Modest Pump

" This is a nice modest pump. It has a thicker heal and is pretty comfortable. The color is more brown than it appears online and the toe is more rounded. "
Review 7 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rae22
Location: Miami, FL
 January 31, 2012

Comfy and professional!

" These shoes look great! I bought them in the store after walking around in them for a while. They were very comfortable, especially for the height! Love them, I ordered them in another color! "
Review 8 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: djh0509
Location: Tucson Az
 December 13, 2011

js pump

" These pumps are adorable, They fit true to size,seem well made and look great on, but like most tall heels they put alot of pressure on the balls of your feet even though they have a large platform in front. If you are short it is a great way to get alot of height without a ridiculeous slope. I would say they are more comfortable than many high heels I 've worn, but only plan on a few hours at a time. "
Review 9 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NicolesShoeAdvice
Location: PA
 December 8, 2011

Comfy but be careful with the suede

" These shoes are beautiful. I bought them in Navy to wear with a navy suit. They are very comfy and for the long toed people out there your toes will fit. Be careful with the suede though. I have a tendancy to sit on my feet at work and a little spot of the suede rubbed off. Overall a great shoe. "
Review 10 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TakeMe80s
Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
 December 6, 2011
" Love these shoes. classy and comfy. heels you can actually walk in "
Review 11 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ilovefourinchheels
Location: Detroit, Mi
 November 28, 2011

JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump

" These shoes were tooooooo high and I love 4" platform heels big the fit was very off on these shoes....they run big and wide and a have chuncy feet...I put them in the shop to have the heel cut down but the shoe repair cut the heel too much...They stay on the foot better but these shoes are very off. "
Review 12 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: ShoeLuvr21
Location: Miami, Fl
 November 26, 2011

♥ Loving Jessica Simpson ♥

" Love the color, great shoe...
This is my 3rd JS shoe and I've established a trend... get half size down. I normally wear a 7.5 but have noticed this brand tends to "cut" the size a little longer. I love how this shoe looks great with jeans or adds the final touch to a great sheath dress!!
"
Review 13 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littledot
Location: Boston
 November 16, 2011
" not comfortable, but it's ok to match a business casual "
Review 14 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elaine13
Location: Indiana
 November 14, 2011

Super Cute!

" I had been looking for a pair of nude pumps and I am happy to have found these! I wore them all day at work and although the toe is a little tight, they were pretty comfy. Look great with skirts and pants. I love the platform. "
Review 15 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DiDi12345
Location: NJ
 November 13, 2011

Love these!

" The perfect suede pump for fall/winter. I love the chunky heel which is very in style at the moment. They fit accurate to size and are very comfortable. I got them in black, but would also consider getting them in the tan and blue colors also! "
Review 16 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaliGirl91
Location: San Diego
 November 8, 2011

Awesome Shoe

" I was a little resistant to purchase these at first, only because I have never had a pair of Jessica Simpson shoes. They turned out to be my most comfy heels. I am also thinking of purchasing them in Navy. "
Review 17 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeTeacher
Location: Dallas, Texas
 November 7, 2011

More Versatile Than They Look

" I bought these because there are several designers who have similar styles out now. I found these to be the most comfortable because of the platform. It slightly elevates the front of your foot so there is hardly any pressure on the ball of your foot and you do not feel as though you are wearing super high heels. I normally wear an 8.5 and these fit perfectly in a size 8, so be aware that they may run a little long. The first time I wore them out for a short while to test the comfort level and stood in them for 2 hours without discomfort. The second time I wore them for an entire day, both sitting and standing...they survived both the wedding and the reception! Finally, I wore them to work and kept them on for the entire day. They look great with the new boot cut look that is out now, both jeans and slacks. "
Review 18 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Franjuan
Location: Evans, CO
 November 5, 2011

Loved them

" I purchased in the black suede and these shoes go with everything...perfect height... tall enough but still able to walk comfortably. "
Review 19 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CaritoC
Location: Worcester, MA
 November 4, 2011

Loving my new pumps!!

" I absolutely love this pumps, very comfy ! I usually don't wear high heels but I can easily walk with them...Beautiful shoes, I definitely recommend them! "
Review 20 for JS by Jessica Kipperx Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: NinaG217
Location: Steamboat Springs, CO
 November 2, 2011
" I got these shoes because I wanted a nice black pump that didn't have a tiny stiletto heel. These are perfect. I am normally an 8.5-9 and I got a 9 cause the 8.5 was just a tad tight and I would rather put in inserts that squeeze into a shoe. "