Customer Reviews for SM Handbags & Accessories SM Furry Leopard Slipper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

SM Handbags & Accessories SM Furry Leopard Slipper

SM Furry Leopard Slipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SM Furry Leopard Slipper
Review 1 for SM Furry Leopard Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LBrenner85
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 November 22, 2011

Love Them!

"These slippers are super comfy and cute!"
Review 2 for SM Furry Leopard Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tootsies2
Location: Avon, NY
 November 10, 2011

FAB FUR!!!

"WOW! These Fab Fur slippers made my feet so happy! They arrived BEFORE the expected date. The quality exceeded my expectations! Already checking the website for more great shoes and slippers!"
Review 3 for SM Furry Leopard Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cocococo
Location: Kansas
 November 10, 2011

So CUTE!!!

"I love love love this leopard fur slipper!! Love the pattern, a black bow, and soft! I am size 8, but I got size L, and it's perfect!"
Review 4 for SM Furry Leopard Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Laura1989
Location: West Chester, PA
 November 7, 2011

Cute & Comfy

"I was hesitant to spend $25 on slippers but had a coupon and said "what the heck!". I'm so glad I bought these slippers. They are warm, comfy, and super-cute."
Review 5 for SM Furry Leopard Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 4, 2011

SM Furry Leopard slippers

"Why can resist a pair of furry slippers? I luckily found these in the clearance section.... what a great buy!"
Review 6 for SM Furry Leopard Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ahenema
Location: Delaware
 October 21, 2011

Very Comfy

"Am completely in love with these slippers, i wear them around the house all the time.
Looking foward to wearing them in the winter time also.
"
Review 7 for SM Furry Leopard Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SIMPLYDULCE
Location: NYC
 October 18, 2011

cute

"super cute and comfy perfect to lounge around at home"
Review 8 for SM Furry Leopard Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: jkb123
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 14, 2011

Stylish, but wide

"These are attractive slippers, and trendy to boot. They are also generally soft and comfortable. However, they are not practical if you like to frequently walk around in slippers. They have a wide fit, which allows feet to slide back and forth inside them while walking. I take them off to walk up and down stairs."
Review 9 for SM Furry Leopard Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: annie10
Location: Renton, WA
 October 13, 2011

Warm!

"These are super cute and comfy. They make your feet look huge, but who cares when they keep your feet warm!"
Review 10 for SM Furry Leopard Slipper
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pickly
Location: CA
 September 29, 2011

Fabulous in Leopard!

"Got this for a friend who is a size 8.5
The DSW facebook girls suggested I get a size L and so that's what I got.
When I gave this to my friend she was very happy with it and says it is super comfy! Five stars!
I'm very tempted to get this for myself too :)
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for SM Furry Leopard Slipper
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1