Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Handbags Steve Madden Belted Fur Slipper Bootie

Steve Madden Handbags Steve Madden Belted Fur Slipper Bootie

Steve Madden Belted Fur Slipper Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Belted Fur Slipper Bootie
Review 1 for Steve Madden Belted Fur Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: angel143
Location: United States
 December 30, 2012

comfy and warm

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"really loved these slipper booties i got mine in tan and they are stylish and very comfy and warm at the same time. i really would recommend these if your feet get really cold cause they warm them up right away . also they got here super fast and in perfect time for winter :)"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Belted Fur Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: caribeanshoelover
Location: San Francisco
 December 22, 2012

Beige SM Belted Fur Slipper

"Although these sleepers are not made of genuine suede, they are extremely comfortable, warm, and cute. The furry look and pompoms are adorable. I do not want to take them off. They also have anti-slip soles.
I machine washed and drayed them without problems.
"
Review 3 for Steve Madden Belted Fur Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 October 25, 2012

COMFY!

"I completely fell in love with these in the store. I got the tan color. They're extremely comfortable. The only down side to them is that they do not have a full plastic bottom so if you were going outside to walk your dog, get the mail etc. you'd have to make sure not to get them wet. They would be 5 stars if the sole was completely rubber."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Belted Fur Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MNdalia
Location: MN
 October 1, 2012

Very Comfy!

"Very comfy...."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Belted Fur Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: FawnG
Location: Willow Grove, PA
 November 21, 2011

SM Belted Slipper Bootie

"Very warm and comfortable. I ended up buying 2 more pairs for Christmas gifts! Cute too!"
Review 6 for Steve Madden Belted Fur Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PaprikaM
Location: Michigan
 November 16, 2011

Oh So Funky

"Another love at first site. They didn't have my usual size, but luckily the size down worked. Had to have them."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Belted Fur Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NightOwl667
Location: NY
 October 17, 2011

Favorite Slippers!!!*****!

"My search for the perfect cold weather slippers is over! These are furry and gorgeous! Soooooo soft and comfortable! The shaft stays up and does not "scrunch" under your heel. Great slippers from Steve Madden. These look like they cost substantially more. DSW stays at the top of my "go-to" list for footwear! Luv, luv these slippers!!!"
Review 8 for Steve Madden Belted Fur Slipper Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kucibaba
Location: NEw York City
 October 10, 2011

Cute

"They are worm and comfy. I had to choose size L ( I usually am 7.5)"