Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Minnetonka Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin

Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Review 1 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shabberes
Location: dallas, tx
 November 24, 2012

easy and comfortable!

" Minnetonka moccasins are my go-to shoes for fall and winter because of their ease, comfort and warmth. I wear them all day and walk miles in them and can't feel any pain or discomfort. They're great to throw on while running out the door! "
Review 2 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JennaK
Location: St Louis
 October 10, 2012

Very Comfortable But Not Much Support

" These shoes are incredibly comfortable, but I find at the end of the day my feet are tired. I have high arches and this shoe has little support for them, so I imagine that's why my feet are feeling it at the end of the day. Still, I really like this shoe. "
Review 3 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: allibaba79
Location: Lynnwood, wa
 October 3, 2012

super cute comfy moccasins

" I usually wear my mocassins without socks, unfortunately something about the stiching of this brand always rubs my foot wrong. Easy fix with all the new no show socks but something to be forewarned about. Also mine tend to strech out over time so I would get true to size. "
Review 4 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coolkicks
Location: pennsylvania
 October 2, 2012
" These shoes are so comfortable! They fit perfectly and are exactly what I wanted. "
Review 5 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dimarieski
Location: MI
 September 18, 2012

Minnetonka Thunderbird Moccasin

" Love these, they feel like you are walking around in slippers. Did not have to break in, they were extremely comfortable with first wear!! "
Review 6 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Georgy
Location: Surprise, AZ
 August 28, 2012
" SOOOOOOOO comfortable! Love them! "
Review 7 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LMM8
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 August 13, 2012

Love these moccasins!

" These shoes are very comfortable and look great with jeans. These are my second pair of moccasins - the last ones lasted over four years. Very comfortable to walk around in all day. "
Review 8 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Daystar
Location: Yonkers
 August 13, 2012
" These shoes are soooo comfy. I plan on buying another pair when this pair is worn out. Get a 1/2 size smaller they run a little big "
Review 9 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelenMelon
Location: Virginia
 August 2, 2012

Best Moccasins Ever!

" I absolutely love these shoes!! They're durable and comfy. I'm buying my second pair just so I have them when my current ones reach the point of no return. Although, since they are leather it would be smart to buy them in a half size or a full size smaller than you're true size. This is because they WILL STRETCH out over time. "
Review 10 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: efsilver
Location: Port Jefferson Station NY
 July 25, 2012

Very Comfy

" I've been looking for Moccasin for a while and these are very comfy. No break in time. "
Review 11 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whiskas
Location: Moorhead, MN
 October 12, 2011
" Comfy and soft sole (as all Minnetonka shoes). A bit hard on the back of the shoe but overall nice. "
Review 12 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeschick
Location: New York City, NY
 October 12, 2011

Nice casual shoe!

" I really liked these shoes when I first saw them but was worried about comfort. After trying them on and walking around my home prior to going outside, I found them to be super comfortable. They did look odd at first on my feet because of their similar shapes for both left and right feet, but your feet end up molding the shoe, so I thought it was great. I think the color and the front beaded design is a nice feature. I would recommend these shoes, definitely. "
Review 13 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cell22
Location: Tucson, Arizona
 October 1, 2011

I finally got a pair!

" I have been wanting to get a pair of these for a long time and I finally got some. I have for sure been missing out on something wonderful. These are great shoes. Enough said. If you don't own a pair, you should try them on because you won't want to take them off. "
Review 14 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MichyQ
Location: Brooklyn NY
 September 21, 2011

LOVE IT

" They are very cute and they are extremely comfortable!
The shoes is very casual and it could match with almost any outfits. I wear them almost everyday and everywhere.
The shoes somehow runs bigger, I ordered my size, which is eight, when I wear them, they seem a big larger. So I would order half size smaller next time when I purchase them again.
"
Review 15 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatFisch
Location: Texas
 September 17, 2011
" Comfortable and cute, but runs long, had to go a 1/2 size smaller "
Review 16 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Beckyboops
Location: Allentown, PA
 September 11, 2011

Fantastic

" These shoes are great! Extremely comfortable and very well made. Hands down the best pair of mocs I've ever bought. "
Review 17 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RRadical
Location: Hialeah, Fl
 September 9, 2011

Pillowtops

" I always have loved the Minnetonka brand, their shoes are oh so comfy. These shoes in particular I call them pillow tops cause honestly it feels like my feet are walking on pillow tops they are so so comfy and best thing of all I wear them to work and school. Amazing! I def. recommend them to all the ladies out there :) "
Review 18 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: avoss
Location: Savannah
 September 7, 2011

So amazing!

" I had my first pair of minnetonka's for 5 years before they wore out and I had to replace them. They are so super comfortable and go with just about anything during the fall and winter, even with a bathing suit in the summer. They wear really well and only get better with age! Buy a 1/2 size smaller than you need to, as they do stretch considerably to fit perfectly. LOVE!= "
Review 19 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: qianwen
Location: Carrboro
 September 7, 2011

comfortable shoes

" It cannot be more comfortable. But make my feet look wide. Never mind. I love it. Cute shoes. "
Review 20 for Minnetonka Women's Thunderbird II Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: babyfeetonagrownwoman
Location: philly
 September 5, 2011

go a half size small

" they do stretch a bit, but they also go with just about every weekend & casual outfit. a cool weather staple. "