Customer Reviews for Wanted Wanted Lario Snake Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Wanted Wanted Lario Snake Flat

Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.68 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
19 of 2576%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Review 1 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: wawa111
Location: IL
 February 14, 2012
" My feet are wide,and they don't fit. "
Review 2 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaurenLa
Location: Austin, TX
 February 10, 2012
" These shoes are so easy - they go with everything, slip on easy, and are so cute! Buyers should know that elastic top flats tend to run short. If you only look at the photo, you can't tell that they are elastic (it is mentioned in the description though). That's also why they loose a little on the "comfy" scale - because the elastic pulls in, these are a little pinchy on the heels for me. I'd buy them again, but maybe 1/2 size larger. "
Review 3 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Krislyn
Location: Fredericktown, MO
 January 28, 2012

Stylish

" These shoes were so cute, but I wear and ordered an 8 which was too small. I also felt too much of my foot/toes showed on the top. I have to say when I returned them for an exchange the process was fast and painless. "
Review 4 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvnlife4me
Location: Maryland
 January 28, 2012

Comfortable

" They are not the color I thought it would be, I ordered taupe and it looks more like a light army green. But, I am going to keep them because they feel good on my feet. "
Review 5 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KUGirl
Location: Wichita, KS
 January 15, 2012
" Very comfortable and versatile. Plus they wear good. "
Review 6 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tulipgirl6
Location: Great Neck
 December 3, 2011

Very Cute & Comfy

" I was looking for something stylish, flat, and comfortable and these shoes have it all! They have enough room for the wide front of my foot and hold onto my narrow heel comfortably without slipping off. "
Review 7 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Plenna
Location: Maryland
 November 30, 2011

Snakey

" Love these shoes!! I bought them in black and am going to buy them in gold too!! "
Review 8 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ARobe
Location: Louisiana
 November 18, 2011

Comfy and versatile

" I got these shoes in a size 7 - which is my normal size - and they fit great. They are also very comfortable and have adjustable elastic band for a better fit. The color is taupe-ish/grey even though the picture made it look more tan. The color is still great and can be worn with brown or black tones. Great Buy! "
Review 9 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvthebeast
Location: templeton
 November 9, 2011

to b continue...

" Seriously, they were mossy green...ugh :( and terrible quality and craftsmanship. This isn't the first time I purchase shoes or other items from DSW, have always been happy with the quality.
Very dissapointed with the items.
"
Review 10 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: aliasmusik
Location: Washington DC
 November 9, 2011
" Great shoe but like most flats had to buy inserts. Just as bad as heels when standing for long periods of time. Definately a cute shoe but not very much support. "
Review 11 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erc22
Location: missouri
 November 7, 2011

Classic Flats

" These flats look really nice on - they are a classic flat. No "toe cleavage" and covers the sides of the feet well.
One complain I have is that the photo doesn't look like they're elastic, but the back is elastic which takes some getting used to and breaking in.
There is a "rivet" in the back under the elastic and rubs and the elastic is really tight. These have to be broken in - they rub in the back for the first few wears (I'm still breaking them in) but other than that they fit really well. "
Review 12 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: alex75
Location: new york
 November 2, 2011
" These shoes are amazingly comfortable!!!! "
Review 13 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TooManyPearsofShoes
Location: New York
 October 19, 2011

Adorable flat

" This flat is SO adorable! Play them up, or wear them casual. They are super comfortable too! They have lasted so far, but their thin material isn't meant to last forever. I've had these flats for a couple weeks, and I'll be pleasantly surprised if they make it through the winter! "
Review 14 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Zinthia
Location: California
 October 17, 2011
" The leather is very soft and comfortable. "
Review 15 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JMLJ
Location: Clifton
 October 14, 2011
" Shoes are cute & comfortable. Bought these shoes in the taupe color and they look like a cement color, but are still nice. "
Review 16 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bernardette
Location: Fort Worth
 August 8, 2011

Go to Comfy Shoe

" I bought these in ivory. They are true to size. I was disappointed that they weren't leather as described. My disappointment went away after the first time I wore them. These are so comfortable and light that it's like I'm not wearing anything on my feet. I use them as my driving shoes when I wear heels to work, wear with jeans, shorts, dresses and leggings. Great buy! "
Review 17 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: MDShoe
Location: New York City
 July 1, 2011

Ugly

" When I opened the box and saw these shoes, I was very disappointed. They were very plastic and fake looking (I ordered the light-colored version). Nothing like the picture. They also are more similar to ballet flats than the pictures suggest. Due to the ugliness of this shoe, I didn't even bother to try it on. "
Review 18 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emkss
Location: Hoboken, NJ
 June 22, 2011

not leather

" This shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever purchased. The first time I used them I went to a mall and walked all day long and everything was perfect.
I was a little disappointed because I thought that they were made of embossed leather, but they are all plastic.
"
Review 19 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: westles
Location: Seattle
 June 12, 2011
" I once wore a pair of Wanted that I had to get 7.0 even though I am normally a 7.5. Ordered a 7.0 again and it was too small! Had to exchange it for a 7.5. Very cute and I love the elastic band that runs around to keep it snug to your foot and comfortable. "
Review 20 for Wanted Lario Snake Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: SisterSal
Location: Texas
 June 7, 2011

Disappointed

" Disappointed in quality. I purchased this shoe in black and the embossed snake skin is not definative as shown in white. Also, band around top is poor qualify. "