Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Julie Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Julie Pump

Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: woodbridge, NJ
 December 28, 2013

good deal

" i like this product, good price and comfertable "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 December 28, 2013

Teaching Shoe

" I liked this shoe for the wider heel and the squared front. I have to admit that I feel the front end is a tiny bit snug, but perhaps might loosen with some wear. If I use dress socks to cushion the snug fit, they work just fine. Not my favorite purchase for a work shoe, but I won't be sending it back, either. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Charlotte
 December 19, 2013

Perfect and Best I had

" I always wanted to buy these all that stopped me was the price and thank god this was listed in clearance and got my perfect shoe just for 19$. This shoe has a great shape , perfect to wear to work. I cant take my eyes off this baby "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh
 December 16, 2013

Very Comfortable and pretty Shoe

" This shoe is very pretty and comfortable. You can wear it to work all day because it's so comfortable and I really like the padded sole on the bottom of the shoe to prevent you from slipping. It's also a very pretty and comfortable dressy shoe because of the patent leather heel and accents. I wish I had bought two pairs!! "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oklahoma
 November 18, 2013

Kelly pump

" These shoes are perfect for my black evening dress. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: harrison twp
 October 23, 2013

good shoe

" This shoe is comfy I like it. I have a hard time with shoes my left ft is a little bigger than right, but not big enough to go up a size. This shoe fits good and I can adjust the strap "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Israel
 May 9, 2013

Great shoes

" Bought these in the store - they were super comfortable and not expensive (they LOOK way more expensive than they are). Classic and classy pump and although I didn't love the chunky heel at first, the front of the shoe is so beautiful and elegant that the thicker heel doesn't matter. Wore them to a wedding the next day and could've danced all night. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 27, 2013

She loves it, yeah!

" Purchased for my mother and she loves it! Tried it on, and it's a really cute shoe. Can be dressed up or down. A lil stretch, and wide heel makes it comfy to walk in. Thinking about purchasing pair for myself. Awesome buy! "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: North Hollywood
 February 13, 2013

Perfect Pumps

" These are the perfect pumps because they are not too high and they are not completely flat. I love comfortable shoes and these shoes are definitely comfortably. I wish they came in other colors. I would buy them all. I would surely recommend these shoes to my friends. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: albany, ny
 January 16, 2013

compliments

" very comfy dressy shoes. The fabric stretches so these don't hurt my bunion. I get compliments every time I wear them to work. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: portland
 December 12, 2012

slightly sexy

" These are black shoes that you can actually wear at the office. Love them! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: atlanta
 October 10, 2012

Love it!

" So comfy and looks cute! "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 September 29, 2012
" Purchase these for my mom. She just loves them, she doesn't like much heals so these were just perfect. Also since the weather changing she wanted to buy somehting close toe. She has naroow feet so this fit like the glass shoe fit cinderella. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 September 19, 2012
" I love these shoes! I was looking for a low-heeled pump to wear to work but also one that could be worn on dressier occasions. I also was looking for a close-toed shoe I could wear in the winter in Michigan. These are made of fabric with a little bit of stretch and are very comfortable. I wore them for the first time all day at work and was very pleased with how they felt. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rockaway NY
 May 21, 2012

Great Shoes

" I must say this is a comfy pair of shoes, I have dress them up & dress them down, Which ever way they look Awesome... "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 April 12, 2012

Comfy pumps for summer

" Very comfy pumps. I am size 8.5. In the store tried 7 since they did not have mine and knew right away that with this stretchy fabric the shoe will be very comfortable. I was right (I ordered the right size on-line and it fit perfectly). It looks very professional and cute. The square heel makes it very stable and easy to walk in. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Missouri
 March 28, 2012

great dress shoes!

" I can't wear stilettos, so this is a nice heel while still being stylish. Toe is narrow, but they fit well. Glad I finally found a pair of dress shoes. I've been looking for months! "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Julie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 October 26, 2011

Love These Shoes

" I absolutely love these shoes. Super comfortable. I like the larger heal. They are very dressy and I can wear them all day and still be comfortable. Buy these...you will not regret it! "