Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie

G By Guess G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie

G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.315 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
49 of 5491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Review 1 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gree0906
Location: Minnesota
 October 9, 2012

The Perfect Bootie

" These are the most comfortable heels I own! I love wearing these out and are perfect for the cold weather! "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heartpineapple
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 17, 2012

Awesome shoes!

" Like other guess boots, they do run a bit narrow and a bit long, which for me is perfect. They are super-cute and have great treads on the bottom. I can't wait for more slippery weather to wear them! "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pinkyleigh
Location: IL
 March 12, 2012

great go to boot

" this boot is great w/jeans or pants!! it was accurate to size and very comfortable!! i wore it all day long and my feet never bothered me! i highly recommend these boots "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NayB
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 February 24, 2012

Great Booties!!

" I have had these booties for a few months now and I absolutely love them! They look great with any kind of pants - bootcut or skinny. They are a great go-to because they match just about anything, and they are super comfy! You would never know you're wearing a heel this high in these! "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: celledge
Location: Seattle, Washington
 February 11, 2012

Nice Lift!

" I love the height of the heal. Not to tall! There is traction on the bottom which makes this a nice alternative to other booties! "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shu4luv
Location: al
 February 5, 2012

actually comfy!!!

" Wore these booties to holiday event and thought they would be uncomfortable but they weren't! Wore them 2 days in a row and at least 8 hrs each time. Great traction in rainy weather! A nice change from black and brown boots! Zipper is hard to deal with sometimes but other than that, great shoes! "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grapetoes
Location: Portland, OR
 January 10, 2012

Chic, comfy, and sturdy

" These booties are perfect for dressing up a range of jean outfits, from long flares to skinny jeans. Pewter is basically a darker, shinier charcoal gray, so it goes with pretty much anything without being dull.
The shoes are surprisingly comfy for their height (on account of the platform), and the traction on the soles mean no slipping and sliding on the wet streets of Portland. Extra points for the buckle detailing and the ruching--it's all about the details!
I said they run narrow, but that's mostly because I wear mine with socks (and my feet aren't quite the narrowest feet in the world). "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AOchicago
Location: Chicago
 January 5, 2012

had to return

" Although they are unbelievable cute, the heel has no support and even with a smaller size, they were constantly slipping or making me wobble due to lack of support. Had to return. "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlyBoots
Location: Jersey
 December 31, 2011

Super cute

" I bought these based on all the positive reviews and was not disappointed! The color is very unique and was a nice change from my mostly black boot collection. Have not worn these yet but cant wait to break them out. They are comfy and the high chunky heel seems easy to walk in. Also, love the zippers/buckle detail, very rocker chic! "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teacher1987
Location: Cincinnati, Oh
 December 30, 2011

Cute and comfy

" Love these shoes! Super cute and sexy. Can be dressed upon worn casually. "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: citychic078
Location: San Antonio, TX
 December 27, 2011

Not comfortable

" These booties are very cute. I love the rocker chic look. However, they are very uncomfortable. I flew to the East Coast earlier in the month and decided to wear them on the plane. After sitting on the airplane for two hours, my feet were hurting. Not only that, but the front of the boots were scuffed up. Since I normally have pain in the ball of the foot area, I decided to buy foot pads, thinking that would help. It did not. Sadly, I will be returning these. "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pewterboot
Location: Lehigh Valley, PA
 December 27, 2011

Guess Bootie

" Received these booties on time, they're very stylish and comfortable. Love the buckle on them and wore them around for a while and they were still pretty comfortable. The tread on the bottom is great too. Love the look of them! "
Review 13 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: anna1526
Location: NC
 December 14, 2011

So cute

" Very comfy and cute love them! "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: yaya18
Location: Miami FL
 December 9, 2011
" Love the pewter color and the no slip bottom. The shoes are a little snug and are very true to size. a half size would be a little better if they had them. "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tarheelgirl
Location: Durham, NC
 December 5, 2011

Good find!

" I received compliments the first wear. Great color- hard to find! I love the rubber tread for comfort and no slip walking. Overall, a comfortable shoe for the height, but I did need to add a ball pad for extended comfort. "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MitziScarlett
Location: Plano, TX
 December 2, 2011

Amazingly Cute!

" Ive gotten so many compliments from these booties :D and they are very feminine and flirty especially with decorative lacy panty hose. theyre slightly uncomfy but i just slipped in some foot pads and im all set. I feel so sexy when i wear them! :D "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 9secondjen
Location: TX
 November 24, 2011

Super Cute...

" These booties are super cute, and easy to walk in...although my feet were a little sore by the end of the day! I got lots of comments on these shoes all day, everyone loved them! "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RosaLu
Location: Richmond VA
 November 23, 2011

VERY CUTE and STYLISH

" bought these on sale and LOVED my choice. everyone needs a bootie and these go perfect with leggings or skinny jeans and a sweater. "
Review 19 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: marlo86
Location: Pardeeville, Wisconsin
 November 22, 2011

True to size

" I am so happy with these boots. I just love them! "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Taleigh Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Minnesotagirl111
Location: Eagan, MN
 November 17, 2011

Fully functional booties

" Absolutely love these booties. I fell in love as soon as I saw them in a promo email, and bought them the next day. I needed the 6.5, but bought the 7 because they were sold out. But with an insert they fit fine. They are super comfortable, will match nearly anything and are very fashionable. I've only worn them out once so far but I got alot of compliments and I totally love them. And the textured sole is great for Minnesota winters! "