Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Emilse Boot

Bare Traps Bare Traps Emilse Boot

Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(487 Reviews) 468
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (487 reviews)
5 stars
354
4 stars
111
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
3
469 of 48796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Review 21 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Femelda
Location: California
 March 8, 2013

Get 'em

" Cute, comfy & warm.. who could ask for anything more ?!! "
Review 22 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cdacheers
Location: Missouri
 March 5, 2013

Wonderful Boots

" LOVE my boots!!! They are comfy, warm and stylish. I couldn't asked for a better product!!! Bought in black and probably will buy in brown!!! "
Review 23 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverStarter
Location: Cupertino, CA
 March 1, 2013

Love the Boots

" I wore the boots during my ski trip. Those are lovely, warm and most importantly water proof. I wore them all the time in snow. perfect shoes with style, comfort... "
Review 24 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cyndilou
Location: Brandon, fl
 February 27, 2013

Great Boots!

" Bought these boots for an overseas trip, and I think they are exactly what I was looking for in a winter boot. They are very warm, stylish, and comfortable! Thanks! "
Review 25 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lyn1212
Location: Minnesota
 February 26, 2013

Love these!

" These boots are very comfortable and very warm. My feet are always cold, so I was pleasantly surprised to find out just how warm these were. I found they run a little big, so I probably would order a half size smaller if I ordered them again. Love these boots! "
Review 26 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellenkate
Location: CT
 February 26, 2013

Love these

" Love these boots! Purchased them in black at my local DSW in the Fall and have worn them so much I just ordered them in brown. Very comfortable and WARM! "
Review 27 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lavendarfirefly
Location: NY
 February 24, 2013

Bare Traps Emilse Boot

" these are the most comfortable boots I've ever owned. They're nice looking also, I wore them with jeans to the mall. "
Review 28 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FairyROcks
Location: coppell, TX
 February 24, 2013

comfortable, chic and good for cold weather days

" I love these boots, but for TX weather you can probably wear them only a few days in the whole year, but great if you are going for trek in the woods on a cold day.
I like the soft faux fur feel and the look "
Review 29 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NY
 February 23, 2013

Style & Comfort

" So adorable and sooooo comfortable. I wanted a warm winter boot with style and these are perfect. I may be back for the brown ones. "
Review 30 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spsp
Location: moorestown, nj
 February 22, 2013

cumfy boots

" I highly recommend these boots for the winter. They are super comfortable and keep your feet warm. I have 2 pairs. "
Review 31 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsEastCoast
Location: Delaware
 February 22, 2013
" Very comfy, warm and stylish. I wear them everyday during the winter. "
Review 32 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: leaves143
Location: Midwestern
 February 16, 2013

Black Bare Traps Emilse Boot

" Love these boots! I bought them in brown last year and now I have them in black. Very comfortable and warm. "
Review 33 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsCatherine
Location: Boston
 February 15, 2013

Love These Boots!

" We just got 2 feet of snow, and these boots kept me warm and dry while I shoveled out my car. They're super comfy too, it's like walking around in slippers. "
Review 34 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieBG
Location: Overland Park
 February 14, 2013

Snow Boots

" I absolutely love these boots. They are the most comfortable snow boot I have ever worn. I got them black so they go with anything and everything. "
Review 35 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarePerfect
Location: Dallas TX
 February 14, 2013

BareTrap Boots

" These boots are so comfort on my feet. By far the best cause boots for warm weather. "
Review 36 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TBrunot
Location: Columbia Maryland
 February 13, 2013

Bare Traps Eilse Boot

" I've tried on a lot of boots over the years and because I have such a high arch I am always limited in what kind of boots I can buy. I wanted something for the inclement weather days as well as fashionable. These boots were perfect! They are roomy for my high arches and they looked great with pants and a skirt. I would totally recommend these. "
Review 37 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taryo
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
 February 13, 2013

Great Boot!

" Purchased these for a trip to Europe during cold weather and they are even better than I expected! Very comfortable, great fit and warm. Took a chance buying them on line as I am difficult to fit and they are PERFECT! I would definitely recommend this product to a friend. "
Review 38 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maverick718
Location: Online
 February 12, 2013
" Great shoe- very comfy.
It says water resistant, but not waterproof. After some hours in the snow, I felt it. Overall, great boot and warm in the cold.
"
Review 39 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nolimits2shoes
Location: las vegas
 February 11, 2013
" These boots are very comfortable and great for cold weather days. "
Review 40 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zamandria
Location: Cold Spring, MN
 February 11, 2013

Love Them

" Super comfortable, very warm, water resistant. I love these boots. "