Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Emilse Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bare Traps Bare Traps Emilse Boot

Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(484 Reviews) 465
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (484 reviews)
5 stars
351
4 stars
111
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
3
466 of 48496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Review 21 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cyndilou
Location: Brandon, fl
 February 27, 2013

Great Boots!

"Bought these boots for an overseas trip, and I think they are exactly what I was looking for in a winter boot. They are very warm, stylish, and comfortable! Thanks!"
Review 22 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lyn1212
Location: Minnesota
 February 26, 2013

Love these!

"These boots are very comfortable and very warm. My feet are always cold, so I was pleasantly surprised to find out just how warm these were. I found they run a little big, so I probably would order a half size smaller if I ordered them again. Love these boots!"
Review 23 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ellenkate
Location: CT
 February 26, 2013

Love these

"Love these boots! Purchased them in black at my local DSW in the Fall and have worn them so much I just ordered them in brown. Very comfortable and WARM!"
Review 24 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lavendarfirefly
Location: NY
 February 24, 2013

Bare Traps Emilse Boot

"these are the most comfortable boots I've ever owned. They're nice looking also, I wore them with jeans to the mall."
Review 25 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FairyROcks
Location: coppell, TX
 February 24, 2013

comfortable, chic and good for cold weather days

"I love these boots, but for TX weather you can probably wear them only a few days in the whole year, but great if you are going for trek in the woods on a cold day.
I like the soft faux fur feel and the look"
Review 26 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: NY
 February 23, 2013

Style & Comfort

"So adorable and sooooo comfortable. I wanted a warm winter boot with style and these are perfect. I may be back for the brown ones."
Review 27 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spsp
Location: moorestown, nj
 February 22, 2013

cumfy boots

"I highly recommend these boots for the winter. They are super comfortable and keep your feet warm. I have 2 pairs."
Review 28 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsEastCoast
Location: Delaware
 February 22, 2013
"Very comfy, warm and stylish. I wear them everyday during the winter."
Review 29 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: leaves143
Location: Midwestern
 February 16, 2013

Black Bare Traps Emilse Boot

"Love these boots! I bought them in brown last year and now I have them in black. Very comfortable and warm."
Review 30 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsCatherine
Location: Boston
 February 15, 2013

Love These Boots!

"We just got 2 feet of snow, and these boots kept me warm and dry while I shoveled out my car. They're super comfy too, it's like walking around in slippers."
Review 31 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieBG
Location: Overland Park
 February 14, 2013

Snow Boots

"I absolutely love these boots. They are the most comfortable snow boot I have ever worn. I got them black so they go with anything and everything."
Review 32 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarePerfect
Location: Dallas TX
 February 14, 2013

BareTrap Boots

"These boots are so comfort on my feet. By far the best cause boots for warm weather."
Review 33 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TBrunot
Location: Columbia Maryland
 February 13, 2013

Bare Traps Eilse Boot

"I've tried on a lot of boots over the years and because I have such a high arch I am always limited in what kind of boots I can buy. I wanted something for the inclement weather days as well as fashionable. These boots were perfect! They are roomy for my high arches and they looked great with pants and a skirt. I would totally recommend these."
Review 34 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taryo
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
 February 13, 2013

Great Boot!

"Purchased these for a trip to Europe during cold weather and they are even better than I expected! Very comfortable, great fit and warm. Took a chance buying them on line as I am difficult to fit and they are PERFECT! I would definitely recommend this product to a friend."
Review 35 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maverick718
Location: Online
 February 12, 2013
"Great shoe- very comfy.
It says water resistant, but not waterproof. After some hours in the snow, I felt it. Overall, great boot and warm in the cold.
"
Review 36 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nolimits2shoes
Location: las vegas
 February 11, 2013
"These boots are very comfortable and great for cold weather days."
Review 37 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zamandria
Location: Cold Spring, MN
 February 11, 2013

Love Them

"Super comfortable, very warm, water resistant. I love these boots."
Review 38 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jonella
Location: Bethalto
 February 10, 2013

Perfect for Ski Trip

"These boots were perfect for my ski trip. They are so warm and stylish!"
Review 39 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wewillsee
Location: Ohio
 February 10, 2013
"Beautiful, comfortable, warm, cute boots!
These have great soles for slippery winter roads& fur for extra warmth and are true to size.
I got them in brown. They go well with most of my clothes.
"
Review 40 for Bare Traps Emilse Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nbob
Location: San Jose, CA
 February 9, 2013

VERY COMFY

"I love these boots. I bought 9 1/2 black and they fit perfect! I want to buy a pair in Grey, but they don't have my size :-(. I might have to buy the brown. First day I put them on, I walked all day and had no problems. Friends compliment me on my boots. :-)"