Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal

Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 of 2286%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 December 28, 2012
"These shoes are great! They're super comfortable and very cute. The only criticism I have is that they looked like they would be a darker brown in the picture and they're more of a medium brown, but that's the risk you take when buying online. Overall I'm very happy with them and can't wait for the weather to warm up so I can wear them!"
Review 2 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Braindoc
Location: NJ
 December 1, 2012

Best Wedges EVER!!

"These shoes are so comfortable!! The fit really well!! I am looking to get it in a few more colors!!!"
Review 3 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Odht
Location: Texas
 November 24, 2012
"They are not even Leather like the description indicates. The inside of the shoe says ALL MAN MADE MATERIAL.
Not worth it."
Review 4 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlirtyIrishAngel
Location: Chicago
 November 14, 2012

Comfy sole, terrible blisters

"I bought these as a comfy pair of dressy sandals with the hopes of using them on vacations with my husband (which I lovingly refer to as "Death March across Rome," "Death March across Paris," etc.). I tested them on a trip to the mall, and with about an hour's wear and not a lot of walking, I could safely say the bed of the shoe cushioned my foot well, but I had terrible blisters on both my little toes due to rubbing of the straps. Knowing this, I may be able to still use them with some strategically placed Blist-O-Ban bandages as a preventive measure, but I doubt these will be traveling with me. The search for comfy white dress sandals continues!"
Review 5 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DrQueenB
Location: San Antonio, Tx
 November 4, 2012
"high wedge heel, very comfy shoe bed with cushion..."
Review 6 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 3cheers
Location: Austin, TX
 October 19, 2012

Good sandal

"Casual, comfortable sandal that can look good with a variety of outfits."
Review 7 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ticky1245
Location: NYC
 June 24, 2011

Amazing

"These shoes are absolutely great!! Comfortable soft and cute. Shoes always give me blisters but I was able to walk in these for hours and not once did my feet start to blister or hurt from the straps. The straps are ultra comfy and the wedge is just splendid!! Great summer shoe"
Review 8 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emilyc213
Location: Los Angeles
 June 14, 2011

Very comfortable!!

"As most of Aerosoles shoes, these are really comfortable and stylish.
Very versatile, could wear these with casual and dressed up occasions.
I've got these in black.
Run big though.
I usually wear size 6 and half but 5 and half fit me perfectly.
Order a size down or try them in store first before you buy it.
Overall, these are one of my favorite pair.
Strongly recommended.
"
Review 9 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hmarie
Location: Middelton, WI
 June 10, 2011

A bit long, but comfy

"The shoes are very comfortable, except that my feet slip out slightly. I ordered them from the website, since they didn't have them in the store by me, therefore I hadn't had the chance to try them on. I'll likely go to a shoe repair nearby to punch an extra hole in the strap so they fit a bit more snug. Very cushy for heals!"
Review 10 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: baltimore
 June 7, 2011

Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal

"True to size and comfortable"
Review 11 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Genny
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 6, 2011

super comfy

"These sandals are unbelievable light. They look heavy but they are not. You can dress them up with a nice dress or down with a pair of jeans or capris I like them so much that I'll order another pair in black."
Review 12 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aegialeia
Location: Gainesville, FL
 June 3, 2011

Most comfortable wedge ever

"I love Aerosoles shoes because they're comfy, cute, priced-right, and they last. This shoe is no exception--I got the brown. The wedge is light weight, so it's easy to walk with these on. The leather is supple and will age well. My favorite part is the padded foot bed--it's cushioned and soft, so that you could wear these all day and all night. A great summer buy!"
Review 13 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alr13bear
Location: Arlington, VA
 June 2, 2011
"I have been on the hunt for black wedges/espadrilles all spring and always found myself coming back to these shoes. I guess the Aerosoles name kept me away since I am conditioned to think of them as a "mom" brand. But these are not mom-ish, and are so durn comfortable that it wouldn't matter anyway. I think the buckle is in a slightly odd spot (it falls on the top of the foot, not off to the side) but it's not a huge concern."
Review 14 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: allyg5
Location: dallas, tx
 June 1, 2011

cute and comfy, who wouldn't want these?!

"So comfortable and totally cute! I got them in Black so I would have a "fancy wedge" for summer and not only are they nice enough for Texas summers, they are also casual enough to wear around anytime I just want to make my legs look a little longer, I mean, who doesn't want that?! Plus, I am a total flip-flop girl, and these are truly great!"
Review 15 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: needlongerlegs
Location: DE
 May 31, 2011

REAL LEATHER!

"These fit great, very cushy, and are made with REAL, soft leather. Nice height. The most excellent customer service I've ever experienced."
Review 16 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nenita245
Location: Annapolis, MD
 May 27, 2011

TOO BIG

"The shoes are very very very comfy. You can definitely wear them the whole day and you won't feel any pain, BUT I only would recommend these shoes if you have extremely wide feet.
I usually wear a size 6 1/2 and this model it was way too big and wide for me.
On another note, it took more than 1 week for the shoes to arrive. Too much time.
"
Review 17 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverJess
Location: Miami, FL
 May 25, 2011

The most comfortable shoe I own!

"I absolutely love this shoe! I wore them and I got so many compliments on how pretty they were. I have a slightly wide foot (not quite wide but sometimes other shoes are too narrow for me) but these were just perfect! I love them and I am going to get them now in black as well."
Review 18 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: beamer06
Location: washington
 May 23, 2011

Loved

"I ordered these shoes in black and loved them! They look just like the picture. I probably will go back and order another color, if they would have had white at the time i would have gotten it also."
Review 19 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeaganD
Location: Arkansas
 May 22, 2011

Comfy

"Very very comfy shoes. They can def. be worn all day long. I felt they were almost too small. Super cute too!"
Review 20 for Aerosoles At First Plush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NiceTry
Location: Caribbean
 May 22, 2011

Most Comfortable Light as Air Sandals

"WOW - Not at all what I expected! A light comfortable elegant sandal. Will be in the bag for a holiday trip soon!"