Customer Reviews for Andiamo Andiamo Sublime Bootie

Andiamo Andiamo Sublime Bootie

Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 3591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Review 21 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trbodivr
Location: arizona
 November 13, 2011

Bold Look

"These are very neat looking, but they were too clingy around the ankle for me. also ran a bit narrow., if you like this style though, the sidestriping is very modern!"
Review 22 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vita717
Location: California
 November 12, 2011

Tight! and not in a good way!

"If you carry extra weight around your ankles, like I do, you might not be able to zip these bad boys up. I can zip up the left shoe, but not the right :( I got the wide, which still seems a tiny bit too narrow, but doable. I will save these for cold days when my ankles/feet are not swollen. They are beautiful though...surely an eye catcher."
Review 23 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TulaPride
Location: DC
 November 8, 2011

Andiamo

"Very cute and quite comfy shoes! However, I don't like that it's all man made materials : ( The color is quite bright red - in a good way."
Review 24 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crayzyshoeslover
Location: new jersey
 November 6, 2011

Fabulous

"I just got this shoes and they are perfect. I bought them in my actual size in wide> These are the first shoes that I find really comfortable in this style. The heel is perfect and the color too. I love this shoes ;-)"
Review 25 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OBbatgirl
Location: San Diego
 November 5, 2011

Snappy booties

"These look great and are surprisingly comfortable despite the very high heels. The color is a rich red, very lovely."
Review 26 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luna56
Location: Seattle
 November 3, 2011

Hot Red

"This is an amazing shoe, the color really pop out."
Review 27 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvleigh
Location: north carolina
 November 2, 2011

Bootie

"i got these shoes in brown and these shoes are so cute and they are comfortable. these shoes go well with anything ."
Review 28 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hhannahh
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 17, 2011

Beautiful and unique booties

"I ordered this in red in my normal size but wide width based on the reviews. I was a little skeptical cause it;s man made material thinking it might look cheap, but when I received it, It fits like gloves and more beautiful in person than the picture, doesn't look cheap at all.
The faux suede stretches a bit so I could insert additional insole without feeling my toes squished.
Heel is just perfect hight and the width for sexy and sturdy walking.
The reason why I gave only 4 stars is that the heel cap is made of cheap plastic that is super slippery and loud.
I have to spend additional $12 to replace it with rubber cap.
Other than that the color is stunning and just too fascinating to look at and wear them.
"
Review 29 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmlego
Location: Virginia
 October 13, 2011

Andiamo

"I love these shoes. It is not often that I can find beautiful and comfortable shoes in a 5.5 W. Thank you Andiamo for making shoes that are trendy and fit odd sized feet."
Review 30 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gina1
Location: New Jersey
 October 13, 2011

Great Transitional Shoe

"I love this shoe. I'm transitioning back into heels after having a bunion removed so it isn't always easy to find the ones that don't have that incredible angle that puts so much pressure on the ball of your foot and toe that you are almost screaming in pain after about 30 minutes. This shoe is great. I can walk well in it. The heel is quite stable and provides a great deal of support.
A very nice pop of color!!"
Review 31 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shoeslovers11111
Location: rochester
 October 6, 2011

love them

"great shoe. can wear with dress, jeans, or skirt."
Review 32 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phan
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 5, 2011

OMG!

"These shoes do not disappoint! I am sssooo impressed with these shoes. I have wide feet, but they fit like a glove. The color just pops out at you!"
Review 33 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: baglady88
Location: Panama City, FL
 October 2, 2011

Wide Width

"After read the other reviews I was looking forward to the boots arrival. I need a wide width and this is one of the reasons I picked the boots but unfortunately the boots are going back. If you need a wide width, I would stay away from this one, it is cut narrow. I could barely get the boot on and didn't even try to zip it up in fear of the zipper breaking."
Review 34 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tzel
Location: Houston, TX
 September 27, 2011

So pretty!

"I bought the black, not red... they are sooo pretty! Nice fit. Pattern stands out in a crowd. Very high heel"
Review 35 for Andiamo Sublime Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hteb
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 September 14, 2011

Red hot and comfortable!

"I wanted a pop of color in my wardrobe and, unfortunately, it is hard for me to find shoes, as I am a size 5. This one is true to size (and was offered in a size 5!). The color is a true red and has an interesting detail to it. The material is super soft inside and out, which feels very pleasant when you walk around a lot in your shoes."
21-35 of 35