Customer Reviews for Skechers Bobs Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Skechers Bobs Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat

Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Review 1 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Miickey
Location: Fresh Meadows, NY
 September 26, 2012

Great for work !

"I once bought black ones but had gotten these because I needed more flats for work. I work in retail and I am constantly on my feet. These are amazing! They feel like slippers. My only problem is that if it rains, it is OVER for these shoes. Other than that, they are safe to wear on a sunny bright day!"
Review 2 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: qtowngirl
Location: pa
 August 22, 2012

cute but HUGE

"I am so so sad that these have to go back…they are at least a whole size too long :( other than that, adorable !"
Review 3 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MYBB
Location: Fremont, Ca
 July 21, 2012

Awesomely Comfortable Shoe

"This is my second pair of Skecher Bob shoes. These shoes are well constructed and have an excellent inner sole padding. I wear a 71/2 and ordered an 8. A little long but still comfortable. This shoe you'll want to wear all day."
Review 4 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gloooo
Location: Miami FL
 May 4, 2012

Great

"I love them. I love the cordoroy look. I want to be clear that they are the color pictured online. I was hoping for a lighter true tan color based on some of the other online reviews I saw but they really are brown. No matter, they're fantastic. I wear them all the time when I'm running around or at the dog park with my baby. Plus they donate a pair to the needy when you buy them. Can't get better!"
Review 5 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Houhyhnm
Location: Redmond, WA
 April 28, 2012

Why didn't I get these sooner?

"Made the mistake of thinking the local DSW would actually have the shoe I wanted (or any of the others on the list when I went in to look). Unable to try on a pair and Unsure about size I went to the bobs/sketchers website and did their sizing chart. The chart is really helpful and easy to use - any questions I would defer to it! I range from a 7 1/2 - 9 depending on style etc. I ordered an 8 and have almost to much toe room but these guys don't feel that they are to big. They are a bit slick on the bottom and are misleading with how comfy they are. It gets better with wear - its ridiculous! Easy to slip in and out of for yoga. I get compliments intermittently. They go with pretty much anything casual. I'm on the fence about price and quality but factoring in that an additional pair is donated to charity and you are essentially paying for two shoes I can live with it. I would not hesitate to order another pair."
Review 6 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Iadoreshoez
Location: Boston, MA
 April 25, 2012
"These shoes are so comfortable. I am looking to buy another pair very soon."
Review 7 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegirl25
Location: St charles, IL
 March 23, 2012

LOVE

"These are super comfy! I where them everywhere."
Review 8 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MadLibs101
Location: MD
 February 16, 2012

Not Toms, but comfy and cute...

"I like these comfy little shoes for wearing to and from Yoga, around the house, and even to work with khakis. Even though they aren't the original Toms, they have the same look and quality and they too donate a pair of shoes for everyone bought."
Review 9 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaitlin
Location: Washington, DC
 February 6, 2012

So COZY

"I almost bought a pair of toms on so many occasions but then I received a gift card for DSW. I figured I'd give Bobs a try. They are just as comfortable, look identical and they still give a pair of shoes to a child in need. I am always a solid size 10 and these are slightly large with bare feet but not large enough to return. Super super comfortable - highly recommend."
Review 10 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsBedell
Location: West Bloomfield Michigan
 February 2, 2012

Walking On A Cloud

"I love this shoe but don't go up a size perfect fit and so cute"
Review 11 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: POOH14
Location: VIRGINIA
 January 23, 2012

LOVE THEM

"SOOO COMFORTABLE"
Review 12 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueenBling
Location: KY
 January 16, 2012

SO comfortable

"Who says these are just for teenagers? This 40+ woman loves them!"
Review 13 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jankygal
Location: Clarksville, IN
 January 15, 2012

My New Go To Shoe

"These are the best - slip them on with socks and were with skinny jeans or with stocking and skirt. Really versatile and soooo comfy!"
Review 14 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tcaffee
Location: royse city
 January 15, 2012

BOBS

"Love them. So comfy!"
Review 15 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: SFEL
Location: IOWA CITY, IA
 January 10, 2012

GREAT SHOES

"GREAT SHOE, RUNS A LITTLE SHORT"
Review 16 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dennis1963
Location: Dennis1963
 December 29, 2011

Slechers Bobs

"Nice casual shoe"
Review 17 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimopinion
Location: Florida
 December 22, 2011

Bobs

"1/2 the price of Toms and just as comfy !!!! great comfortable shoe!"
Review 18 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chellee
Location: Richardson
 December 21, 2011

Comfy, Comfy

"This shoe is very comfy...I was afraid that they would look like slippers but they don't they are very versatile."
Review 19 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rsmith26
Location: Miami, FL
 December 4, 2011

Love them so much I bought another pair!

"These shoes are so confomfortable I bought another pair of shoes. I wear them all of the time to work and to shop. They are very light and your feet feel like they are being pampered."
Review 20 for Skechers Bobs Free Spirit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jen12
Location: Nashville
 November 15, 2011
"Overall, I like it. It is comfortable and nicely fit."