Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Decorah Boot

Minnetonka Minnetonka Decorah Boot

Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Review 1 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pekefreak
Location: Columbus
 December 9, 2014

Decorah Boot Rocks!

" This boot is amazing! I wish it came in other colors, it is the most comfortable shoe in my closet at the moment. I have received so many compliments while wearing them. "
Review 2 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karotsauce
Location: South Portland
 October 24, 2014

Fall apart

" these boots were ADORABLE I absolutely loved them. however do not try and use them for any kind of functional use. I wore mine in the snow one day and they fell apart! I loved them and wore them for a decent bit before and they didn't show any signs of wear and tear, I take very good care of my shoes. But they can't stand up to the elements :) "
Review 3 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lindseyloujean
Location: Montana
 February 18, 2014

Shoe Love

" I ordered a 9, typically wear an 8.5 - fit great! "
Review 4 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunnyTraveler
Location: South Shore, Kentucky
 November 7, 2013

Great!!

" Very comfortable and cute! Highly recommend! "
Review 5 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: matosdnse
Location: Bronx, NY
 October 27, 2013

Love Love Love Them :)

" I must say ive been eyeing these for the past 2 months since seeing them on Kim Kardashian in a picture online after she gave birth to baby Nori and i must say these look pretty close to the ones she had on and the price is even better. They look and feel great on....u cant beat this for the price and comfort. Love these boOts because not just that they are now in stlye but they are like the UGGS, they go with any outfits....these are a MUST have just like the UGGS. "
Review 6 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WyGal
Location: Laramie
 October 4, 2013

Great comfy boots

" These boots are great for Wyoming weather and comfortable. I wish they were taller, but saw that there is a taller version of the boot with even more fringe!! Love the rubber sole that grips icy sidewalks. "
Review 7 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ClosetShoeFreak
Location: St. Louis
 May 7, 2013

A New Wardrobe Staple

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I wear these boots all the time and they are perfect for any occasion!! They are super comfortable and true to size. They go perfectly with leggings or jeggings, but they don't have enough room to tuck in pants with extra material around the ankles. They aren't super warm like Uggs, but this makes them perfect for the spring!! "
Review 8 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoNika
Location: Chicago, Il
 April 4, 2013

I LOVE MY BOOTS!

" These boots are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. I'm new to the moccasin world but have seen them on other women and thought they looked very stylish. I see now that I've been missing out all this time - they feel absolutely wonderful to my feet!!! I wear a size 7.5 but purchased a 7 based on other reviewers who said that moccasins tend to stretch after awhile but honestly I can't tell that they are a 1/2 size smaller. The color and style looks great with dresses, leggings and skinny jeans. The day I got them I did not take them off after trying them on. I immediately coordinated them with my outfits for that week and received lots of compliments. I can see these boots being great for the winter to spring transition that we are going through here in Chicago. I thought they were a little pricey when I ordered them but now I see they are well worth it and I just feel great about this purchase. "
Review 9 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennyd4
Location: Pennsylvania
 January 6, 2013

Great shoes!

" I love these shoes!! I am usually a 9.5 so I had to order both a 9 and a 10, however the 9's ended up working better. They are slightly narrow but I think they will stretch. They are so different and fun, I can't wait to wear them all the time. Another DSW success! "
Review 10 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pitexpat
Location: Pittsburgh
 January 6, 2013

Love love

" I got those for m daughter and she loves them ! they are comfy and on trend as well as going with everything ! "
Review 11 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Figs5
Location: PA
 December 11, 2012

Love them!!

" I can't say enough how much I love these boots! I got these over 2 months ago and had plenty of time to test them out. They are extremely comfortable and look great! I bought quite a few boots this season and these seem to always be my go-to boots. I bought my usual size and they fit perfectly. I can't say a negative thing about them. "
Review 12 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: megs05
Location: St. Louis
 November 24, 2012
" Love these boots, cute and comfy. A little hard to get on at first, ut were fine after I stretched them out a little. "
Review 13 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Freshta
Location: New York
 November 11, 2012

They're so fun!

" I just bought these boots for a pretty amazing deal if I do say so myself ($19.45 with coupons). Like a lot of people said, it looks great with skinny jeans and are more casual. When you walk, the fringes sway and it's just so cute and a fun aspect to an outfit. I would highly recommend it. "
Review 14 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: key1984
Location: tn
 November 3, 2012

Awesome boot!!!

" Just got these in the mail today!!! I'm a size 10w and the 10m fit me perfectly. These boots are pretty true to size. This boot is very comfy and I couldn't be any more happy with my purchase. They look super cute with my skinny jeans. Glad I made the splurge! "
Review 15 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katie66
Location: Buffalo, NY
 October 31, 2012

Love this boot!

" This is by far my favorite purchase this year! So comfy, so soft, so cute! Looks great with jeans or leggings. Great brand, great style, great boot! "
Review 16 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Whitneytheshoelover
Location: Tennessee
 October 11, 2012

love minnetonkas!

" love these! so cute with skinny jeans! little pricey but minnetonkas are well worth it!! "
Review 17 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trish224
Location: mn
 September 10, 2012
" these are the cutest minnetonka's ever. buy them. now. "
Review 18 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dliu
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 18, 2012

love Minnetonkas

" Super soft and comfy. Runs true to size as other Minnetonka styles. Love the trendy fringe look! I just need to get the bow to stay, will probably super glue that part. "
Review 19 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Aprilmom
Location: Little Rock
 August 15, 2012
" I love this shoe! It's trendy and well priced. It's Minnetonka! The shoe runs pretty true to size. It hits about mid calf so would be perfect with jeggings or skinny jeans. "
Review 20 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: detour
Location: Raleigh, NC
 August 15, 2012

Great fall boots!

" Just got these in the mail and I can't wait to wear them this fall! They are very comfortable and I love the cushion in the foot bed. I am generally a size 6.5 or 7 but since my other minnetonka's are 6's and stretched out a lot I went with the 6. They are snug right now but I am sure they will stretch! thanks DSW! "