Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Decorah Boot

Minnetonka Minnetonka Decorah Boot

Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Review 21 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acollazo
Location: Ma
 August 14, 2012

Frayed boot

" These boots were very comfy. The only was my feet are wide and the shoes seem narrow. I got a half size bigger but the boots run long, they are still comfy though "
Review 22 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Andie8137
Location: MI
 August 10, 2012

Love these boots!

" So cute and really comfy. The 9s were a little big for me so I am going down a size. Usually wear an8 1/2. The fringe is so cute. Love!! "
Review 23 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Care666
Location: Connecticut
 August 9, 2012

Love these Minnetonkas!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I was able to get these for a great price and boy am I glad I bought these when I did! They are very comfortable..I wear an 8 1/2 and the 9 fit perfectly..the calf width is good for me..since I have a wider calf..and the boots look good with so many different outfits! They make a swishy noise when you walk, too! "
Review 24 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ServerofDoom
Location: Colorado
 August 8, 2012

Love them!

" I love these! I just got them in the mail yesterday, so i haven't had much time to wear them, But I have no doubt they will be fantastic. I wasn't sure on how the quality would be, but as usual, Minnetonka did not let me down! I cant wait to wear them with, well...everything!! "
Review 25 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 August 5, 2012

Great boot!

" super cute boot. fringe is in and they have wonderful fit! "
Review 26 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 August 3, 2012

Super the Best!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" true to its size..
its SUPER!
its the BEST!
do i need to say more??
"
Review 27 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelloHoney
Location: Miami, FL
 November 27, 2011

Super Soft

" This shoe is awesome! It is very comfortable. The material is super soft. I ordered online and was a little worried that this shoe might look cheap or cheesy. However, when I got it, it looked even better than in the pictures. I'm super happy with my purchase! I wear an 8 1/2 to 9 and ordered a 9. It fits fine with or without socks. A word of warning, though: the shoe feels slightly narrower than other Minnetonka styles. "
Review 28 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Danu
Location: CO
 November 18, 2011

Adorable

" I originally bought these for my daughter. She ended up not wearing them. Her loss, my gain. Everytime I wear these I get compliments. "
Review 29 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dawade123
Location: Atlanta GA
 November 15, 2011
" Love love love these! They are soo comfy, cute and unique! I would wear them every day if I could! "
Review 30 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PLATAG
Location: Wisconsin
 November 14, 2011

Love Love Love my Minnetonka Fringe Boots!

" These boots are awesome! They are so fun, cute and comfy! I wore them for the first time for an all day shopping trip with the girls. My feet never got sore, and I received so many compliments on them. I typically wear a 9 1/2, and ordered a 10 after reading the other reviews. Slightly roomy, but overall very comfortable! Use your reward and get these!!! "
Review 31 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheBridalBFF
Location: Boston, MA
 November 14, 2011

Love, Love, Love!

" I am so happy about this purchase. These moccasin slip ons rock. I love a shoe that has a natural movement and the fringe detailing on this shoe is HOT! "
Review 32 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mena86426
Location: Boston
 November 6, 2011

Super Cute!

" These shoes are very comfy and super cute! Not much arch support, but there is plenty of room for an insert. "
Review 33 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JOJO2011
Location: CALIFORNIA
 November 2, 2011

GREAT

" LOVE THEM "
Review 34 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cardman
Location: maple grove
 November 1, 2011
" Love these boots. Got them for my daughter. We both wear them, super comfy! "
Review 35 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KimwithAK
Location: East Coast
 October 31, 2011

Moccasin design that stands the test of time

" This will be my my sixth pair of Minnetonka Moccasins since the 80's. I absolutely love the style of the Decorah Boot. It sits comfortably at the calf, and holds it's shape without slouching. The sole is different than the mocs I used to own, and I believe it will hold up nicely. Very cute boot! "
Review 36 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nick2theName
Location: New Orleans, LA
 October 27, 2011

Super comfy!

" I'm always a little hesitant to purchase shoes without trying them on first, but I could not be happier! These boots are cute & comfy...what's not to love?! "
Review 37 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jewelscc
Location: CT
 October 25, 2011

These are styling

" Love the look of these boots! Well made and comfy. Fringe is in! "
Review 38 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Wunderwood
Location: High Point, NC
 October 19, 2011

LOVE THEM!

" These boots are so cute and comfortable! They go great with skinny jeans, leggings, shorts, skirts, you name it! a MUST have for fall!!!!!!!!! "
Review 39 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: tinydancer0206
Location: McKinney, TX
 September 28, 2011

Cute but no 1/2 sizes :(

" I usually wear an 8 1/2 or 9, so I originally ordered a 9. It was too big and my heels slipped with every step. SO, I got the 8 instead. It fits better, but is pretty narrow on me, and feels tight with socks. I really hope these stretch a bit since they are suede. Overall, they're super cute and seem comfy, I just wish they came in 1/2 sizes!! "
Review 40 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Vonvon
Location: North NJ
 September 28, 2011

LOVE!

" Love these! I tried these on in a 9 1/2 at the store, and they were a little tight., so I ordered a 10 online (which is actually my size). They're true to fit, even with socks on, and super comfortable. EVERYONE loves these shoes and I get complimented on them all the time...the tassels move when you walk, which I love. Even my 7 and 8 y.o sisters want a pair, lol. "