Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Decorah Boot

Minnetonka Minnetonka Decorah Boot

Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 42100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Review 21 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Care666
Location: Connecticut
 August 9, 2012

Love these Minnetonkas!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was able to get these for a great price and boy am I glad I bought these when I did! They are very comfortable..I wear an 8 1/2 and the 9 fit perfectly..the calf width is good for me..since I have a wider calf..and the boots look good with so many different outfits! They make a swishy noise when you walk, too!"
Review 22 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ServerofDoom
Location: Colorado
 August 8, 2012

Love them!

"I love these! I just got them in the mail yesterday, so i haven't had much time to wear them, But I have no doubt they will be fantastic. I wasn't sure on how the quality would be, but as usual, Minnetonka did not let me down! I cant wait to wear them with, well...everything!!"
Review 23 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 August 5, 2012

Great boot!

"super cute boot. fringe is in and they have wonderful fit!"
Review 24 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 August 3, 2012

Super the Best!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"true to its size..
its SUPER!
its the BEST!
do i need to say more??
"
Review 25 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelloHoney
Location: Miami, FL
 November 27, 2011

Super Soft

"This shoe is awesome! It is very comfortable. The material is super soft. I ordered online and was a little worried that this shoe might look cheap or cheesy. However, when I got it, it looked even better than in the pictures. I'm super happy with my purchase! I wear an 8 1/2 to 9 and ordered a 9. It fits fine with or without socks. A word of warning, though: the shoe feels slightly narrower than other Minnetonka styles."
Review 26 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Danu
Location: CO
 November 18, 2011

Adorable

"I originally bought these for my daughter. She ended up not wearing them. Her loss, my gain. Everytime I wear these I get compliments."
Review 27 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dawade123
Location: Atlanta GA
 November 15, 2011
"Love love love these! They are soo comfy, cute and unique! I would wear them every day if I could!"
Review 28 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PLATAG
Location: Wisconsin
 November 14, 2011

Love Love Love my Minnetonka Fringe Boots!

"These boots are awesome! They are so fun, cute and comfy! I wore them for the first time for an all day shopping trip with the girls. My feet never got sore, and I received so many compliments on them. I typically wear a 9 1/2, and ordered a 10 after reading the other reviews. Slightly roomy, but overall very comfortable! Use your reward and get these!!!"
Review 29 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheBridalBFF
Location: Boston, MA
 November 14, 2011

Love, Love, Love!

"I am so happy about this purchase. These moccasin slip ons rock. I love a shoe that has a natural movement and the fringe detailing on this shoe is HOT!"
Review 30 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mena86426
Location: Boston
 November 6, 2011

Super Cute!

"These shoes are very comfy and super cute! Not much arch support, but there is plenty of room for an insert."
Review 31 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JOJO2011
Location: CALIFORNIA
 November 2, 2011

GREAT

"LOVE THEM"
Review 32 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cardman
Location: maple grove
 November 1, 2011
"Love these boots. Got them for my daughter. We both wear them, super comfy!"
Review 33 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KimwithAK
Location: East Coast
 October 31, 2011

Moccasin design that stands the test of time

"This will be my my sixth pair of Minnetonka Moccasins since the 80's. I absolutely love the style of the Decorah Boot. It sits comfortably at the calf, and holds it's shape without slouching. The sole is different than the mocs I used to own, and I believe it will hold up nicely. Very cute boot!"
Review 34 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nick2theName
Location: New Orleans, LA
 October 27, 2011

Super comfy!

"I'm always a little hesitant to purchase shoes without trying them on first, but I could not be happier! These boots are cute & comfy...what's not to love?!"
Review 35 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jewelscc
Location: CT
 October 25, 2011

These are styling

"Love the look of these boots! Well made and comfy. Fringe is in!"
Review 36 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Wunderwood
Location: High Point, NC
 October 19, 2011

LOVE THEM!

"These boots are so cute and comfortable! They go great with skinny jeans, leggings, shorts, skirts, you name it! a MUST have for fall!!!!!!!!!"
Review 37 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: tinydancer0206
Location: McKinney, TX
 September 28, 2011

Cute but no 1/2 sizes :(

"I usually wear an 8 1/2 or 9, so I originally ordered a 9. It was too big and my heels slipped with every step. SO, I got the 8 instead. It fits better, but is pretty narrow on me, and feels tight with socks. I really hope these stretch a bit since they are suede. Overall, they're super cute and seem comfy, I just wish they came in 1/2 sizes!!"
Review 38 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Vonvon
Location: North NJ
 September 28, 2011

LOVE!

"Love these! I tried these on in a 9 1/2 at the store, and they were a little tight., so I ordered a 10 online (which is actually my size). They're true to fit, even with socks on, and super comfortable. EVERYONE loves these shoes and I get complimented on them all the time...the tassels move when you walk, which I love. Even my 7 and 8 y.o sisters want a pair, lol."
Review 39 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mingschming
Location: Fairfax, VA
 September 26, 2011

Favorite Fall Boots

"I bought these boots this past weekend and have worn them everyday since. They're so comfortable and so unlike other boots people are wearing. I got complimented everywhere I went. Great buy!"
Review 40 for Minnetonka Decorah Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: girlNmaroon
Location: Overland Park, KS
 September 14, 2011

New favorites!

"I am so crazy about these shoes! So comfortable and fun to wear. Love them!"