Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Minnetonka Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot

Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 of 46100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Review 21 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Little Rock
 August 15, 2012
" I love this shoe! It's trendy and well priced. It's Minnetonka! The shoe runs pretty true to size. It hits about mid calf so would be perfect with jeggings or skinny jeans. "
Review 22 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
 August 15, 2012

Great fall boots!

" Just got these in the mail and I can't wait to wear them this fall! They are very comfortable and I love the cushion in the foot bed. I am generally a size 6.5 or 7 but since my other minnetonka's are 6's and stretched out a lot I went with the 6. They are snug right now but I am sure they will stretch! thanks DSW! "
Review 23 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ma
 August 14, 2012

Frayed boot

" These boots were very comfy. The only was my feet are wide and the shoes seem narrow. I got a half size bigger but the boots run long, they are still comfy though "
Review 24 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MI
 August 10, 2012

Love these boots!

" So cute and really comfy. The 9s were a little big for me so I am going down a size. Usually wear an8 1/2. The fringe is so cute. Love!! "
Review 25 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Connecticut
 August 9, 2012

Love these Minnetonkas!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I was able to get these for a great price and boy am I glad I bought these when I did! They are very comfortable..I wear an 8 1/2 and the 9 fit perfectly..the calf width is good for me..since I have a wider calf..and the boots look good with so many different outfits! They make a swishy noise when you walk, too! "
Review 26 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 August 8, 2012

Love them!

" I love these! I just got them in the mail yesterday, so i haven't had much time to wear them, But I have no doubt they will be fantastic. I wasn't sure on how the quality would be, but as usual, Minnetonka did not let me down! I cant wait to wear them with, well...everything!! "
Review 27 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 August 5, 2012

Great boot!

" super cute boot. fringe is in and they have wonderful fit! "
Review 28 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 August 3, 2012

Super the Best!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" true to its size..
its SUPER!
its the BEST!
do i need to say more??
"
Review 29 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 November 27, 2011

Super Soft

" This shoe is awesome! It is very comfortable. The material is super soft. I ordered online and was a little worried that this shoe might look cheap or cheesy. However, when I got it, it looked even better than in the pictures. I'm super happy with my purchase! I wear an 8 1/2 to 9 and ordered a 9. It fits fine with or without socks. A word of warning, though: the shoe feels slightly narrower than other Minnetonka styles. "
Review 30 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CO
 November 18, 2011

Adorable

" I originally bought these for my daughter. She ended up not wearing them. Her loss, my gain. Everytime I wear these I get compliments. "
Review 31 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta GA
 November 15, 2011
" Love love love these! They are soo comfy, cute and unique! I would wear them every day if I could! "
Review 32 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wisconsin
 November 14, 2011

Love Love Love my Minnetonka Fringe Boots!

" These boots are awesome! They are so fun, cute and comfy! I wore them for the first time for an all day shopping trip with the girls. My feet never got sore, and I received so many compliments on them. I typically wear a 9 1/2, and ordered a 10 after reading the other reviews. Slightly roomy, but overall very comfortable! Use your reward and get these!!! "
Review 33 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 November 14, 2011

Love, Love, Love!

" I am so happy about this purchase. These moccasin slip ons rock. I love a shoe that has a natural movement and the fringe detailing on this shoe is HOT! "
Review 34 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 November 6, 2011

Super Cute!

" These shoes are very comfy and super cute! Not much arch support, but there is plenty of room for an insert. "
Review 35 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CALIFORNIA
 November 2, 2011

GREAT

" LOVE THEM "
Review 36 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: maple grove
 November 1, 2011
" Love these boots. Got them for my daughter. We both wear them, super comfy! "
Review 37 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: East Coast
 October 31, 2011

Moccasin design that stands the test of time

" This will be my my sixth pair of Minnetonka Moccasins since the 80's. I absolutely love the style of the Decorah Boot. It sits comfortably at the calf, and holds it's shape without slouching. The sole is different than the mocs I used to own, and I believe it will hold up nicely. Very cute boot! "
Review 38 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Orleans, LA
 October 27, 2011

Super comfy!

" I'm always a little hesitant to purchase shoes without trying them on first, but I could not be happier! These boots are cute & comfy...what's not to love?! "
Review 39 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 October 25, 2011

These are styling

" Love the look of these boots! Well made and comfy. Fringe is in! "
Review 40 for Minnetonka Decorah Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: High Point, NC
 October 19, 2011

LOVE THEM!

" These boots are so cute and comfortable! They go great with skinny jeans, leggings, shorts, skirts, you name it! a MUST have for fall!!!!!!!!! "