Customer Reviews for jellypop Jellypop Olita Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

jellypop Jellypop Olita Bootie

Jellypop Olita Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.408 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 4990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Review 21 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ChristiK
Location: Houston,TX
 December 4, 2012

love them - just too small

"These booties were so cute in tan and black but although I usually wear an 11 in DSW boots, these were too short. I almost cried becasue they look so nice. I woul drecommend them - would look great with jeans or casual slacks for sure and the heal and sole look really nice and comfy."
Review 22 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BleuMoon
Location: Boston
 November 25, 2012

The Most Cutest Booties

"ive only worn these once - and i have gotten so many compliments. these boots are VERY stylish and so comfortable . I even RAN in them . I couldnt have asked for a better shoe . they run true to size and look great on size 8 feet !!!! and also yu can pull the fur up . its like having two styles in one ."
Review 23 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: auntiea2
Location: Florida
 November 8, 2012
"I ordered these online. The DSW website description said they were suede. I wore them to work today and took them off because my foot was hurting me. I figured they would eventually stretch a little because they were suede. I looked at the description stamped on the inside of the shoe/boot and it said "textile 100%". I called CS @ DSW and they are going to call me tomorrow to let me know if the description on their website was incorrect or if they are indeed suede. I am 99.5% sure that the material is manmade. They are very cute though (got them in dark brown)...very disappointed they aren't real suede and probably won't stretch. I wouldn't have purchased them if I had known they weren't real suede. I would give this shoe 4 stars for cuteness but subtracted one for discomfort. Others may not mind that they are not real suede."
Review 24 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveleen
Location: Bergenfield N.J
 October 17, 2012

looks can be decieving

"I usually wear a size 8 but by reading the reviews i felt half a size bigger would do the job.I bought these booties in size 8.5 and yet they were too narrow from the front. my foot kept slipping out from the back. I would not recomend these to anyone."
Review 25 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lina44
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 October 12, 2012

So Happy with my Purchase

"Beautiful bootie to wear with skinny jeans or legging... You are sure to get compliments. I plan to get the brown one. Love, Love these!!!"
Review 26 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KimberlyJ
Location: Woodland Hills, CA
 October 11, 2012

Cute and Comfy!

"I am a 54 yr old woman who has a hard time wearing heels over 2". But, I really loved this style and decided to try it. The shoes have enough width at the toe and you barley notice the heel height as they are so comfortable and can be easily worn during your work day."
Review 27 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Punkinsmom
Location: Cleveland
 April 9, 2012

LOVE THEM

"Comfy, stylish and warm. I like them so much more than the tan ankle boots I'm replacing."
Review 28 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tonyada
Location: Chicago
 April 4, 2012

Very comy shoe

"I purchased the shoes in the winter. I just love them. They are extremely comfortable and look great with jeans."
Review 29 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ughwiththenickname
Location: Norton, MA
 March 11, 2012

Comfy but has a defect

"Bought these boots and they are very comfortable. But while a was walking I notice a funny noise and feeling on my heels. The rubber is missing on both heels in the middle of them. I still wear them because there is nothing I can do."
Review 30 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maria02
Location: Colorado
 March 2, 2012

Great Buy!

"I've been admiring these cute booties for months and I was so happy when I was finally able to get them! They are adorable and super comfy. They are pretty much true to size, but they are a little narrow... They are very easy to walk in and they actually slip right on and off (the buckle is elastic). I would definatley recommend these!!! I only wish I could've gotten them in brown too :("
Review 31 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HappySole
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 18, 2012

Cute & Comfy

"Great winter time bootie. Nice brown color goes with everything. Like the rugged sole too."
Review 32 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maureen53
Location: River Vale
 January 11, 2012

Jellypop Olita Bootie

"OMG - these are so comfortable and make you feet look so petite!!
From day one they felt great - no need to break them in.
You can slide your foot in without undoing any buckles with the hidden elastic at the top of the bootie. Fleece lining make them warm and cushy.
"
Review 33 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrendyshoeLover28
Location: Washington D.C
 January 4, 2012

In Love

"These shoes are so cute! I normally dont like booties but these are great for winter!!! the grip on the bottom of the shoe will also do well during the icy weather! A great buy!"
Review 34 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: Mission Viejo
 January 2, 2012
"I LOVE these booties & I wish I would've gotten them in the chocolate brown, too. They give me height and are sooooo comfy & stylish! I've receive nothing, but compliments when I wear them. They run a half size short, but overall. They're a great boot for the $!"
Review 35 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: elainecbl
Location: Richmond VA
 December 30, 2011

cute shoe

"runs a little narrow, but just right for me. had to put a cushion in the ball of the foot to keep my foot from sliding some and make it a little more comfortable. i'm not used to wearing heels all the time, so my feet are sensitive to any height. i wouldn't be able to wear them for long, but keeping b/c they are really cute!"
Review 36 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LielaJoy
Location: Lindenwold, NJ
 December 14, 2011

LOVE THIS BOOTIE!!

"I was looking for a cute bootie to wear to work that would not be too bulky or too cute. I also needed something comfy as I am up and down the stairs a lot throughout the day. These booties were the jackpot. I love them. They are as comfy as flats and the wedge heel is great. If you're thinking about getting them - do yourself a favor - BUY THEM!"
Review 37 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ginatay
Location: new york
 December 14, 2011

Feel good shoes

"Received today. Cute as can be. I tried them on immediately and still have not taken them off. They feel like slippers!! Even though one review said they were narrow I still order my true size. My feet are a little wide. I thought they were perfect."
Review 38 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Wonder2
Location: Washington, DC
 December 9, 2011

AWESOME!

"These booties are simply comfortable and stylish at the same time...OMG!"
Review 39 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Lisafer
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 29, 2011

Cute shoes!

"These shoes are even cuter in person. I haven't worn them yet since I just got them yesterday but they fit nice and are super cute."
Review 40 for Jellypop Olita Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gottahvem
Location: Memphis, TN
 November 27, 2011

Jellypop Bootie

"Extremely comfortable! Like a house slipper with a heel and tones of style. Zero slip factor. You can run your errands and never worry about missing a step. Best buy for me this year."