Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie

Minnetonka Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie

Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.094 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 of 3284%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Review 21 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kfrog
Location: MI
 January 23, 2012

very comfortable

" these are great boots - my friend urged me to get them and I love them - they are very soft inside and keep my feet warm - my only issue is that they slide around a lot on the snow - the tread does not help me grip or walk safely in snow - I would recommend an upgrade to the tread to be more useful in snow "
Review 22 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: camillav456
Location: camilla, ga
 January 21, 2012

great

" these shoes were sooo comfy and look great with jeans! "
Review 23 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PurdueFanShoeLover
Location: Deerfield, IL
 January 4, 2012

Great Winter Boot

" I had purchased the Tall version of these boots 3 years ago and still wear them today. The Bootie version is just as comfy, warm and reliable. Plus, they are much more reasonable than the same Bootie made by UGG. "
Review 24 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sonjakitten
Location: Massachusetts
 January 2, 2012

Love them

" I have been fighting getting these boots for years. However, saw them on the site and bought them. I am SO glad that I did! These boots are like slipping your foot into a furry cloud. The fit my feet well, but I wish I ordered a size down as I think they will stretch "
Review 25 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yogatiki
Location: mccalla, al
 December 17, 2011

Minnetonka Booties

" Soft, comfy and extra warm mid-calf boots. Nice and wide for my big yogi feet! Sole is just the right depth. I can feel the earth, but have just a bit of support. Will make "many happy tracks in many snows" with these. Very very satisfied with this purchase. "
Review 26 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1candoodle27
Location: california
 December 7, 2011

great boots

" Super comfy inside. They are a little darker than in the photo. "
Review 27 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CNYMommy
Location: Syrcause, NY
 December 3, 2011
" it gets very cold here in CNY and i bought these in grey because i could not find Uggs in that style and so far i have been very happy with them. They are just as comfortable, keep my feet warm and have worn in nicely. They don't offer half sizes so i took the sales lady advice and went down from a 6 1/2 to a 6 and they did stretch out and form to my foot after wearing them for 6 hours at work and not fit like a glove. I do wear them with thin socks but they would be comfortable without as well. "
Review 28 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sbaz
Location: phoenix, az
 November 7, 2011
" These boots are so comfortable and easy to wear! My only complaint is that I wish the sole was more of a durable hard rubber. I'm not sure this boot is meant to be worn outside all that much. I wear them indoors and for light errands around town. "
Review 29 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: apbush
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 31, 2011
" Great and warm! "
Review 30 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: comfyismystyle
Location: oregon, usa
 October 27, 2011

House booties

" I got these to wear inside my house, and to take the dogs out during the colder months. I like them, they fit great, look great but the shearling on the inside bunches up right where my toes connect to my foot forming a wad of fur. It's incredibly irritating when wearing socks, or even when going "commando". So thats my only complaint Everything else, awesome. if you wear a half size, go down to the lower size ex: I wear a 9.5 and got a 9 and it was perfect. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31