Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie

Minnetonka Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie

Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.094 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 of 3284%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Review 21 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kfrog
Location: MI
 January 23, 2012

very comfortable

"these are great boots - my friend urged me to get them and I love them - they are very soft inside and keep my feet warm - my only issue is that they slide around a lot on the snow - the tread does not help me grip or walk safely in snow - I would recommend an upgrade to the tread to be more useful in snow"
Review 22 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: camillav456
Location: camilla, ga
 January 21, 2012

great

"these shoes were sooo comfy and look great with jeans!"
Review 23 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PurdueFanShoeLover
Location: Deerfield, IL
 January 4, 2012

Great Winter Boot

"I had purchased the Tall version of these boots 3 years ago and still wear them today. The Bootie version is just as comfy, warm and reliable. Plus, they are much more reasonable than the same Bootie made by UGG."
Review 24 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sonjakitten
Location: Massachusetts
 January 2, 2012

Love them

"I have been fighting getting these boots for years. However, saw them on the site and bought them. I am SO glad that I did! These boots are like slipping your foot into a furry cloud. The fit my feet well, but I wish I ordered a size down as I think they will stretch"
Review 25 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yogatiki
Location: mccalla, al
 December 17, 2011

Minnetonka Booties

"Soft, comfy and extra warm mid-calf boots. Nice and wide for my big yogi feet! Sole is just the right depth. I can feel the earth, but have just a bit of support. Will make "many happy tracks in many snows" with these. Very very satisfied with this purchase."
Review 26 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1candoodle27
Location: california
 December 7, 2011

great boots

"Super comfy inside. They are a little darker than in the photo."
Review 27 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CNYMommy
Location: Syrcause, NY
 December 3, 2011
"it gets very cold here in CNY and i bought these in grey because i could not find Uggs in that style and so far i have been very happy with them. They are just as comfortable, keep my feet warm and have worn in nicely. They don't offer half sizes so i took the sales lady advice and went down from a 6 1/2 to a 6 and they did stretch out and form to my foot after wearing them for 6 hours at work and not fit like a glove. I do wear them with thin socks but they would be comfortable without as well."
Review 28 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sbaz
Location: phoenix, az
 November 7, 2011
"These boots are so comfortable and easy to wear! My only complaint is that I wish the sole was more of a durable hard rubber. I'm not sure this boot is meant to be worn outside all that much. I wear them indoors and for light errands around town."
Review 29 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: apbush
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 31, 2011
"Great and warm!"
Review 30 for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: comfyismystyle
Location: oregon, usa
 October 27, 2011

House booties

"I got these to wear inside my house, and to take the dogs out during the colder months. I like them, they fit great, look great but the shearling on the inside bunches up right where my toes connect to my foot forming a wad of fur. It's incredibly irritating when wearing socks, or even when going "commando". So thats my only complaint Everything else, awesome. if you wear a half size, go down to the lower size ex: I wear a 9.5 and got a 9 and it was perfect."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Minnetonka Afton 2 Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31