Customer Reviews for Timberland Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot

Timberland Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot

Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot
Review 1 for Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover49
Location: Woodlands .Tamarac Fl.
 October 29, 2014

Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot

" Bought these for my 2 yr old grandson for the winter in Texas.He loves them .A very well made shoe of Real leather .These are also waterproof.Thanks DSW for offering these boots at a great price.I highly recommend these.Will be buying the next size up for a second pair. "
Review 2 for Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAmore
Location: Redmond
 September 10, 2013

As Pictured

" Great booties, shipping was fast and good price for such leather shoes. "
Review 3 for Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Derricksmom
Location: Baltimore, MD
 November 23, 2012

Great quality!

" Timberland makes great boots for boys. They last. This is my 4 year old's second pair and the one he grew out of still looks great! "
Review 4 for Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lindzamac
Location: Traverse City, MI
 October 22, 2012

Love everything but the laces

" My 4-yr old son loves his new "worker boots", as he calls them. They are sturdy, well made and comfortable. My only complaint is that the laces CONSTANTLY come untied! Even when they're double tied! Timberland, please get rid of these laces and find another type that does not come untied every ten minutes! "
Review 5 for Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Moni4027
Location: Bronx, NY
 September 27, 2012

These boots are awesome

" My son needed new fall/winter boots. He is 4 years old and really does a number on any shoe that is placed on his tiny little feet. These look like they will stand up to anything that are thrown at them; dirt, rain, snow, or any other aggressive activity a toddler boy decides to do. I love them! And they are extremely attractive to boot....pun intended. "
Review 6 for Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyOB
Location: LV NV
 December 4, 2011

awesome!!!

" My son looks so cute in these shoes. They are warm, comfy, rugged, and good looking enough for his school uniform. I am so happy I bought these and I got a great deal. They are less expensive at DSW than from Timberland. And they come in 1/2 sizes, which is crucial right now. "
Review 7 for Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cami20
Location: Sunrise, FL
 December 3, 2011

Very nice and firm

" very good for young boys who run wild. I bought it a little big so my son can grow a bit into it.Love them. "
Review 8 for Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnaDSW
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 27, 2011

Perfect for winter

" This is the perfect shoe to wear for winter, it is warm and very durable but get an extra size because they run a little short. "
Review 9 for Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: geka16
Location: ny
 November 25, 2011
" my son likes this boots he says they are very comfortable "
Review 10 for Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ajdfkljfla
Location: NY
 November 17, 2011

Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys'

" Nice boots with high quality. Will shop Timberland again for kids shoes! "
Review 11 for Timberland Back Road Hiker Boys Toddler Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Rezamany
Location: NJ
 October 28, 2011
" Great boot "