Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Chic Boot

Diba Diba Chic Boot

Diba Chic Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
44
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
122 of 12995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Chic Boot
Review 1 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSmith8
Location: Wisconsin
 March 4, 2013

Nice Boots

"Great boots, but like other reviewers said, they are a bit narrow in the top. They stretched out a bit once I wore them, so I am hoping they continue to stretch to fit my legs a bit better. They have a bit higher of a heel than I really anticipated, not a big issue though, I can adjust!"
Review 2 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoeloverinTN
Location: Nashville, TN
 November 23, 2012

Diba

"They were a good value, I just did not care for the bow. Thought it would look different. I returned them but found 5 other great pair in store, including an awesome riding boot."
Review 3 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megshoe12
Location: Des Moines
 November 19, 2012

new boots for winter!

"Got lots of compliments! Run true to size."
Review 4 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: asianamy
Location: Columbus
 November 19, 2012

DIba Chic Boot Review

"Love this boot! Has a very sturdy heel which makes it easy to wear all day. Be warned, however- the shaft of this boot is extremely narrow! I have thin/medium legs (my calf measures 13.5" circumference) and these boots JUST zip over the fullest part of my calf. The end result is a love I look, I hate it when boots gap on the calves, but for those of you with larger calves than mine, you might not be able to zip it all the way up!
The color is a rich brown, and the top of the boot hit the bottom of my knee-cap, which is exactly what I hoped for. Time will tell how long the suede-look stays in this condition, but for the price I would happily buy these again."
Review 5 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ketta
Location: dallas
 November 15, 2012
"I love these boots, I got them in black, brown and grey, i wore them to work with some skinny jeans tights. The only thing i suggest is wearing so some socks that fit and are not paper thin, towards the end of the day the ball of my foot was hurting just a little bit!"
Review 6 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: frania
Location: ct
 November 14, 2012

boot

"i love the look, excellent look and very soft boot; however my ankle did not fit and could not zip it around the ankle area, big disappointment"
Review 7 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: malka42
Location: Richmond, VA
 October 3, 2012

Super comfy

"These are very classy and super comfortable. I am used to very high heels but these are more comfortable than most, and the heel is wide and extra stable. They do run a little narrow so I got a size larger. Definitely not for wide calves, so measure yours. They fit me perfectly. I love them!"
Review 8 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bootssb
Location: tx
 October 2, 2012

nice

"ok...cheap boot...will do for the price nice color..good for people with narrow calves like me"
Review 9 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cyanide
Location: Wauwatosa, WI
 August 1, 2012

There Alright for what I paid for.

"Im wearing the shoes right now, so let me tell you how they feel. They do have that new shoe smell which I love, but when I put them on I had to open the side zipper (which doesnt go all the way up) to get my feet inside. Theyfit snug but they don hurt. What surprised me was that they fit very snug on my calves, which arent by any means massive in size. If you have large calves please dont get these shoes, you wont be able to get them over your ankles.
Otherwise I wear an 8 and I got an 8.5 and im glad I did because without socks on they fit snugly, so go up a half size. I wanted to wear those cute boot warmers for your feet but thats not happening with these pair. Would go lovely with leggins though! Like I said, I got a deal on these because I had a coupon, otherwise I wouldnt have bought them. Its a nice addition to my closet, they are a very absic heeled boot.
"
Review 10 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debi215
Location: Bloomingdale, IL
 June 18, 2012

Diba Chic Boot

"I love the rich brown color of this boot. The shaft has the zipper inserted with about an inch of material between the end of the zipper & the top of the boot so it doesn't snag your stockings/dress/slacks."
Review 11 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: etchace
Location: Syracuse, NY
 May 25, 2012

Diba Chic Boot

"I was so excited when these came. I got the darker brown, and loved the color. I tried them on, and they were pretty snug on my calf... there was no way that I could wear these with anything other than skinny jeans (which I don't wear). I would've kept them anyway and just scrunched them down a bit, but I noticed some "scuffs" on the faux suede. I could've let one of the issues slide, but having both of those things caused me to return these to the store :("
Review 12 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 21, 2012

Diba Chic

"Love the slouched faux suede upper and block heel! Wish it had a full zipper and not a partial zipper. Fit is really snug."
Review 13 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sHoEaDdiCtiOn13
Location: Granite Bay, CA
 May 12, 2012

L<3ve these boots!

"I was looking for a pair of tall black boots that are versatile - these are perfect! Personally, I am not a big fan of suede-ish material but these are not cheap looking at all and pretty comfortable for the heel height. Although I will say that the circumference for the shoes is probably more around 14.75" rather than 15". I have very muscular calves and had a little difficulty zipping up. But I am assuming it would fit most. Recommended. :]"
Review 14 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kenstar
Location: Miami
 April 23, 2012

Stylish

"Love them. Perfect fit"
Review 15 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kim741
Location: Wisconsin
 April 22, 2012
"I love these shoes! Got them in brown and now need to get them in black. I have just started wearing heels and find these extremely comfortable even for someone who is not used to heels. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a nice boot."
Review 16 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mackekat
Location: Rockaway, NJ
 April 5, 2012

Diba Chick Boot

"I thought this boot was very comfortable, however, a little to wide. Great looking boot overall."
Review 17 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sullie
Location: Willoughby
 March 18, 2012

Diva Chic Boot

"These boots fit perfectly! They are so comfortable for any occasion. I wear them shopping and to work for over 8 hours
and I don't even feel like I had been wearing heels all day.
They were also very warm for the really cold days
"
Review 18 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dayomat
Location: New York
 March 16, 2012

Love These Boots

"I love them so much, I got them in all 3 color black, grey, and brown. I wear 8.5 in shoes but always get a size bigger in boots for extra room for socks. I'm sure a 8.5 would fit as well."
Review 19 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Karmy
Location: Camp Creek
 March 8, 2012
"These are very comfortable, will highly recommend, and they are very fashionable. LOVE 'EM!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 20 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Honeybelle
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 29, 2012

Beautiful Boots

"I was looking for a pair of brown boots that I could wear comfortably. I found them in the Diba Chic booys. Love the cute bow detail and the fact that they are true to size."