Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Chic Boot

Diba Diba Chic Boot

Diba Chic Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (129 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
44
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
122 of 12995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Chic Boot
Review 21 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikkisunday
Location: CA
 February 29, 2012

My all time favorite boot

"This is my all time favorite boot. They look beautiful on and are extremely comfortable.
They are also snug enough around my legs which is fantastic. Typically I have an issue with all boots because my ankles and legs are slender so I always end up with a huge gap between my leg and the boot. With this boot I do not have that issue. If you have wider calves or legs or even average this will probably be rather tight on you. This is not a boot to wear with thick tights or socks.
I loved this boot so much that I went back and bought it in the two other colors. Best purchase ever... I probably should have ordered two so I'd have back-ups when the first pair is destroyed."
Review 22 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittycat79
Location: Nj
 February 24, 2012

amazing

"These boots are very comfortable. I am so amazed because high heel boots usually kill my feet but these are great! I usually wear a size 8 but I had to return them for an 8.5 because the 8 fit a bit snug. So I would order half size bigger in these boots. If you are looking for a stylish and comfortable boot to wear all day these are them."
Review 23 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Melie
Location: Boston,MA
 February 23, 2012

Cute

"I bought these in brown and they looked super cute!"
Review 24 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KittyKate
Location: Marcy, New York
 February 23, 2012
"I have received many compliments when wearing these boots. They are stylish and very comfortable. I would recommend them to a friend."
Review 25 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: adc218
Location: ks
 February 19, 2012
"love them."
Review 26 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pinkblessings
Location: NC
 February 16, 2012

LOVE this boot!!!

"I purchased this boots at my local store and fell in love with them! I was having a hard time finding some boots that would fit nicely since I have skinny legs but this ones are perfect and they are sooo comfy. And not including all the nice compliments I get whenever I wear them!! You will not regret it once you get them!! : )"
Review 27 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReallyLovesBoots
Location: Washington State
 February 15, 2012

Cute Diba Chic Boots

"I gave these boots as a present to a style conscious teenager and she loves them! I know that if she didn't like the boots that I would have been told what she didn't like about them in plain english-no holding back. Instead, I was told the boots are very comfortable and true to the size that I ordered. Very cute boots that can be worn with a skirt/dress or with skinny jeans."
Review 28 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellKay
Location: Pierre, SD
 February 9, 2012

Boots

"These boots rock, the are stylish and fit like a glove, nothing but compliments and everyone wondering where I got them!"
Review 29 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: somethingplaid
Location: hyannis
 February 2, 2012
"Loved these boots the minute I saw them on line! They're tall enough to fit my leg and even in a size 11, they look so cute! Very comfortable to wear even while out grocery shopping yet elegant enough to wear out on the town ! I appreciate the zipper on the side...it really helped getting the boot on and then keeping it up on my leg once zipped. Clever idea! The price was especially important to me in making my decision to purchase them and they were well worth it! My daughter is already wishing she could borrow them!!"
Review 30 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eltrut
Location: Denver, CO
 February 2, 2012

Love love love!

"I am in love with these boots... I have been looking for the perfect pair of black boots, and I found them! They look and feel great, and fit absolutely perfectly!"
Review 31 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DudetteV
Location: San Francisco
 January 29, 2012

Chic Boots

"Excellent shipping, great price and comfy shoes."
Review 32 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lakemomma
Location: Harper, Texas
 January 27, 2012

Super Cute

"Super Cute ~ I returned them simply because I had overspent....but will definitely be looking out for them next year! :) OR something like that. Very comfy boot and very classy but fun looking!"
Review 33 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bee321
Location: Online
 January 24, 2012

Diba Chic Boot (brown)

"I love these boots! They can be worn over skinny jeans scrunched down or pulled straight, worn with a dress, skirt, any way you can think of . . . Best of all: total comfort and style in one-what more can one ask for (sorry they aren't free)"
Review 34 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: HeatherBL
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 20, 2012

SO CUTE, Super comfy.

"First off, let me say that I am NOT a fan of boots. I hate winter. I am a girl that loves her heels so much that she wears them YEAR ROUND. But this year, the temperatures in Chicago are just too unbearable, so I caved and decided to buy some boots.
And I'm glad I did! These are great! Very stylish and slimming; they make my legs look very long and model-like. Pair them with a sweater-dress and you're set!
"
Review 35 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JanineK
Location: Houston, TX
 January 17, 2012
"I ordered these boots since other reviewers said they were snug in the calf area and I have tried for years to find high-heeled boots that don't fall down or have a huge gap. THESE ARE PERFECT! I was so excited the first time I wore them and they are super sexy.
They really are snug so don't order them if you have a somewhat full calf or wide foot. Zipper did get stuck a little when first zipping but after a few wears, they zip just fine. Cannot beat for the price for sure!
"
Review 36 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcmath
Location: Jacksonville Fl
 January 16, 2012
"Awesome boots, wore the first day for 9 hours, felt great. Tons of comments about how great and sexy they looked. True to size. Great, soon will order the grey."
Review 37 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pookiedarling
Location: Glendale, AZ
 January 15, 2012

So cute!

"Love these boots, they fit me perfectly. The color is a gorgeous dark brown."
Review 38 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PGHShoeLover
Location: Pittsburgh
 January 14, 2012
"This boot looks much more expensive than it is. The material is of good quality. Runs true to shoe size, however the calf does run small. I was able to (barely) zip the boots up over jeggings, & I was hoping they would stretch. By the end of a 9 hour day, the calf material had not stretched at all & felt pretty snug. I would recommend for someone with smaller than average calf muscles."
Review 39 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLOU
Location: ohio
 January 12, 2012
"they are not very comfortable for walking even for short periods of time.."
Review 40 for Diba Chic Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Redhedy
Location: FL
 January 11, 2012

Love this Boot! So comfy!

"I love this boot so much that I bought black and brown. I have tried to find comfy boots all year. Quick suggestion if you have slightly more muscular calfs than the average woman---zip the boot up while it's in the "scrunch" position closer to your ankles. After zipping, pull boot up to bottom of knee. This did the trick bc at first I thought they weren't gonna work. Love them!"