Customer Reviews for Taryn by Taryn Rose Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump

Taryn by Taryn Rose Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump

Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Review 1 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kj08
Location: Washington DC
 June 1, 2013

very comfortable heels

" I wore these on a work trip and was on my feet all day. My feet were so comfortable the whole day. I felt like I was walking in flats, and these were 3 inch heels. Taryn Rose has really hit the perfect balance of comfort and style. "
Review 2 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Shoeholics
Location: Houston, TX
 April 18, 2013
" The fabric look doesn't seem as sophisticated as hope. "
Review 3 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: texasann
Location: Dallas
 April 1, 2013
" Great shoe! Very comfortable. Bought these to go with dresses for work, but they also work really well with crop or ankle pants. "
Review 4 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sinert
Location: Northern VA
 March 25, 2013

Comfort and Class

" I love these shoes! I was so surprised at how comfortable these Tayrn Rose shoes are. I bought the taupe color first and love it. So I just had to buy the black pair too! "
Review 5 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jaxshoelover
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 January 25, 2013

BEAUTIFUL SHOE

" I love this shoe, excellent value! This shoe is so comfortable and absolutely beautiful.
I will definitely buy more Taryn by Taryn Rose shoes!!! "
Review 6 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abbyesq
Location: online
 December 16, 2012

Great price

" Great price for Taryn Rose shoes, however not great for dancing all night. "
Review 7 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoppinggirl
Location: oregon
 December 11, 2012

Not As Expected

" Taryn's are usually like "slippers" but not this one with no time to adjust to the foot. This pair would need time if it would make a difference. "
Review 8 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hulamom
Location: Hawaii
 October 26, 2012

Comfort shoe with style

" Love this pump. Wish I had ordered it in the patterned fabric but am too lazy to make a return. "
Review 9 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tamvu
Location: grand prairie
 October 24, 2012

taryn rose

" love it "
Review 10 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Spritetex
Location: Austin TX
 October 18, 2012

Original & Classy

" I love this shoe. Taryn designs are very unique and elegant. The open toe heel is perfect for a less formal but classy look. The combination of fabric and trim is the signature style of this brand. The heel is a nice in between for my petite size and walking comfort. "
Review 11 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mroselai
Location: Tamarac, FL
 October 11, 2012

Another nice pair

" These were surprising comfortable given the price I paid for them. They are a nice addition to my wardrobe. "
Review 12 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LocaTeacher
Location: Calabasas
 October 6, 2012

A perfect fit

" Saw these shoes in the store. They did not have my size. Ordered online. Love them. Taryn Rose is my new brand. These shoes fit "like a glove" the moment you step into them. Since I am on my feet all day, it is important to have a comfortable, good fitting shoe ...but stylish as well. "
Review 13 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: raeness
Location: Trinidad
 September 26, 2012

Beautiful

" These shoes are well made and classy. The cushioned foot bed is a life saver for me as I am on my feet regularly at the office. Also I tend to have issues with my narrow heels slipping out from shoes but these fit perfectly. The toe bed is roomy enough. No "breaking in" required. I am usually a 7.5 but like others I ordered a half size down. "
Review 14 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kenzie1Mom
Location: New Jersey
 September 18, 2012

LOVE THIS SHOE

" I love these shoes they are the most comfortable high heels I have ever walked in.
At my age and with my foot problems I had stopped wearing high heels. This shoe is a must for all of us not so young spring chickens, who wants to wear heels for that special occasion.
I wear between a 5 1/2 and 6, I bought the 5 1/2 and they fit perfect, my heel does not slip. I would buy this brand again and again.
"
Review 15 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBRL
Location: NYC
 September 18, 2012

Taryn Rose Shoes.

" These are comfortable and well built. Cannot beat DSW prices. "
Review 16 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJinTX
Location: TX
 September 17, 2012

I can't believe these are 3 inch heels!

" Taryn Rose does it again - making heels comfortable. These shoes fit like a glove. The arch support makes it easy to wear these shoes. I was able to wear first day with no hose and no blisters! Will be getting these in closed toe version, too. "
Review 17 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DianeR
Location: Texas
 September 14, 2012

Great Shoe

" Love this shoe. It fits perfectly and is comfortable. I sometimes have problems with heels, but these are great. "
Review 18 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: DSWjunkie
Location: Long Island, NY
 September 14, 2012

Beautiful

" These shoes are really beautiful. They look classy and are fairly comfortable. "
Review 19 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brokenshoes
Location: Pasadena
 August 2, 2012

Great shoes

" These are very comfy and looks great. Get a half size smaller. I'm usually a 6.5 in dress shoes and 7 in sneakers. I got these in 6.5 and they seem to fit well at first but after a few minutes of walking, I realize they are too loose and my heels kept coming out of the shoes. Wish I had gotten a size 6. "
Review 20 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Francine Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rcruz
Location: SoCal
 July 15, 2012
" Pretty, feminine shoe. Very comfy. goes well with skirts and slacks. "