Customer Reviews for Taryn by Taryn Rose Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Taryn by Taryn Rose Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat

Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
36 of 3992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Review 21 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Scout2012
Location: NY
 July 12, 2012

Very soft and flexible

"This is a pretty shoe with a fairly low heel. I think it's a nice change from a traditional ballet flat The leather is surprisingly soft and flexible. I think the other reviewers were right about getting a half size smaller...particularly since the leather is so soft and the shoe will most likely stretch."
Review 22 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lyndad92056
Location: Pleasant Hill, CA
 July 2, 2012

Simple, Classy and Comfortable

"These shoes are very elegant looking with its simple lines, but as comfortable as a pair of slippers. They fit perfectly from the very first time I tried them on! The size runs true to form, so no worries there. They are perfect for everyday wear, as well as a special evening out. I am so glad I purchased them!!"
Review 23 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shopper1011
Location: Chicago
 June 23, 2012

soft leather

"These shoes are made of a very soft leather and are comfortable. I think they run a half size too large."
Review 24 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pink53
Location: Indianapolis
 June 20, 2012

First try

"This is my first pair of Taryn Rose shoes and I really like them. Comfortable as can be and cute looking. I think I've found a new brand to love. I did order a half size smaller as the other reviews had suggested and they fit me perfectly."
Review 25 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: copher
Location: Cranston, RI
 June 19, 2012

Taryn Rose Patent Burgandy Flats

"Simply put-gorgeous, comfy and worth every cent!"
Review 26 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LAURELANDHARDY
Location: GLENDALE, CA
 June 18, 2012

Stylish for the Mature Woman

"I Love this Flat, it is Beautiful in it's style and fit. Compliments all types of fashionwear. Fabulous!!!"
Review 27 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Louise29
Location: Mt. View, CA
 June 17, 2012

Taryn

"Taryn Rose is my favorite brand.
The price of these shoes was attractively low but I have to admit the shoes look better in the picture. Much better.
"
Review 28 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onepickyshoeshopper
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 June 12, 2012

Nice classic shoe

"I ordered this in black leather, and it is a nice, classic, well-made shoe. The only thing that would improve this shoe in terms of style would be if the strap were made of leather - it is actually fabric. In terms of looks, it's not that exciting aside from the strap, but it would go with most everything and is cute when on the foot. Unfortunately I won't be keeping this shoe as I need shoes very wide in the toe area and this didn't quite cut it."
Review 29 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: girlinCA
Location: CA
 May 25, 2012

Comfy

"These flats are extremely comfortable. The leather is very soft and supple and doesn't cause blisters, unlike some of my other leather flats. They do run slightly long though. I'm normally a size 7.5. Size 7 is still slightly long and there is some extra room, that's why I only gave 4 stars and not 5 stars. I tried going down to a size 6.5 and that was way too tight."
Review 30 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunrize
Location: Washington, DC
 May 25, 2012
"I bought this shoe in the patent red shade, and it is perfect! It looks great and I was able to walk around in it without the obligatory break-in period.
The only disappointing thing is that two weeks after I purchased this shoe, DSW lowered the price by $20!! I could have used that money to buy another pair of shoes for the summer...oh well, their loss!"
Review 31 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cbpgh
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 21, 2012

great lil flats

"These shoes are so comfortable, I bought 2 more pairs. I think they run large; I have them a 1/2 size smaller than I usually wear. I wear them to work all the time and they never hurt my feet like most flats do. The strap is elastic, which keeps them on your feet without rubbing them the wrong way. The sole is supportive too."
Review 32 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nightingal
Location: South Carolina
 May 1, 2012

Love Them!

"I love these shoes. I'm walking in sunshine with pillows on my feet. . .AND they're cute!"
Review 33 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeepsterblue
Location: Michigan
 April 15, 2012

Say No to Taryn Rose Pasha Flat

"I needed a flat shoe with a strap and ordered on line. I thought I was getting a well made and comfortable shoe. These were the most uncomfortable shoes. There was no cushioning. The length ran short. What a disappointment for the price. i will be avoiding this brand in the future. Thanks DSW for the return and for being so timely and polite."
Review 34 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pennyroyal
Location: Marina Del Rey, CA
 March 31, 2012

Stylish and comfortable

"I just purchased a black pair in 6.5 (my usual size) and they fit me perfectly. Looks very cute with jeans, dresses or skirts. I love Taryn Rose shoes. They are very well-made, comfortable, and stylish. I bought my first Taryn Rose shoes 2 years ago, and they're still going strong!"
Review 35 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: caparelli
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 6, 2012

Cute and chic

"This shoe is very cute and comfortable, and you can dress it up or down. It runs a little long--I normally take a 6.5, but the 6 fit me well. The color is great!"
Review 36 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CC22
Location: Assisi
 February 13, 2012

Beautiful Shoes!

"Classic style, well made, comfortable - and really cute shoes. I got them in black and red and both are fabulous. Do get them half a size smaller than your usual size though, as the other reviewers recommended. Otherwise you'll have to end up exchanging them (as I did...)"
Review 37 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SouthernPeach
Location: Marietta, Ga.
 January 6, 2012

Cute and Comfortable

"I just received these in the mail today and I have been walking around the house to see if the fit is ok and so far so good. My usual size is a size 7 and I ordered a 6.5 so u should order down a half size. I love Taryn Rose I have been wearing this brand for several years They are made well and very stylish and cute. My Christmas present to myself has been 5 pairs of Taryn Rose three pair from DSW.. I am so impressed with the customer service at DSW and the fast shipping is wonderful. I feel like Superman is delivering my package to me! I love all my new shoes. This shoes is so cute and comfy."
Review 38 for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: JennyB1127
Location: Wilmington, NC
 November 5, 2011

AMAZING!

"I stopped by DSW in hopes of finding a comfortable flat shoe for a conference where I would be on my feet for about 14 hours. I had a hard time justifying the price to myself but I had heard great things about this brand. I took the plunge and I am so glad I did! These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn, they do run about 1/2 size too big so I would suggest ordering smaller. I get compliments all the time. I love that they have a very small heel because true flats make my achilles tendon hurt. Do not hesitate to buy these shoes, I wish they had them in more colors!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Taryn by Taryn Rose Pasha Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
21-39 of 39