Customer Reviews for Cougar Cougar Ringer Boot

Cougar Cougar Ringer Boot

Cougar Ringer Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cougar Ringer Boot
Review 1 for Cougar Ringer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: perfectgirl
Location: Arizona
 July 6, 2013
" Super cofy and cozy. Can't wait to wear them this winter. "
Review 2 for Cougar Ringer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lodgelady
Location: Michigan
 February 6, 2013

warm and stylish

" Super warm and really cute. i had to order a size larger however. "
Review 3 for Cougar Ringer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stellarhart
Location: NYC
 February 4, 2013

Cougar roar

" These boot are a staple. Their cool design and functional features allow me to be out in any weather and stay dry, warm or stay cool. Great with many looks so easy to wear day in and day out. "
Review 4 for Cougar Ringer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natoshak
Location: Dallas
 January 17, 2013

Favorite Boots Ever

" Perfect cold/wet weather or even just casual wear boots!!
I am so not exaggerating, this is my all-time favorite boot so far!
I bought these when I was living in Northern VA last year to wear during my train commute and short walk to my office in the District. So I know for a fact they are super comfy for walking in too. Also I have tested them in both snow and rain and they kept my feet completely dry. I have not worn them in weather colder than about 25 degrees F.
I bought a size larger than usual, in case I wanted to wear thick socks. They are so warm that in D.C. area my feet would sometimes get too hot with socks! So usually I just wore them over my panty hose or tights, lol.
I also wear them day-to-day whenever it is cold out. I keep them in my closet by my back door and slip them on when I need to go run errands, to the grocery store, or just to check the mail. They look cute with leggings too!
"
Review 5 for Cougar Ringer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Helgy
Location: Ellensburg
 January 12, 2013

Happy Customer!

" Just got these 2 days ago, super cute and comfy! Love that they slip on and off without fighting zippers/laces. Kept my feet warm in 14 degrees today! "
Review 6 for Cougar Ringer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CatieB
Location: Brockton, MA
 January 9, 2013

Great Boot

" I live in New England and we have already gotten snow, so these have been road tested. They are warm and comfy and kept my feet totally dry.
These are pull on boots with little give, I ordered a size up, and that seemed to work well. I would say, think twice if you have larger calves....they pull on and if mine were any bigger, this would have been a tight fit, and mine are not that big.
Otherwise, these are both functional and cute "
Review 7 for Cougar Ringer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lauradec
Location: massachusetts
 November 25, 2012
" love these boots! Keeps my feet warm. I love that they are tall snow boots. "
Review 8 for Cougar Ringer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mardes
Location: st. louis
 March 19, 2012

sub-zero boots

" Though I've walked around in it, I haven't had the opportunity to actually wear the boot this season, but it's a beauty for a sub-zero boot. The vamp of the boot is tight, so wearing very thick socks may be difficult. "
Review 9 for Cougar Ringer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sequinedmesh
Location: Baltimore
 February 1, 2012
" I'm usually a 8.5, but I ordered a 9 in this boot so that I could wear it with thick socks in the winter and they are too big. The nylon part is so thick that it kinda makes walking a little awkward since my shins hit each other when I wear them. Other than that, they are really comfortable, warm, and waterproof. "
Review 10 for Cougar Ringer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: momto4girls
Location: illinois
 January 24, 2012

warm cute boots!

" i have a wider foot, and so wearing thick socks isn't an option in these boots....they are slightly narrower but warm! super cute with skinny jeans and with regular boot cut.wish the zipper on the calf wasn't fake though as it would be a great place to keep some extra cash during my long walks in the city. "
Review 11 for Cougar Ringer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wongie
Location: NJ
 December 27, 2011

love 'em!

" i was shopping for something that i can wear during cold weathers and also something that is water proof and walk-able in snow. i wanted something that is easy to take care of and that i can slip into quickly without dealing with zippers or laces.
these were them!! love 'em! so warm!!!
Tip: i am usually an 8.5, but i bought them in a 9. since they come only in full sizes and no half's, i wanted the size up so that i can make sure it slips on comfortably.
"
Review 12 for Cougar Ringer Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JRodNY
Location: New York
 November 25, 2011
" Lightweight, easy to put on and they look great! "