Customer Reviews for White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat

Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 of 2793%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: candypretty
Location: davie fl
 February 18, 2013

BEST PAIR OF BLACK FLATS IV EVER WORN!!!!

"These are my newest work shoes and by far the best fit ever!!! I have to stand all day at work and it feels like I'm standing on pillows. Only had to wear them for 1 day to break them in and they are very attractive. LOVE these flats!!!!"
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GMarie7
Location: Charlotte
 January 29, 2013

Love these flats!

"I wear these shoes every day to work. They are great, and I highly recommend them!"
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: coco23
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 December 30, 2012

Perfect casual shoe

"I have sensitve toes so it's hard for me to find a flat with ample toe room. These are perfect!"
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sexshoesrocknroll
Location: Bronx, NY
 December 25, 2012

Perfect for Work

"I typically wear an 11W and these shoes fit like a dream. They are real leather so they breathe much nicer than most flats, and they have good arch support and do not show toe cleavage. I wear them multiple times a week to work... I'm a teacher so I'm on my feet all day and these are a lifesaver :)"
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nori05
Location: NY
 December 16, 2012
"I love this brand because they are very comfortable shoes. The only thing bad I can say about them is that the back rubs against my heel. They are new, just need to wear socks till they are broken in...
Other than that great brand, great shoes.
"
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WOODCLIFF
Location: New Jersey
 December 6, 2012
"runs big I am a 7M"
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kattea
Location: Gettysburg, PA
 November 27, 2012

Like wearing slippers

"I love these shoes. Never bought this brand before, but these are like wearing slippers...super comfortables and no rubbing anywhere. Perfect fit as well."
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: teachabcd
Location: ri
 November 16, 2012

Good shoes

"These shoes are comfortable and well made. They seem to run slightly large."
Review 9 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nb42
Location: chicago
 October 24, 2012

Comfy, but order small

"Super comfy, but they run a little long. Order half a size smaller than you usually wear!"
Review 10 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MZN23
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 22, 2012

Very comfy!!

"These shoes are very comfortable"
Review 11 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvshoes111
Location: roanoke rapids nc
 October 16, 2012

This shoe runs very wide

"Was looking for something modern and comfortable for large yet somewhat wide feet. This shoe has great quality however runs very wide. I exchanged them for my normal medium size 11. They should fit great when I receive them. Can't Wait!"
Review 12 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sekhmet102
Location: NYC
 October 5, 2012

So comfy!!

"I wasn't sure about ordering online but when I got them, I loved them! Soooo comfy and cute for days I just need flats at work. My only concern is the sides are rubbing my feet a bit. I will have to deal until they are broken in. But they are great!"
Review 13 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SUSANINSTACY
Location: STACY, MN
 February 20, 2012

Loved them but....

"They ran a little short for me. I got a 10 W and they were wide enough, but slightly short. Unfortunately they were gone in a bigger size! Very nice quality and nice looking though."
Review 14 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sg85
Location: Austin, TX
 February 5, 2012

Comfy & Cute

"These are a great compliment to any casual outfit. They are really comfortable and can be worn for long periods of time."
Review 15 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Minn
Location: NJ
 November 27, 2011

Comfortable, cute

"I bought these shoes in both brown and black to wear at the office. I usually buy wide width, but the regular width fit just fine. They're extremely comfortable and provide a nice break from the torture of heels. Highly recommend."
Review 16 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvshoes1119
Location: New York
 November 27, 2011
"This is the first pair of shoes I've ever ordered online and it's worked out great! They look as terrific as they feel. Soft padding under your foot and the soft sides of the shoe make this a very comfortable fit. So far, they've held their shape in spite of the soft sides. Seems to run true to size."
Review 17 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Susann
Location: TX
 November 25, 2011

Cute shoe, too wide

"I wear a wide width, ordered this in a wide, but it was too wide. Brought it back to the store and they had the same shoe in the medium width. That ran wide as well! Shoe just slid off my foot. Guess this shoe is just not for me!"
Review 18 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: laurafg
Location: NY
 November 21, 2011

wide and comfy!

"usually wear an 8.5, got these in a 7.5. great!"
Review 19 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: cbshoes10
Location: Korea
 November 14, 2011

Comfy Shoe

"No complaints about this shoe. It doesn't need to be broken into at all and fits my wide feet comfortable. No blisters and it has a good grip on the floor."
Review 20 for Cliffs by White Mountain Healthy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eventsgirl
Location: Denver, CO
 November 13, 2011

Comfy, comfy, comfy....and cute too!

"These shoes are very comfy...I walk a ton for work and these flats actually come with arch support. And the cherry on top is that they are super cute too!"