Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Oblique Bootie

Impo Impo Oblique Bootie

Impo Oblique Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 of 60100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Oblique Bootie
Review 1 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wallaby12
Location: santa rosa ca
 November 13, 2012

Love!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This bootie is amazing! I wear a 10 and it's basically true to size, though let's be honest, every brand's sizing is a little different, sometimes varying from shoe to show in the same brand. The heel isn't tooo high, but it's high enough to be easy to walk in without a platform and look dressy or casual. So far I've worn them for girls' night and a casual group happy hour with boyfriend's coworkers, and I've gotten a ton of compliments. Looks great with a sweater, coat, leggings and socks, and I wear tights underneath for extra warmth since fall is finally here! I have super narrow feet and these get no complaints from me in the width department. They might be too wide without any socks or anything, but with tights and socks they're perfect. Definitely my new favorite shoe, I will use any opportunity to wear them :] Super easy to dress up or dress down. "
Review 2 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyDove
Location: Portage, IN
 November 7, 2012

Very cute but snug at the toes

" I love how cute these boots are but if you have wide feet at the toes you may want pass on these. I bought a shoe stretcher and used on the right foot so I could wear these. They are super good looking with leggings or skinny jeans. "
Review 3 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TJRand
Location: Huntsville
 November 5, 2012

For my mother

" I bought this pair a shoes for my mother and she loves them. she says they are very comfortable and even though they make look small they are a lot wider then they look. so i would have to say this a good pair of shoes. "
Review 4 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bandolino4ever
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 2, 2012

Love the Bow

" The bow is such a wonderful accent to the boot. I have received numerous compliments on this shoe. I have worn it with jeans and skirts and it looks cute with both. The bow is not childish looking at all. It adds that special touch. "
Review 5 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Sidney, Ne
 October 22, 2012

Impo Oblique bootie

" I absolutely LOVE these shoes! Super comfortable and super cute! "
Review 6 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cotts2
Location: Piscataway, New Jersey
 October 11, 2012

I LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!

" These boots are super cute. Very classy. Great for work or play. At first I thought they might be a little to small but after wearing them for an hour they stretch a little and my feet feel great. I wear a 7 1/2 in shoes and a 8 in boots. I got these in an 8 and I'm glad I did. They are perfect. "
Review 7 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pause
Location: Virginia
 August 28, 2012

Oblique Bootie

" This boot looks sooooo good. I got the red and love the color. The fit is perfect. Also very comfortable, I could wear all day! "
Review 8 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlyFirefly
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 24, 2012

Favorite Bootie!

" I have these booties in black and they are so adorable! I make up excuses to wear them as much as I can. Wear them dancing all night and have no problems! "
Review 9 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AmandaSue
Location: Oak Harbor, WA
 July 7, 2012

Pretty but small

" I love these boots. I am normally between a 7.5 and an 8 and went with an 8 and I'm glad I did cause they fit perfectly. The 7.5 would've been too small for sure. They are super soft but so pretty. I got the black and I absolutely love them. "
Review 10 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 14, 2012

Impo Oblique

" When I first saw these, I wasn't sure if I liked the side bow. The strech faux suede upper is gorgeous. I buy Impo boots in a size larger than my normal size because they always run snug. Classy and comfy! "
Review 11 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZaraR
Location: Michigan
 March 14, 2012

cute!

" it's so comfy, it doesn't feel like you're wearing heels. and the red is so cute you can wear it with a dress, jeans, or shorts. "
Review 12 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlwaysAShoeAddict29
Location: Plymouth, MN
 March 5, 2012

Love Love Love!

" These boots are really comfy. Went out in them for a night with the girls and had no problems with my feet being sore the next day. The beige is a nice color and they go great with jeans. Fit is true to size which is nice because I've found larger sizes (11) tend to run small. "
Review 13 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mhmmcaramel
Location: new york
 March 4, 2012

very cute shoes

" its cute on the outside and pretty comfy on the inside. "
Review 14 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamainheels
Location: Colorado
 February 26, 2012

LOVE THIS SHOE!!!!

" This shoe is super comfortable and super cute. I am very happy with my purchase - the fit is just right and did I say they are super cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Review 15 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover21045
Location: MD
 February 12, 2012

Very comfy

" Cute sexy comfy booties! That's all I have to say. The bows on the side make it cute and feminine, and the bootie is very comfy on the foot. The stretch in the material makes it even more comfy. I know I used it a lot, but that's the truth. Many booties that look good on the feet aren't always so comfortable but these are. "
Review 16 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KathleenF
Location: St. Charles, IL
 February 8, 2012

Great Boots!

" I was looking for red boots and saw these online, ordered them and was completely happy when they arrived. They were exactly what I was hoping for. The entire process was so easy and I could not be more pleased with my purchase. I LOVE DSW!! "
Review 17 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flutegirl2812
Location: Colorado
 February 6, 2012

beautiful color!

" I bought these in red and the color is amazing! It is not overly bright but still makes a statement. I did need to exchange them because they run a bit small. They are very comfortable and all around great! The bow detail looks great, especially with a pair of skinny jeans! "
Review 18 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dotti7483
Location: VA
 January 26, 2012

Impo Oblique Bootie

" Love, Love, Love these! Purchased them in brown & black! Perfect to wear with dresses and tights in the cold weather! "
Review 19 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Iola
Location: Falls Church, VA
 January 17, 2012

love the shoes

" Super cute .. everyone loves the bows! :) "
Review 20 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vaotr
Location: Southern Cal
 January 13, 2012

Boots in black

" I like them but my husband thinks the bows look like wings and he calls them elf shoes. The black against black may make it difficult to tell that they are bows. I was disappointed that I didn't get any compliments at work, but I still like them! I am not used to such high heels and so the balls of my feet got sore, but I think I will get used to it. Other women might not even notice. "