Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Oblique Bootie

Impo Impo Oblique Bootie

Impo Oblique Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 of 60100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Oblique Bootie
Review 21 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeelCrazy
Location: Connecticut
 January 7, 2012

Love!

"I originally bought these shoes because of the bow and I thought they were so pretty. Turns out they are comfortable too and look great with jeans and leggings. I wear an 8 and they fit perfectly. I always get compliments on them when I wear them."
Review 22 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristiK
Location: Houston,TX
 January 7, 2012
"This is a great bootie that feels almost like wearing slippers = very comfortable and a reallyy cute look. I have worn it with winter capris, skirts and slacks and everyone comments on how cute they are. A real winner."
Review 23 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: button123
Location: bethesda
 January 7, 2012

very nice looking

"lots of compliments and very comfy as well as stylish"
Review 24 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mawee
Location: Bermuda
 January 6, 2012

CUTE BOOTIE!

"This boot is exactly what I hoped it would be - adorable, fits comfy, nice heel so have ordered them in RED! Love em!"
Review 25 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jwizzle253
Location: Puyallup
 January 5, 2012
"These boots are extremely universal. They are pretty comfy too! One of my favorite pairs of shoes."
Review 26 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Markii
Location: Washington
 December 29, 2011

Super great shoes!

"These shoes are extremely cute and I get tons of compliments! I just love to wear them, even when I'm home alone :)"
Review 27 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: WSWONG
Location: New York, NY
 December 29, 2011

Cute Bootie

"I got this in beige and they are so cute. Heel is a little high and not enough support for the ball of the feet so you need to put in extra sole if you want extra comfort., it shouldn't cause too much discomfort unless you're walking around all day long. Overall they are very cute for going out."
Review 28 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrickleLee
Location: Northern CA
 December 28, 2011

Cute Black boots with a bow!

"I am happy with my purchase of these boots. The quality of the material could be better, but for the price, I can't complain. I bought these in black and am so obsessed with the bow! I can't wait to wear them with tights :) The first day I wore them for over 8 hours and my feet barely hurt (pretty good for a brand new pair of heels!)"
Review 29 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nash12
Location: Metro Detroit
 December 27, 2011

Gorgeous Booties

"These booties are GREAT! They look amazing with skinny jeans, leggings, or with a skirt. The heel is large so they can be worn comfortably even if you're on your feet most of the day. My only 'complaint' is they're suede, so they stain easily. If you live in a colder climate where they salt the roadways and sidewalks, I highly recommend using a sealant spray to prevent stains."
Review 30 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: tamk625
Location: WI
 December 22, 2011

love these boots

"I got them in red; they fit true to size, are quite comfortable and the bow makes them really cute, especially with a sweater dress and leggings. I did treat them with a suede protector spray."
Review 31 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: debybee
Location: Lafayette, IN
 December 15, 2011

Cute & Sassy

"These are the coolest short boots ever!! They look great with slacks, jeans, or skirts so they can easily go from the office into a night on the town. And they're comfortable!"
Review 32 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amber211
Location: Wareham, MA
 December 12, 2011

Adorable, but a little uncomfortable

"These shoes are very stylish, but the bottom is a bit thin making it uncomfortable on the balls of your feet. I got gel insoles for them and now they are wonderful!"
Review 33 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: online
 November 26, 2011

Impo Oblique Bootie

"These boots are fantastic and a perfect match for my brown or kaki colored slacks..."
Review 34 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: pdinnyc
Location: nyc
 November 16, 2011

The color

"Was going to buy these on line but needed a grey bootie. When I saw in store, I was surprised to see that they actually look like a light shade of grey. Definetly not beige or like the on line picture shows. Depending on the light they can look like a light grey share or a taupe. Comfortable and true to size. Love the chunky heel."
Review 35 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smallbell
Location: Salt Lake City UT
 November 16, 2011

Love the look

"Just bought this boots and it is everything I expected!!! Cute and pretty. It goes with skits, skinny jeans, dress and boot-cut jeans. Can't wait to show off to my friends!!"
Review 36 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 November 15, 2011

Cute in Red

"I bought these for my daughter in Red. She loves them. She says they fit comfortably and they look so cute on her feet. She is a teenager who loves putting on heels now. The material is great for her."
Review 37 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChickieChickie
Location: Carmel, IN
 November 14, 2011

Awwwwwesome

"I got the red booties in 8.5, they fit great (and look amazing!), but they need insoles like Whoa. Get the best, squishiest insoles you can find for the ball of the foot. Otherwise, theses boots are awesome and everyone should have a pair!"
Review 38 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lessee
Location: Cedar Creek, Texas
 November 14, 2011

Love these boots

"Lots of compliments when I wear these boots. I bought them in red, so they are very noticeable. Cute, cute, cute, but a tad bit on the narrow side."
Review 39 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LQueenie
Location: NJ
 November 8, 2011

Cute and Sexy

"I LOVE these boots for office or going out."
Review 40 for Impo Oblique Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: freebird129
Location: Maryland
 November 6, 2011

love these

"bought these in red and they are so cute. The heel is a little high, but still wearable."