Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Alva Bootie

Impo Impo Alva Bootie

Impo Alva Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 of 3391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Alva Bootie
Review 21 for Impo Alva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Msnic
Location: St. Louis
 January 12, 2012

I wanted to love them...

"I really wanted to like this bootie but I ordered it in red and it's a little too bright red. Also, the fit isn't great. They are a little snug in the toe area. So, unfortunately I will be returning them. the quality of the bootie is acceptable for the price."
Review 22 for Impo Alva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MStar13
Location: Boston, MA
 January 4, 2012

Extremely Comfy shoes

"I needed a new pair of flat boots for the winter to wear to work every day. These are perfect! The fit ran a little big. So if you are in between sizes, I would suggest buying the smaller size."
Review 23 for Impo Alva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: uniQu3
Location: NYC
 December 31, 2011

Not a bad deal

"This bootie looks longer than it is on the picture. It makes your feet look long too obviously. Other than that, it feels comfortable and great. It also looks great too! Def worth the price."
Review 24 for Impo Alva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kendrahat
Location: Washington DC
 December 22, 2011

Look Good

"They're nice"
Review 25 for Impo Alva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BeeZee2012
Location: Houston,TX
 December 14, 2011

Love the boots

"These are very stylish and extremely comfortable. Just perfect for the mild winters of the south."
Review 26 for Impo Alva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ginginvw
Location: Saginaw, Texas
 December 11, 2011
"Purchased these boots at DSW in Beige, Love them, look so good with pants. They are a little narrow but they are fine on my foot since I don't have a wide foot and they are very easy to put on and take off. I give them 5 stars!"
Review 27 for Impo Alva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Max3
Location: Atlanta
 December 10, 2011

Love it

"These shoes are adorable! A little more pointy in the toe than I would like, but for suede boots they hold up really well walking around downtown. They have a thick enough sole to be comfortable, and are great if you have narrow feet! I love them."
Review 28 for Impo Alva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: whitespace
Location: Texas
 November 20, 2011

Lovely shoes

"Very lovely shoes! They add a feminine touch to your outfit. The shaft opening is very wide, so these look nice with pants tucked in or with tights. Very comfortable shoes, and I think they will be easy to wear for long periods of time. I ordered a half size larger, so I could easily wear them with thick socks. However, they were an inch too long, so I plan on exchanging for my regular size. These boots are definitely on the narrow size, and even with the half size up, the sides were tight. Since the fabric (suede) is so soft, I am hoping the boots can be easily broken in."
Review 29 for Impo Alva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megsboots
Location: Rochester, NY
 November 10, 2011

Adorable Boots

"I really love these boots! They're very comfy and are easy to take on and off. The only thing is that, my boots were actually a light gray instead of the tan color I thought they'd be. I like the color, though, and I get a ton of compliments when I wear them."
Review 30 for Impo Alva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DanceGirl49
Location: Thorndale, PA
 November 8, 2011

Love These Boots

"I purchased these boots in black and red and love them both. They are very comfortable and stylish and I love the bow finish in the back of the boot. I would recommend these to everyone. Your friends will want to know where you got them from and will be jealous!"
Review 31 for Impo Alva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sammara
Location: Boston, MA
 November 7, 2011

Cute, but NARROW

"They're going back. My feet aren't exceptionally wide--I usually fit perfectly into a standard size 10--but I could barely get these on, they were so narrow! A bit long, too."
Review 32 for Impo Alva Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gypsyqueen
Location: Va. Beach
 November 4, 2011

Very comfy!

"I love these boots! Very attractive to the eye, and I must say I had no trouble walking in them. Very true to size. Not too bad for my narrow feet. Thanks DSW. I'm so glad I could afford these!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Impo Alva Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
21-33 of 33