Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Wind Wedge Boot

Impo Impo Wind Wedge Boot

Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
57 of 6292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redbone42
Location: Georgia
 January 12, 2013

Perfect!

" I ordered the tan ones and they are perfect. Great style and I love the lace on the back. They are so comfortale, I ordered a bigger size than what I normally wear because I wasn't sure about the Impo brand so they were a slightly bigger than expected but that's ok because I'll offset that with some insole inserts. So they should be fine. But overall, I love the color and they match perfectly with my new Prada bag! I'm actually thinking about ordering the black ones as well. Couldn't be happier! "
Review 2 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VixenMama
Location: Virginia
 January 8, 2013

Good Wedge boot for the $

" This boot was on sale so I grabbed it. I bought a size bigger than my regular so I would have room for my thicker boot socks and that was a good move. Not sure if they run small but the larger size worked well for me. Pretty neat that it was versatile with a turned down contrast cuff. Overall a great affordable find. "
Review 3 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Fhamilton
Location: Michigan
 December 8, 2012

Wedge Boot

" I needed wedge boots because of healing from a broken ankle. these are perfect. Not too tight and plenty of room. "
Review 4 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamlja
Location: OKC
 November 27, 2012

WIND WEDGE BOOTS

" These boots are true to its size. They are very comfortable to wear for extended periods of time. The faux suede looks and feel real. The color is rich and look great for the style of boot. The wedge heel is sturdy which balances your feet while walking. The laces in the back are strong and did not fray when pulling and tying them in up. Overall, great boots for a great price! "
Review 5 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janiemariemc
Location: Orange County, CA
 November 27, 2012

C-U-T-E !!!!!!

" I went with the other reviews and purchased these boots in tan - which, by the way, is lighter than the color on the website. The boots are VERY comfortable, but my feet were a bit tired after wearing them all day. My hubby thought they were really cute, too - what a way to convince a shoe lover to get more cute shoes like these! :) "
Review 6 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GottaLoveShoes72
Location: New York, NY
 November 18, 2012
" These are great - got a lot of compliments for them! They're more comfy and lighter than I expected for a wedge boot, which is a plus! I got them in tan, and I love the color! The only thing I don't like is what the boot looks like folded down, but that's not a big issue... I'd definitely recommend! "
Review 7 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Latinsweetness
Location: Vermont
 November 6, 2012

Sexy Boots!

" I got these in the mail yesterday and I'm excited to say that they are gorgeous and very sexy looking. I decided to wear them today and was glad I did. I got so many compliments from friends and strangers alike. They are a little bit narrow but super comfortable. Had them on all day long and didn't have a problem. I definitely recommend these if you're looking for a well made, comfortable, and sexy boot. "
Review 8 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoCalGal26
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
 October 30, 2012

Comfy/ Cute Boots

" Im so excited I just received my boots today!! I love them! they are comfortable and cute. And the best part is I can wear them two different ways. I've been looking for a pair of wedge boots for a while now and I finally found the perfect ones. Im very happy with my purchase with DSW : "
Review 9 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeapproval
Location: DC
 October 28, 2012

Great Boots

" These boots are so cute, I have already recommended them to my friends ! They are the perfect fit and so comfy "
Review 10 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: slave2fashion
Location: Texas
 October 11, 2012

LOOOOVE these boots!

" When I first saw these boots on dsw.com, I knew I had to have them. I'm glad I did because they are super cute and very comfy. I get alot of complements when I wear them =) "
Review 11 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jiachoi75
Location: Chicago
 October 3, 2012

Great cute boot

" I've been looking for a good wedge boot for a while now and this is great! Plus I have really thick calves and it's hard for me to find ones that fit comfortably and these do. "
Review 12 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: indigo1
Location: PA
 September 20, 2012

great boots!

" These boots are very comfortable indeed. I bought .5 size bigger because they looked narrow. Worked well for me. I am able to wear them all day at work. I wear them cuffed or uncuffed. Great buy! "
Review 13 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 September 15, 2012

Waiting for Winter

" These boots are adorable, comfy and warm. I can't wait until the weather turns cool enough to show them off. You can roll them completely up or roll them down to show off the lining. "
Review 14 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 23, 2012

Impo Wind

" Can't get enough of tall wedge boots! Good grippy lug sole. Love the foldable cuff and back tie up.... makes it stand out from the crowd. Not a big fan of partial zippers. "
Review 15 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: anashoelover82
Location: el paso
 May 22, 2012

winter boots

" I bought these boots on clearance sale, I can´t figure out (still don´t believe) why no one got these before I did, since I got them on March at Chicago´s DSW store. I have worn them for over 5 times, everey time I love them more and more, I just want winter to come back again!!! "
Review 16 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dege
Location: New York
 April 21, 2012

Very Comfy

" Just received my boots and I love them!! They're very comfortable, the size was perfect and they look absolutely great with skinny jeans!! "
Review 17 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cebeck
Location: Colorado
 March 21, 2012
" Helped my little sis pick these out. She loves them! Great stable wedge heel for a young teenager. "
Review 18 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LMG777
Location: Seattle
 February 16, 2012

Stylish & Comfy

" I bought the black boots. They are comfortable with the cuff up or down. I have big calves so I could only fit leggings in the boots; skinny jeans would be too tight at the top of the boot. I'm at the airport and the were easy to get on & off in security. I'm happy with the sale purchase price. "
Review 19 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: merrrrbearrr
Location: Asheboro, NC
 February 13, 2012

perfect comfy and casual boot

" So happy I purchased these! They are so comfortable, and perfect with skinny jeans or tights and a sweater dress. My only regret is that I didn't purchase them earlier in the season because I'll have to wait until the fall to really wear them a lot! "
Review 20 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 87King
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 5, 2012

Small

" I got this show in tan and I was really excited to have them but the calf was not wide enough for me. The show really does not lace up in the back for more room there is a seam around the boot under the fuzzy top. "