Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Wind Wedge Boot

Impo Impo Wind Wedge Boot

Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
57 of 6292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Review 21 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bestever
Location: Northport, NY
 January 25, 2012

Love These Boots!

"Received my order very quickly. Very happy with the look of the boot and the fit. Very comfortable with room to spare. Wedge heel is right height and is not chunky or heavy. Have other Impo boots and they can be worn all day with no aching feet! A must have!!!"
Review 22 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Mckinney,Texas
 January 20, 2012

Very cute, but too big on the calf ...

"I cannot say I love the boot. If it had the right fit on my calf, I would've said I love it..( I've a 14" calf and my shoe size is 9 )... it is cute. No problems with all the synthetic materials either...."
Review 23 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jennifer77
Location: Ohio
 January 12, 2012

The Perfect Casual Boot

"These boots are incredibly comfortable! The wedge supports your foot and allows you to walk around and be on your feet all day without discomfort! They're really easy to dress up in all but the most dressy outfits and would would recommend these to anyone!"
Review 24 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seahawks
Location: WA
 January 11, 2012

Stylish wedge

""Boots fits great! I love them. They are a true fit to size."
The lace back makes adds just the right amount of interest and the fold down top is great for changing up your look
"
Review 25 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FIONAKITTY
Location: Evergreen CO
 January 4, 2012

snow boots with style!

"Dressier looking in black..finally a snowboot that doesn't make me look like a dog sledder! A higher heel but good tread ..you are the only shoe sales site I have ever found that shows the bottom of the boot...THANK YOU!"
Review 26 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keisha715
Location: Atlanta
 December 30, 2011

Impo Wind Wedge

"Boots fits great! I love them. They are a true fit to size."
Review 27 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: michellec65
Location: Little Rock, AR
 December 30, 2011

Stylish

"I was looking for wedge boots and found these. I love the look and feel of these boots. My 4 year old son said he thought they were "cool" looking. You can wear them folded down or up, depending on the look you are going for."
Review 28 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovebootsmom
Location: Chatsworth
 December 28, 2011

Love Love Love them!

"These boots are so comfortable i could wear them all day every day!"
Review 29 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mtngirl22
Location: Redwood City
 December 28, 2011

Fabulous!

"These are cute, comfy and stylish. I love them! Wish I bought them in more colors!"
Review 30 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeesaV
Location: Spokane
 December 28, 2011

Very good deal

"For the price, these boots are a steal! They provide good traction and are fun to wear."
Review 31 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frania
Location: ct
 December 26, 2011

wedge boot

"i got such a good deal on this boot and did not expected to be so comfy , they look great , love them"
Review 32 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Comfrt1st
Location: NJ
 December 22, 2011

Nice boot

"Really like this boot. Wedge is good height and it'ss pretty comfortable. The lace back makes adds just the right amount of interest and the fold down top is great for changing up your look."
Review 33 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BMushrush
Location: Seattle
 December 19, 2011
"Great boots. Comfortable. Looks great with cuff up or down. Receive many compliments on them."
Review 34 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: PVCPrincess
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 December 19, 2011

LOVE!

"I would highly recommend this boots. I have done plenty of walking in them and they are extremely comfortable. I've received many compliments."
Review 35 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Brittshay
Location: Ormond Beach, FL.
 December 18, 2011
"I got the black pair. True to size and extremely comfy even with the wedge heel. I like that they can be folded up or down, gives it a different look. Hoping to get the tan pair next!!"
Review 36 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopfiend
Location: Saint Clair Shores, MI
 December 17, 2011

Boots

"Love these boots!! Wedge heel is perfect height."
Review 37 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: elizabethwb
Location: Houston, Texas
 December 17, 2011

Great boots

"Very cute, stylish boots. They are also very comfortable even to wear all day. I'm going to order the black ones, too!"
Review 38 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: notbarefoot
Location: Cranston
 December 16, 2011
"These boots are very comfortable and look adorable with jeans. I have used them to work and on the weekend and love them. The wedge heel is very comfortable and a nicely made boot."
Review 39 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristinaB
Location: Lynnwood
 December 16, 2011
"This boot is totally cute. You can wear the cuff up or down with a skinny jean. I bought the boot in black and I love them and wear them all the time. Super comfy and great looking. My teenager wants to borrow them! Good sign they are trendy and hip!!!"
Review 40 for Impo Wind Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mexicogal410
Location: Mexico City
 December 15, 2011

Super Comfy Boots

"Perfect for cold weather, yet confortable and nice. To wear with leggings and jeand just love them!
The only issue is the trim around the fur looks very plastic and the laces untie sometimes. But I guess they are great for the price
"