Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Everhart Bootie

Diba Diba Everhart Bootie

Diba Everhart Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
0
124 of 13095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Everhart Bootie
Review 1 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 May 4, 2012

love!

"I love these boots! They are comfortable, extremely pretty and very affordable. I wore them throughout the whole winter in Boston, and they still look the same! Great buy!"
Review 2 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Coppertop
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 2, 2012

Comfy

"I never thought I was the type for a military boot, but these I like. They are comfortable and fun. They are true to size and fit well. Love wearing them with my satin cargo pants!"
Review 3 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: criisy
Location: nyc
 March 27, 2012

Love these boots

"These boots have been through a lot with me. Rain and shine and has never let me down. They are easy for tucking my jeans into them. They are true to size and they come up above the ankles which were kind of weird to me at first but now its fine. Ive had them for 6 months now and they are still going strong."
Review 4 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RetailTherapyLover
Location: New York
 March 22, 2012

BEST BOOT EVER!

"I can not tell you how much I LOVE this boot. I bought it in both black and brown.... i did return the black, but only because I liked the distressed look of the brown and thought that the black looked too pleather-y... however, I regret returning the black now!
These boots are beyond confortable! I love love love the look and feel. I want to buy the brown again just to have for next fall and winter! Definitely recommend these boots!
"
Review 5 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMNNML
Location: New York, NY
 February 20, 2012

Awesome shoes

"Absolutely great buy. These are such great boots. I'm a size 10 in sneakers and usually between a 9-10 in other shoes. I have another pair of shoes from Diba that are a 9.5 and a little big so I went with a 9 and they fit perfectly. I wear them basically every day- with jeans, leggings, tights. They rock pretty much every outfit."
Review 6 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Britbrat81091
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 January 11, 2012
"I love these boots. I wear them everywhere and with everything. They are so comfortable. I love that you just slip them on and zip them up. No lacing ever!!"
Review 7 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 December 22, 2011

love!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Another great combat type boot! I liked them so much, I have black and brown! Goes with straight leg jeans, under bootcut jeans, over skinny jeans, and looks great over leggings and with skirts/dresses!"
Review 8 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shayna2
Location: lawrence
 December 20, 2011

diba boots

"I am so happy to find comfortable, warm, flat boots that are not the style of Uggs, which most of my friends wear (but does not appeal to me)."
Review 9 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SaraCee
Location: California
 December 19, 2011

Great boots!

"These boots are really comfortable and look really cute on! They don't have a real masculine combat boot look to them, which I like and look cute with skinny blue jeans."
Review 10 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erin18
Location: Tampa. FL
 December 19, 2011

Just what I was looking for

"I bought these and brown. They go up right about to my calf. I wear them with skinny jeans now, but plan to rock them with some shorts in the sping and fall. They are totally cool! My only issue is they squeek a little when I walk. Other than that, I love them!"
Review 11 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Flatfooter
Location: Columbia, MO
 December 16, 2011

Cuteness

"These are very cute and warm.
Not a lot of breaking in needed to make them comfortable.
Seem to fit true to size.
I have normal sized calves, I think, and they seem to fit fine.
"
Review 12 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TikZzz11
Location: New York
 December 12, 2011

Lovely Boots!

"This is the best style in combat boots I've seen... They go great with any casual outfit. Perfect for fall! they are feminine but edgy... got lots of compliments. I definetly recommend them!"
Review 13 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AutumnRed
Location: Branford, CT
 December 12, 2011

Nice Boots

"These are nice boots. The fit is good and they look good. Bought them to wear for a trip to Europe as I needed a pair of boots for the wet climate these certainly worked well.
I did not have a problem with the size, wear a 6 and ordered a 6 - No issues with the width either as some previous posters noted, I have to wear an ankle brace and was able to loosen the buckle and zip up without any trouble. For me they offer good ankle support as well."
Review 14 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeresaLea
Location: Dayton, OH
 December 12, 2011

Decent boots, nice look

"I bought these boots because I have wide calves and they work nicely for me. The sole isn't built quite right and I added an insole. They have held up nicely so far (2 months) and they are nice looking boots."
Review 15 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: chick13
Location: los angeles
 December 11, 2011

awesome

"these boots fit well! I could adjust the laces enough to fit my calves into it :) I definitely recommend. the buckle makes it unique"
Review 16 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: ShoeCrazy1243675237632987
Location: California
 December 10, 2011

At first

"At first I was ecstatic, but after i wore these for about a month the stitching along the back of the right boot began to unstitch and before I knew it the entire sole had unstitched from the shoe additionally the bottom part of the right shoe's metal rod began to stick out eventually I had to retire these boots and I must say I am very disappointed I had fallen in love with these boots they were so stylish! I love combat boots, they're just my deal. it's what I wear. And I'm sad to see them go after such a short run. If you're only going to wear these once a week or less buy them but wearing them everyday is not an option."
Review 17 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rensie4588
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 10, 2011

Great lace-up boots

"I love these boots and have gotten many compliments. The brown color is beautiful, and the quality is great (they are structured and thick, not flimsy at all). I am size 8.5 about half the time and 9 half the time. The 8.5 is great. They are a great look!"
Review 18 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kay2020s
Location: NY
 December 9, 2011

Trendy Boot

"I love this boot, easy to get into w. side zipper!"
Review 19 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaLisia
Location: Montgomery, AL
 December 8, 2011
"I fell in love with these boots once I saw them online. I ordered an 8 first but it was a little tight so I went to the store and exchanged them for an 8.5 they fit perfect. I like them because of the strap across the front. I also like these shoes because they give a bit of country kick to your desired outfit. I would recommend these shoes I have gotten plenty of compliments on them......THANKS DSW!"
Review 20 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Blizzard126
Location: Bay Area, CA
 December 5, 2011
"i lovvvveee these boots! super cute for fall"