Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Everhart Bootie

Diba Diba Everhart Bootie

Diba Everhart Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
0
124 of 13095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Everhart Bootie
Review 21 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chrysta
Location: NY
 December 4, 2011

Good Boot

" The shoe has a cowboy look, but I can wear it with slacks covering the top, and it looks pretty professional. I can also wear it with jeggings, and its a good casual look. As for comfy level- I haven't gotten any foot pain. "
Review 22 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LilyInWinter
Location: Denver
 December 4, 2011

Sooo much fun

" These boots are narrow, but it's not really a problem. I just had to get a half size bigger in order for them to fit. They are relatively comfy - they are only uncomfortable after you've been wearing them, literally, for more than 12 hours. But they are very cute and I love all the buckles, laces, and zippers! "
Review 23 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nickie104
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 2, 2011

Love 'em!!

" Just received these boots today and I couldn't be happier. I wore them all afternoon and there was no "break-in" issue whatsoever - comfortable from the start. However they run a little long in the toe, but nothing bothersome. Great combat boot, cute with ur favorite skinny jeans or leggins! "
Review 24 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sammiesmykat
Location: California
 November 28, 2011
" These are awesome boots, they run a little narrow for me, but I have larger calfs and ankles, fiy for you girls looking for wide shaft boots, they fit, but its tight till they get broken in. "
Review 25 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aaromey
Location: Boston, ma
 November 25, 2011

great!

" I order a size 8 which is my true size I love them. Got them in brown and there the type of boot that don't make your feet look like big foot. Ordering a pair for my sister! Plus they came pretty quick in the mail! "
Review 26 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arlette
Location: Ontario, Canada
 November 19, 2011

Great boot

" These are a little narrow bit overall fit rather well. I wear them with jeans, tights, skirts and dresses. Very versatile and comfortable. "
Review 27 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SimiQuinn
Location: Santa Ana, CA
 November 18, 2011

*-*

" I love these shoes!!
I out them on as soon as I got them and they were so comfortable. My feet have never been so happy ^-^
"
Review 28 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peppachini
Location: Atlanta
 November 18, 2011

Loving Them

" Very trendy and comfortable. They're perfect. Very wearable. "
Review 29 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Beautytokillx3
Location: Saratoga, NY
 November 16, 2011

Trend setting boots!

" I love these boots! They are cute, comfortable and on par for the season! My only issue is they are kinda snug around the calf. "
Review 30 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AddictedToDSW21
Location: Miami, FL
 November 14, 2011

The combat boots I've been waiting for...

" I bought these because I've been wanting a pair of combat boots and oh my goodness, these are perfect. The buckle detail makes them unique and the shaft height is perfect. I like to wear them half zipped with leggings and a sweater and they always get me compliments. They're very comfortable and I'm really pleased with my purchase. :) "
Review 31 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MIssGymnast
Location: Grayson Georgia
 November 13, 2011

LOVES

" I just recently ended my search for combat boots. I honestly tried EVERYWHERE and almost gave up until my freinds and i were shopping at a little outlet mall and i remembered I still hadnt tried DSW. AS soon as I walked in I saw these and immedeatly fell in love. I purchased them in brown, 8.5 and they were slightly narrow at forst but after a day of breakin in, they fir perfectly. I get soooo many compiments at school and people are always asking me where i got my rocking boots. Do you know what I say? DSW baby!!!!! "
Review 32 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahWeber123
Location: Missouri
 November 13, 2011

Great boot.

" I ordered in black in my size, 8 and a half, and they fit perfectly. Took a very short time to loosen up the material. I gets lots of compliments. Even my 22 year old fashion diva daughter loves them. She says it is cool to have a mom who wears combat boots! They are just as expected. "
Review 33 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lalou
Location: NYC
 November 10, 2011
" LOOVE these booties. I bought another Diba pair last year and have been checking the website religiously for these boots. They sell out in no time. Totally worth it! "
Review 34 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Beessie
Location: New York, NY
 November 10, 2011

Great boots

" This is a fantastic casual boots. It's kind of stiff so you have to break it , but other than that, I love this boots "
Review 35 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ambrodisiac
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 9, 2011

Everhart has my heart...and toes for winter 2011

" Just received these and am wearing them around the house. They are supremely comfy. I have plantar fasciitis (where my heel is inflamed) from running and sore ankles and these shoes aren't bothering me at all, which is a relief, because I wanted sweet, cheap shoes for the SoCal winter. My only beef, and it's a tiny one is that the boots run long...and are kind of tight through the calves. Maybe that's my fault because I run. They look good and aren't overly huge so I'm keeping them; they are chunky but not overtly so like Doc Martens, so they can still be considered feminine. Again v. comfy, I don't imagine I'll get blisters at all. Will report back. Overall very pleased with them. It's a good-looking bootie. "
Review 36 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cbeninca
Location: Washington, DC
 November 9, 2011

Awesome!

" I absolutely LOVE the Diba Everhart Bootie. I am so happy with this purchase. These boots are very comfortable and are well-designed. I can walk around for hours with these on and they never hurt my feet. They are by far my favorite boots I own. "
Review 37 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: misjaguar
Location: kingsville, TX
 November 8, 2011

SHOE LOVE

" I got the black because it was suggested to me to buy black shoes instead of brown and i love them. They are outrageouly comfy, perfect fit and good looing. I am breaking them out tomorrow, WOW "
Review 38 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WooWoo
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 7, 2011

Cute and super comfy

" Cute boots, very comfy. The side zip makes is very easy to get on and off. I've worn them with dresses and with jeans and received compliments. "
Review 39 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LolaEG
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 7, 2011
" Cute boot to wear on a casual day. Seems a little stiff, but just needs some breaking in, very comfy. True to size. "
Review 40 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nitelink1
Location: Queens,N.Y.
 November 7, 2011

Diba Everhart Bootie

" OMG This Boot is so comfortable, i've been looking for a medium height boot like this for some time now. Because it runs long I was able to order an half size smaller. I love the style, love the fit, love the wear. I find my self trying to wear the boots everyday. This is a good walking boot, working boot (as long as your not in construction) a good all around boot "