Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Everhart Bootie

Diba Diba Everhart Bootie

Diba Everhart Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
0
124 of 13095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Everhart Bootie
Review 21 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chrysta
Location: NY
 December 4, 2011

Good Boot

"The shoe has a cowboy look, but I can wear it with slacks covering the top, and it looks pretty professional. I can also wear it with jeggings, and its a good casual look. As for comfy level- I haven't gotten any foot pain."
Review 22 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LilyInWinter
Location: Denver
 December 4, 2011

Sooo much fun

"These boots are narrow, but it's not really a problem. I just had to get a half size bigger in order for them to fit. They are relatively comfy - they are only uncomfortable after you've been wearing them, literally, for more than 12 hours. But they are very cute and I love all the buckles, laces, and zippers!"
Review 23 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nickie104
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 2, 2011

Love 'em!!

"Just received these boots today and I couldn't be happier. I wore them all afternoon and there was no "break-in" issue whatsoever - comfortable from the start. However they run a little long in the toe, but nothing bothersome. Great combat boot, cute with ur favorite skinny jeans or leggins!"
Review 24 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sammiesmykat
Location: California
 November 28, 2011
"These are awesome boots, they run a little narrow for me, but I have larger calfs and ankles, fiy for you girls looking for wide shaft boots, they fit, but its tight till they get broken in."
Review 25 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aaromey
Location: Boston, ma
 November 25, 2011

great!

"I order a size 8 which is my true size I love them. Got them in brown and there the type of boot that don't make your feet look like big foot. Ordering a pair for my sister! Plus they came pretty quick in the mail!"
Review 26 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Arlette
Location: Ontario, Canada
 November 19, 2011

Great boot

"These are a little narrow bit overall fit rather well. I wear them with jeans, tights, skirts and dresses. Very versatile and comfortable."
Review 27 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SimiQuinn
Location: Santa Ana, CA
 November 18, 2011

*-*

"I love these shoes!!
I out them on as soon as I got them and they were so comfortable. My feet have never been so happy ^-^
"
Review 28 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peppachini
Location: Atlanta
 November 18, 2011

Loving Them

"Very trendy and comfortable. They're perfect. Very wearable."
Review 29 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Beautytokillx3
Location: Saratoga, NY
 November 16, 2011

Trend setting boots!

"I love these boots! They are cute, comfortable and on par for the season! My only issue is they are kinda snug around the calf."
Review 30 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AddictedToDSW21
Location: Miami, FL
 November 14, 2011

The combat boots I've been waiting for...

"I bought these because I've been wanting a pair of combat boots and oh my goodness, these are perfect. The buckle detail makes them unique and the shaft height is perfect. I like to wear them half zipped with leggings and a sweater and they always get me compliments. They're very comfortable and I'm really pleased with my purchase. :)"
Review 31 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MIssGymnast
Location: Grayson Georgia
 November 13, 2011

LOVES

"I just recently ended my search for combat boots. I honestly tried EVERYWHERE and almost gave up until my freinds and i were shopping at a little outlet mall and i remembered I still hadnt tried DSW. AS soon as I walked in I saw these and immedeatly fell in love. I purchased them in brown, 8.5 and they were slightly narrow at forst but after a day of breakin in, they fir perfectly. I get soooo many compiments at school and people are always asking me where i got my rocking boots. Do you know what I say? DSW baby!!!!!"
Review 32 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahWeber123
Location: Missouri
 November 13, 2011

Great boot.

"I ordered in black in my size, 8 and a half, and they fit perfectly. Took a very short time to loosen up the material. I gets lots of compliments. Even my 22 year old fashion diva daughter loves them. She says it is cool to have a mom who wears combat boots! They are just as expected."
Review 33 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lalou
Location: NYC
 November 10, 2011
"LOOVE these booties. I bought another Diba pair last year and have been checking the website religiously for these boots. They sell out in no time. Totally worth it!"
Review 34 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Beessie
Location: New York, NY
 November 10, 2011

Great boots

"This is a fantastic casual boots. It's kind of stiff so you have to break it , but other than that, I love this boots"
Review 35 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ambrodisiac
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 9, 2011

Everhart has my heart...and toes for winter 2011

"Just received these and am wearing them around the house. They are supremely comfy. I have plantar fasciitis (where my heel is inflamed) from running and sore ankles and these shoes aren't bothering me at all, which is a relief, because I wanted sweet, cheap shoes for the SoCal winter. My only beef, and it's a tiny one is that the boots run long...and are kind of tight through the calves. Maybe that's my fault because I run. They look good and aren't overly huge so I'm keeping them; they are chunky but not overtly so like Doc Martens, so they can still be considered feminine. Again v. comfy, I don't imagine I'll get blisters at all. Will report back. Overall very pleased with them. It's a good-looking bootie."
Review 36 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cbeninca
Location: Washington, DC
 November 9, 2011

Awesome!

"I absolutely LOVE the Diba Everhart Bootie. I am so happy with this purchase. These boots are very comfortable and are well-designed. I can walk around for hours with these on and they never hurt my feet. They are by far my favorite boots I own."
Review 37 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: misjaguar
Location: kingsville, TX
 November 8, 2011

SHOE LOVE

"I got the black because it was suggested to me to buy black shoes instead of brown and i love them. They are outrageouly comfy, perfect fit and good looing. I am breaking them out tomorrow, WOW"
Review 38 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WooWoo
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 7, 2011

Cute and super comfy

"Cute boots, very comfy. The side zip makes is very easy to get on and off. I've worn them with dresses and with jeans and received compliments."
Review 39 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LolaEG
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 7, 2011
"Cute boot to wear on a casual day. Seems a little stiff, but just needs some breaking in, very comfy. True to size."
Review 40 for Diba Everhart Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nitelink1
Location: Queens,N.Y.
 November 7, 2011

Diba Everhart Bootie

"OMG This Boot is so comfortable, i've been looking for a medium height boot like this for some time now. Because it runs long I was able to order an half size smaller. I love the style, love the fit, love the wear. I find my self trying to wear the boots everyday. This is a good walking boot, working boot (as long as your not in construction) a good all around boot"