Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump

Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: higlandhillsSHOEdiva
Location: dallas, tx
 December 4, 2012

silver BLING :)

"omg!!! shoes are VERY comfortable... wore them to a tailgate, homecoming game & reunion picnic... looked & felt like a DIVA the whole day & evening :)"
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: westkd
Location: Auburn, wa
 September 12, 2012

Love it!

"Very comfortable, true to size, makes my feet dance!"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mach
Location: Maryland
 July 12, 2012
"I think i should have ordered a size 8 but i think it would be too gig around the heel since it's not an adjustable strap. I will just have to wear around the house to stretch them out before I wear them to my function.I may go to the store and exchange them for the 8. Love the look and the shoe."
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: darbi
Location: arkansas
 May 26, 2012

a little too high

"Love these shoes, the only thing is they are a little too high.... I am a bit taller than my soon to be husband with these heels.. going to keep them but not for our wedding. But very beautiful shoes"
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debycg
Location: Tulsa, OK
 May 22, 2012

Perefect Bachelorette Heels

"Went to Las Vegas with my friends and was looking a pair heels that I could were with my hot pink sparkling dress -- and these were the perfect pair!"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Highheelsandfootball
Location: Wilmington, De
 May 15, 2012

Great Looking Shoes

"Thses shoes run a bit on the small size so get a half size larger..all in all, look great on and comfortable to walk in"
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yahdatsher
Location: Milwaukee,WI
 March 20, 2012

Such A Beauty

"This shoe is stunning and shines even more in person! Very comfortable and the sizing is right on. I can't wait to wear these on my wedding day!"
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BWallace
Location: Mankato MN
 March 19, 2012

Wedding Dream Shoe

"Love them... Bought them for my wedding day, all that Jazz and no Glittery Mess. Everyone Loved them, felt like a Princess. They do run a tad narrow. But Love them would recommend as a cute going out shoe as well."
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dnbn
Location: washington, dc
 March 19, 2012

great party shoe!!

"I purchased this shoe for my teenage daughter for an upcoming event and she adores this shoe!! Runs very narrow, had to purchase size and a half up from her normal size (8 1/2 to a 10). She says the shoe is very comfortable and it looks great with her patterned dress."
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starryeyedgirl
Location: redmond,wa
 November 23, 2011

Love These

"These are more perfect then I expected. They go great with jeans, skirts and dresses!"
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissPiggy1913
Location: Farmers Branch, Tx
 November 15, 2011

Haute & Naughty

"This shoe is SO comfortable! I wore this shoe for 8 hours and the soles of my feet and ankles were not in the least bit sore. The silvery is very glittery and add just enough "kick" to your outfit."
Review 12 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janefemmegirl
Location: dayton
 October 16, 2011

New Years Eve Shoes

"The platform matches the heel height so well -- really sets off your calf. The sling in back is wide enough to make it comfortable for a long night. The sparkly finish is going to match my New Year's eve dress so well. Love the Lulu's."
Review 13 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ladywholivesinhershoe
Location: Miami, FL
 October 12, 2011

Sparkly Lovelies!

"I bought a 7 1/2 and the only problem was that my toes slipped out a little in them. But I bought the strap pads and the non slip sole pads and the problem was solved! Super comfy and cute shoes! I got a lot of compliments on them!"
Review 14 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LiLynne
Location: Queens, NY
 October 4, 2011

Amazing :)

"I brought these shoes for my cousin's wedding, being a bridesmaid I had to stand for 40 mins for the ceremony and my feet were not crying at the end. We also took pictures all afternoon and I even had to keep them on during the reception since I left my flats, but it was fine. I sat down twice while wearing them. I received many compliments for them. They are very shiny, but went well with our teal/turquoise dresses. It was a good buy. Plus there is slight padding in the shoe, which helps keep your feet comfortable. I would buy another pair in a different color if it was available! :)"
Review 15 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ChloeC
Location: SGP
 October 2, 2011
"Very comfortable pump"
Review 16 for Lulu Townsend Ilene Metallic Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mia28
Location: NY
 September 20, 2011

Pretty shoe but.....

"This shoe is beautiful however it runs very narrow."