Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump

Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.459 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
72 of 7497%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMD39
Location: Massachusetts
 December 10, 2012

Cute heels

" I got a half size smaller than what I usually wear but overall these heels are way cute and comfortable!! I've worn them so many times and have no issues! "
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beccer
Location: new york
 December 1, 2012

a bit too long

" these look gorgeous but unfortunately they were quite big on me and the peep toe is cut out a little to deep for my taste as well. "
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PolkaPolkaDot
Location: TX
 November 30, 2012
" I love these shoes! They are quite comfortable, wore them to work and wore them to a wedding and was able to walk around without any issues! Super cute, a little daring because of the heels but if you want some pizazz, they are for you! "
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuliaHD
Location: Winnipeg, MB
 November 12, 2012

TTS, comfy and elegant

" The lace and satin ruffles on this shoe are gorgeous details. I'm used to sky high heels so although at 4.5" with a 1" platform some might consider this tall, I find it really wearable. Even if you're not used to much height these should be doable. They are tts and slightly wide so there is plenty of room for my tootsies and an insert if you wish to add extra comfort. LOVE them! "
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Andi1214
Location: Atlanta
 November 12, 2012
" These shoes are beautiful and comfortable. They do run a little big, but once I went down half a size they fit perfectly. I have come to love Lulu Townsend pumps, as I can wear them an entire night dancing without any discomfort and without any break-in time. "
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maverick718
Location: Union Square
 October 24, 2012

Laced up Pumps

" Usually opened pumps slip a little and become uncomfortable, but these shoes are not only stylish but lasted the how night long without any problems. And the price doesn't break the bank. I love the shoes! "
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: dawlz
Location: California
 October 22, 2012

Very cute!

" These shoes are very cute, unfortunately the normal shoe size I wear did not fit, I went half a size down and they hurt way too much, they were too small! I had to return them completely :( they looked so darling and cute, but I cannot fit into them, so sad. "
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HighHeelAddict
Location: Huntsville, AL
 October 2, 2012

Beautiful, sexy, and comfy

" These shoes are even more beautiful in person -- sexy but still classy. I get a ton of compliments on them. They're also extremely comfortable; I can wear them for 10-11 hours at the office without any discomfort at all. Often with non-slingback heels, the back of the shoe rubs my skin painfully, but these shoes don't rub or dig into my skin at all. Great quality for an amazing price! "
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeandclothingwearer
Location: Ohio
 September 30, 2012

Awesome shoes!

" I love these shoes. I wore them for prom and didn't have to take them off to dance. These are the most comfortable heels I've ever bought. "
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tvqnz
Location: NYC
 August 24, 2012
" Love these shoes! Pretty comfortable for a 4" heel. Had to go half a size down "
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: tjdavi7
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
 August 19, 2012

love em!

" I love these shoes! They look exactly like the picture and just what I was looking for. The only thing is I bought a size 9 and it was a bit too big. "
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mwilkins
Location: Havelock, NC
 August 9, 2012

Great Shoe

" Wear all the time. I need another pair. Love it. "
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndreaLN
Location: Raleigh, NC
 June 29, 2012
" I stumbled upon this shoe at the store when I was searching for a perfect shoe to go with my gown for a ball. They fit perfectly and I was able to dance in them all night long! Would recommend them to anyone I got a ton of compliments on them! "
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JessieLynn
Location: Fort Wayne
 May 24, 2012

Hooray!

" I searched everywhere for a snazzy pair of heels to wear in my sister in law's wedding and I am SO glad I found these! They're classy enough for a wedding, but definitely not your run of the mill black heels. Thank you DSW!!! :) "
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JenniferClaire
Location: Bucks County, PA
 February 17, 2012

Practically Perfect In Every Way

" I bought these shoes for my black/white/fuchsia wedding in September 2012. These came in super fast and I wore them around the house ALL NIGHT. They fit perfectly (true to size for me) except my heel slips a teeny tiny bit (I have to put heel grips in almost all of my heels anyway). My only problem is that they are just a touch (an inch) too high. The platform makes them comfortable, but I'm really going to have to practice walking/dancing in them :) They are GORGEOUS though, and will go PERFECTLY with my dress. "
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teresita
Location: Santa Fe Springs, CA
 February 10, 2012

Sexy ribbon and lace heels

" Other reviews state these are a bit long. I think it depends on the person but they fit me just fine. They are so pretty I can't wait to wear them. More comfortable than I expected. They will look perfect with anything especially skinny jeans of a mini skirt. Couldn't be happier that I decided to buy them. "
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debob
Location: Wilkes Barre, PA
 February 9, 2012

LOVE LOVE

" These shoes are really very pretty! Only wish it was transparent lace, as I'm replacing a pair that were. By reading reviews, I did go 1/2 size down & they fit perfectly. Quite comfortable too. I highly recommend these very feminine, flirty shoes! "
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nitto244
Location: Faribault, MN
 February 8, 2012
" These shoes are SUPER gorgeous, are are comfy so far. They do feel a bit narrow and take a bit to get used to is your not regularly wearing heels. I'm normally an 8 and I ordered a 7.5 and it fit perfect. "
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chchchchela
Location: Georgia
 January 24, 2012

Nice shoes!

" I just received my shoes yesterday for my event next month. I was worried that the shoes were going to be uncomfortable, esp. since they are over 4". I wore them around the house to test them out and they are extremely comfortable are easy to walk in. Plus they are sexy. I can't wait to show them off! :-) "
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Gloria Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadyDee1
Location: Texas
 January 13, 2012

Very Pretty Pump...but

" These are beautiful and feminine. Very comfy and easy to walk in but unfortunately they are going back because they run very large in the heel and my foot slips out. I like them so much that I want to try for a 1/2 size smaller. Definitely order 1 to 1/2 size down. "