Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot

Coconuts Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot

Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.314 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
31 of 3589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Review 21 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patou
Location: CA
 December 14, 2011

Love this boot

" This is the second pair of coconut boots I buy. They are super comfy and stylish. I recommend you buy them in your true size.
I am going to buy another color.
"
Review 22 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: SCBG
Location: Manassas VA
 December 12, 2011

Love these boots

" I love these boots, they look great and the leather is nice and soft. I did have to get the extended calf and I still have a hard time zipping them up over jeans so I am going to have to get them stretched out a little bit, but I think they're worth it. "
Review 23 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: whosthatgirl
Location: New York, NY
 December 12, 2011

Better than pictured

" I am very happy with my purchase. The boot looks better in person than in the picture. It is very comfortable for walking around most of the day. Like another reviewer said, the front of the boot is a little narrow and can cause a little pain at the end of the day. Although, I think some breaking in will take care of that problem. It is a great boot and I'd highly recommend it. "
Review 24 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JenSC
Location: VA
 December 11, 2011

Great boots

" I love these boots! They are comfortable and stylish. The color was exactly what I was looking for. Slightly narrow though, debated ordering a size larger but was afraid the calf would be too wide then. Overall, very happy with my purchase! "
Review 25 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Nixy
Location: New Haven
 December 8, 2011

Great Shoes but way toooo wide on the calf

" Excellent leather and looks , unfortunately is too wide on the calf so will have to return it. Very comfortable and looks very nice. "
Review 26 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hhannahh
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 23, 2011

Just not for me

" Pros; a lot!, soft yet sturdy pebbled leather, true to size and width, perfect shaft width for skinny legs, beautifyl cognac color, excellent craftmanship!
Cons; There's no wiggle room for toes, My toes are squished under hard leather, they become numb and unable to walk or stand or even sitting.
Shame! It might not be a problem for others, that's why I gave 3 stars, for me, it's just one star!
"
Review 27 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaykim
Location: VA
 November 18, 2011

Awsome Riding Boot!

" This riding boot is so amazing!
It looks even better in real life! The color is so nice, it goes with everything! Its really good quality and definitely worth it! The heel is also the perfect height, not to tall, just enough. I also likes that it makes a little muffled click when you walk, not loud, but still something :) If you're looking for a stylish boot that is great quality this is it!
"
Review 28 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happyshoes
Location: Miami, FL
 November 13, 2011

Comfy boots

" These boots are so comfortable. I have large calf and they fit nicely. Easy to put on over leggins or jeans. I usually wear a 7 but I ordered 7.5 . I kept the 7.5 but a 7 would have worked too. "
Review 29 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Dresher, Pa
 November 1, 2011

Nuts Over Coconuts

" The Perfect Riding Boot! True to Size, Comfort and Great Looks
makes this Couconuts Rhumba riding Boot a true winner!
We bought (2).. One for me, one for my daughter:)
"
Review 30 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TeenB
Location: NC
 October 31, 2011

LOVE THEM!!!

" I love these boots, and getting ready to order the black ones. I have never had a pair of boots that fit so perfect on my calves. Usually there's a big gap, but these form perfectly around my leg. The heel is low, but just high enough to give them a nice formal look. "
Review 31 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: VARINGTONE
Location: Virginia
 October 30, 2011
" This pair of boots fits like gloves on me. I received so many compliments when wearing them. The heel height is just about perfect. Very comfortable. I have slightly bigger than average calf (about 15.5 inches) and the regular ( not wide) rhumba boots fit great with a pair of thin leggings. The style is unbeatable. "
Review 32 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carlatheshoelover
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 October 16, 2011

Comfortable!

" I didn't have to break in these boots. They fit perfectly the first time I wore them. They look great and have just enough heel for me. "
Review 33 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RRBB
Location: USA
 October 6, 2011

Beautiful boot, but...

" I absolutely love the way that this boot looks. However, I was so sad to have to return them because they were very uncomfortable! I have narrow heels, so my feet slid forward in the boot, and my toes got very crushed because the boot narrows toward the front and the leather is very hard. I tried using insoles and moleskin but nothing helped. I ended up unable to walk without limping by the end of the day! I also tried a half-size up from my regular size but that only made the problem worse. Might break in with more wear, but I wasn't willing to risk it. They are absolutely gorgeous though! "
Review 34 for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fightgrl
Location: Hoboken, NJ
 October 3, 2011

Beautiful and Functional Boots!

" Extremely comfortable boots that look fabulous. My feet are neither narrow nor wide, so the fit is perfect! I have small calfs, so ladies with larger ones might find the leg part too snug. I will definitely be wearing these all the time! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Rhumba Riding Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-35 of 35