Customer Reviews for Lovely People Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal

Lovely People Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal

Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lupeutica
Location: San diego
 October 2, 2013

Awesome!

"Comfy and more beautiful in person. Love them!"
Review 2 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wysterria
Location: St. Louis
 September 27, 2012
"I love how cute these are and the fact that they can be dressy or casual! They look good with shorts, a dress, or jeans! I am 5'2", so anything that gives me added height is a plus! The only downside of these is that they are not practical for a lot of walking, but then most heels or platforms really aren't."
Review 3 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LeanneHladik
Location: New York, NY
 June 11, 2012

Fabulous!

"I LOVE these shoes! I was bummed because there was only a 6.5 left when I wanted to order, but I read other reviews that stated to order a half size shorter. They fit perfect! Also, they're not too snug at the toes like other wedges can be. HIGHLY recommended :)"
Review 4 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blueco
Location: Colorado
 April 26, 2012

Very Delightful

"These shoes are very comfortable and very delightful looking. They are a high wedge but are comfortable to wear with anything. Love the flower pattern on them."
Review 5 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annett
Location: Newport Beach, CA
 April 15, 2012

Beautiful sandal

"I love it! The sandals make me tall. Also it's very comfy and I like the print. I have a dress with the absolutely identical flower print. I'm so glad I have a perfect match!"
Review 6 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whydoineedanickname
Location: Illinois
 April 14, 2012

LOVE!

"Saw the review saying they run a size big and they truly do. i normally wear a 9 but i ordered an 8.5 and its a perfect fit! Height usually bothers me since im already tall, but these are so comfortable that i dont even notice. They are wonderful summer shoes"
Review 7 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: funkyflychick
Location: jersey
 March 21, 2012

cute

"these shoes are cute, love the bright yellow fabric. very soft. the only thing is they aren't that comfortable. also, the peep toe is actually peep TOES, there are 3 toes exposed not just one or two. that might not matter to you but to me it does, i wanted just 2 to show at most. but in any case they are cute and I'm keeping them. the fabric is really pretty on the yellow pair i purchased.. super soft and luxurious. just the right amount of wedge, too."
Review 8 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Britnee814
Location: Decatur, AL
 March 9, 2012

Lovely shoes, but a bit big!

"I wear a 7.5 but I am going to have to return these for a size 7. The shoes run a half size too big and I was able to slip them on and off with them fastened.
The black wedge really makes a statement, and the floral design is beautiful! Can't wait to get them in my true size!
"
Review 9 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoriP
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 29, 2011

There's no caution in this yellow!!

"I love these shoes! The comfort level is over the top!!"