Customer Reviews for Lovely People Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal

Lovely People Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal

Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lupeutica
Location: San diego
 October 2, 2013

Awesome!

" Comfy and more beautiful in person. Love them! "
Review 2 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wysterria
Location: St. Louis
 September 27, 2012
" I love how cute these are and the fact that they can be dressy or casual! They look good with shorts, a dress, or jeans! I am 5'2", so anything that gives me added height is a plus! The only downside of these is that they are not practical for a lot of walking, but then most heels or platforms really aren't. "
Review 3 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LeanneHladik
Location: New York, NY
 June 11, 2012

Fabulous!

" I LOVE these shoes! I was bummed because there was only a 6.5 left when I wanted to order, but I read other reviews that stated to order a half size shorter. They fit perfect! Also, they're not too snug at the toes like other wedges can be. HIGHLY recommended :) "
Review 4 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blueco
Location: Colorado
 April 26, 2012

Very Delightful

" These shoes are very comfortable and very delightful looking. They are a high wedge but are comfortable to wear with anything. Love the flower pattern on them. "
Review 5 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Annett
Location: Newport Beach, CA
 April 15, 2012

Beautiful sandal

" I love it! The sandals make me tall. Also it's very comfy and I like the print. I have a dress with the absolutely identical flower print. I'm so glad I have a perfect match! "
Review 6 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whydoineedanickname
Location: Illinois
 April 14, 2012

LOVE!

" Saw the review saying they run a size big and they truly do. i normally wear a 9 but i ordered an 8.5 and its a perfect fit! Height usually bothers me since im already tall, but these are so comfortable that i dont even notice. They are wonderful summer shoes "
Review 7 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: funkyflychick
Location: jersey
 March 21, 2012

cute

" these shoes are cute, love the bright yellow fabric. very soft. the only thing is they aren't that comfortable. also, the peep toe is actually peep TOES, there are 3 toes exposed not just one or two. that might not matter to you but to me it does, i wanted just 2 to show at most. but in any case they are cute and I'm keeping them. the fabric is really pretty on the yellow pair i purchased.. super soft and luxurious. just the right amount of wedge, too. "
Review 8 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Britnee814
Location: Decatur, AL
 March 9, 2012

Lovely shoes, but a bit big!

" I wear a 7.5 but I am going to have to return these for a size 7. The shoes run a half size too big and I was able to slip them on and off with them fastened.
The black wedge really makes a statement, and the floral design is beautiful! Can't wait to get them in my true size!
"
Review 9 for Lovely People Tilia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoriP
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 29, 2011

There's no caution in this yellow!!

" I love these shoes! The comfort level is over the top!! "