Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie

Bare Traps Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie

Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 of 3697%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Review 21 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Baoma
Location: Brooklyn
 December 12, 2011
" I almost wear everyday "
Review 22 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JHADA
Location: Milwaukee
 December 11, 2011

poor fit, not as attractive as pictured

" The faux fur appeared flat and lacked the luster as pictured, the strap was thin and of poor quality. The arch was not far enough forward to offer any support, which was the main reason I returned this item. I did buy a different pair of boots by the same maker and was satisfied with them, and also own sandals from Bare Traps which I really like, so it is not the company, just this particular product that was unsatisfactory. "
Review 23 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Morechoos4me
Location: Surrey BC
 December 8, 2011

Style and Comfort Together

" These boots are so cute. They fit well and look absolutely adorable. I have worn them with a boot cut jean over and with skinny leg jeans and they are perfect with both. They are cozy warm and because they are wedges easy to walk in with the added bonus of the perfect height, not too high or too low. Would definitely recommend! "
Review 24 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TKing00
Location: Southlake
 December 8, 2011

Love it

" Such a cute boot!! Love it.. but it does run a bit short wish I had a 1/2 size up... I'll suffer a bit for 'em, their are comfy otherwise "
Review 25 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pastor4kids
Location: Bentonville, AR
 December 7, 2011

My favorite pair of booties so far!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love, love, love these boots! Took me forever to finally make the purchase but I'm so glad I did!
Appearance: what you expect from a pair of Bare Traps - perfect. The faux fur, the leather, the wedge - all great quality. They look great with leggings and jeggings.
Fit: Very easy to get on/off - unless I have thick socks, I can slide off/on without using the zipper. I actually ordered a half size larger than I usually wear - and they are a little snug with socks - but without socks, they are too loose. Speaking of socks - I made the mistake of wearing slipper socks with them (only pair of black ones I could find!) I walked 2 blocks around town and stood for over an hour at a parade - and then walked back. The socks had made it half off my feet and bunched up - making it hurt so much! If it wasn't 30 degrees, I would've taken off my boots to walk to the car! then, I made mistake #2 - taking off the socks to go shopping for another hour - by the time I was done - I had a large welp from the socks on the bottom of my foot, and blisters on the top of a few toes from where the boot rubbed on my barefoot! Lesson: WEAR A GOOD PAIR OF SOCKS WITH THESE BOOTS!!
COMFORT: Other than the sock issue - the boots really are comfy and I was sad I couldn't wear them to church the next day since I had the blisters :( They are VERY warm and easy to walk in (I'm not a heel person - and had no trouble at all!)
I'd highly recommend these boots to anyone! My friends loved them and I got lots of compliments! "
Review 26 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SABA
Location: Chicago
 November 28, 2011

money well spend

" I just bough black one put them on and love love it love it.
They are so cute.
"
Review 27 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: operadiva22
Location: Salt Lake City
 November 15, 2011

Winter Wonderland

" These will be perfect for the snow! They are true to size and so comfortable. The wedge is very stable and the inside is so fuzzy warm! Great purchase. "
Review 28 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wrobs
Location: Buffalo, NY
 November 14, 2011
" We haven't had any snow yet, but I can tell that these shoes are going to be toasty warm. I found them to be extremely comfy and easy to walk around in. I did read a bunch of reviews saying that they run small, so I went up a half size and they fit great. "
Review 29 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TTami
Location: Austin, TX
 November 12, 2011

Stylish and Super Cute!

" Bare Traps never fails to impress me! I tried this boot on as soon as I saw it in the store, and it was pure heaven on my feet! The color is a rich brown, just like in the photo, and the lining is made of faux fur, so it's super comfy! The heel height is perfect for walking around all day and not having to worry about wearing out your arches. The fur-lined shaft is adorable and compliments this wedge heel perfectly! I This boot makes a great addition to my shoe collection! "
Review 30 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chieuchin
Location: CA
 November 11, 2011

So Cute!

" These boots are so Cute! They do run a little short, so go a 1/2 a size up if you dont want your toes to have some room. "
Review 31 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mommystyle
Location: Chicago
 November 1, 2011
" just bought this shoe. Love it! Not to fond of brown soul but I forget about that once I have the shoe on and see how hot and sexxy it is! I can walk all day in it. No snow yet but Bare Traps is known to have a stay dry system including this shoe. This is why I bought it! "
Review 32 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bootsier
Location: Minneapolis
 October 20, 2011

Sassy warm boot

" The boot is very adorable. I ordered the black. I ordered a size larger to wear a thicker sock. I noticed it is running short so I am actually able to wear comfortably with a thinner sock. The boot is narrow for my wide feet but not narrow enough to warrant returning it. I was at the bus stop and my feet are cozy warm in this boot! "
Review 33 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katy7
Location: Brecksville, Ohio
 October 19, 2011

fashionable yet comfy

" really soft and comfy....ready for the snow to fly! "
Review 34 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Staceyssssssss
Location: MA
 October 17, 2011

Terrific

" These boots are great. Exactly as pictured, very comfortable, and arrived a day early! "
Review 35 for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarbR
Location: New York
 October 7, 2011

Great Boots

" I got both the black and brown. They are really comfortable and classy looking. We get a lot of snow here in upstate NY and they will be perfect for the winter. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bare Traps Arrive Wedge Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-36 of 36