Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bare Traps Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot

Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
75 of 7995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Review 21 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mxhoney
Location: LI store
 January 5, 2012

warm boots

" comfy and match my new coat perfectly. A little clunky/large but not too bad. "
Review 22 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 1, 2012

Comfy, warm, and CUTE

" I swear by Bare Traps! These shoes are super durable and warm, and have a great tread for walking on icy streets. They also have a nice little wedge, so you get a little bit of lift, but they are still very comfortable. Look great with skinny jeans, leggings, and dresses too! "
Review 23 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lfid4182
Location: Dallas,TX
 December 26, 2011

Amazing boots

" Very comfortable and very cute!:) "
Review 24 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jilligans
Location: Louisville, KY
 December 22, 2011

Great!

" I hate snow but I'm wishing we would get some just so I can wear my cute Bare Traps out in it! So comfy and warm! "
Review 25 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KMSH
Location: VA
 December 15, 2011

So Soft!!

" I love them the minute I tried on, so soft that I never experience with any boots before. Even though the wedge is a bit high but still be able to walk comfortably. Recommended! "
Review 26 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Naomystar
Location: Seattle Wa
 December 14, 2011

the best boots

" Very good cozy and comfortable everybody asks me where I bought it!! "
Review 27 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: DWrrrrr
Location: Orlando, FL
 December 13, 2011

a little too casual looking

" I was looking for something with a richer look, these were cute boots but not what I was looking for so i sent them back. It was hard to tell what they were going to like like online because they are black on black "
Review 28 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyF
Location: Athens, Oh
 December 13, 2011

Love this wedge boot!

" These boots are soooo comfy and stylish! Super cute with jeans! I love that they have a little bit of a heel; makes me forget that I am wearing a winter boot! The top of the boot is a little loose for my leg, but this is a common issue for me with tall boots. "
Review 29 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: starz
Location: wa
 December 12, 2011

Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot

" These are great boots, super comfortable, and kept my feet warm all day. I normally wear a 7.5 and these fit well. If you want to wear a thick sock, perhaps sizing up a half size might be a good idea. "
Review 30 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ny2011
Location: New York
 December 12, 2011

Best boots ever

" Sooo comfortable, warm and completely waterproof. They look stylish with leggings or skirts bc of the higher heel without diminishing the comfort level.
Best winter boots ever!
"
Review 31 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Luvle
Location: NJ
 December 12, 2011

Nice boots

" I have these boots in black. They are a lot bulkier than I thought but still a good looking boot. They are VERY VERY comfortable! I'm enjoying them alot!!! "
Review 32 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmelieTan
Location: St. Louis, MO
 December 11, 2011

Comfortable and warm for everyday wear

" Love this boot as it is comfortable and warm for the winter. The height is just right without making me feel tired after a long walk. Casual yet chic. "
Review 33 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shmelya
Location: Silver Spring
 December 10, 2011

Very warm, comfy boots

" I really like these boots. They are very comfortable and warm. "
Review 34 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AKK79
Location: MA
 December 8, 2011

So Comfy

" I bought these boots to wear over my skinny jeans. I wear them to run errands and to work. They are a comfy alternative to high heeled boots while still looking stylish. I keep them pulled all the way up so the fur is not exposed. I personally think they look better that way. "
Review 35 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alijo
Location: Poulsbo, WA
 December 7, 2011

Comfy and Warm

" These boots are comfortable and warm. Runs a little on the narrow side, but with a thinner sock fits fine. The black boots have black fur interior, I'm not so crazy about the look of the fur so I dont think I will be turning them down. I live in the Pacific Northwest and am surprised I have not yet experienced rainy weather to try out the weatherproof factor, but look forward to a stay dry boot. The color is darker than I expected from the photo, even though I read another review which stated it was. The boots are a rich black and have a square shaped toe, a very casual look. Overall I am pleased, and will probably really appreciate my purchase when it starts to rain. "
Review 36 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wendy1018
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 December 5, 2011

Bare Trap Wedge Boot

" These boots are so comfortable and warm that I have a hard time taking them off inside the house. I am usually a 7-7.5, but 8's fit well. So round up if you are on the half size. "
Review 37 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: c4smf
Location: NH
 December 5, 2011

Love these boots!

" I have been looking for a pair of boots for a while now and I finally found them! These are cute but comfortable, warm and fashionable! Love them! "
Review 38 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angbas
Location: johns creek Ga
 December 3, 2011
" Cute and comfy. But, I am returning because they make my calves look larger than they already are. I would keep if I lives in a snowy, colder climate. If you are looking for a large shaft boot- these fit the bill. "
Review 39 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mhs20
Location: San Bernardino
 November 27, 2011

Love these boots!!

" They are very nice, warm and comfy boots! I love the wedge heels and most importantly they are waterproof. "
Review 40 for Bare Traps Cassine Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElleBSRQ
Location: Sarasota, FL
 November 27, 2011
" Love them! Very comfortable! Taking them on my ski trip. "