Customer Reviews for MT Around Wedge Boot

MT Around Wedge Boot

MT Around Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(126 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (126 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
121 of 12696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MT Around Wedge Boot
Review 21 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: countrykitten
Location: Lebanon Oregon
 August 31, 2012

More than I expected

" I was really excited when my order came in. I have been looking for a great boot without the high heel. They are soooo comfortable and stylish. I love wearing boots, and these dress up my work outfits nicely. LOVE THEM. DSW is my favorite place to find and purchase unique footwear. Honestly, I won't go anywhere else to shop. "
Review 22 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmilyinNYC
Location: New York, NY
 August 27, 2012

Can't wait to wear.

" It fits perfect, looks nice, and is really comfortable. I can't wait to wear them. "
Review 23 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: beeker01
Location: CA
 August 16, 2012

Shaft Too Tight

" Couldn't even zip up half way! Taupe color was darker than pictured, mushroom, but nice. Suede soft, inside sorta plastic & hard. I'd've kept if it was a wider shaft so I could zip it up! "
Review 24 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenny17
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 July 13, 2012

Fit my calves!

" I finally fund a pair of boots that fit my calf! I'm a swimmer and have large calves and it's difficult to find boots that have a wide enough shaft to fit over my legs. These have an extra elastic stretch at the top to allow give on the fabric. I still can't tuck in jeans, but I can at least wear the boots I wanted for some time now. "
Review 25 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KDubAz
Location: Tucson, AZ
 July 8, 2012

Fantastic Boots!

" This is the perfect boot -- just the right mix of fashion and comfort. The calf circumference is generous, so there's plenty of room to tuck your jeans. After receiving the taupe, which is a lovely neutral that will match lots of my winter wardrobe, I decided to order the brown as well. Can't believe these haven't sold out! "
Review 26 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 3Laura3
Location: Rogers, Arkansas
 May 22, 2012

Cute!

" I bought the black ones. I've only worn these for a short time but they are super cute and comfy (that i can tell so far). I will be able to dress them up or down, so very versatile. And a great price point...which is the combination I have been looking for. "
Review 27 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smerby
Location: Detroit, MI
 May 17, 2012
" Ahhhh, I LOVE the look of these. The taupe is perfect and goes with everything, the straps are hot, and the heel is just right and comfortable. I usually wear a size 8-8.5, but got a 8.5 because I find I usually have to go up a size (I even own a pair of 9 boots) in boots. However, these are big! The calf is bordering baggy on my calves (I have small calves and ankles, but not ridiculously so), the toe is slightly wide, and the overall boot is just... big. If you're like me and waver between two sizes, I'd say go smaller. "
Review 28 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Indigospin
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 May 8, 2012

So comfy and so many compliments!

" I get so many compliments on these boots! I can wear them all day and my feet still feel great! "
Review 29 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YGail
Location: Los Angeles
 May 1, 2012

Very comfortable for bigger calf :)

" I am currently training for marathon. My calfs are now little bigger and my usual boots started feeling little tight. This boots has wider calf and perfectly comfortable for me!!
I am between 7~ 7.5. I bought 7.5 and I wear it with extra lining inside. Very soft material and heel is very comfortable - I can walk for miles!!
"
Review 30 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aimross
Location: Southern New Jersey
 April 27, 2012

Me Too Around Wedge Boot

" I ordered these boots in both brown and black. I usually wear a size 8.5 in sneakers and shoes. I ordered a size 9 in these boots and they are perfect! They are super comfortable, beautifully made and so stylish! I would definitely recommend these boots to my friends. "
Review 31 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sonyrk
Location: Fremont
 April 22, 2012

Nice boots

" I wanted some new boots for this cold season and loved the color and the style. very comfortable. Not giving entire 5 because little loose around the knees but dont mind it. "
Review 32 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Carrie60
Location: Tampa, FL
 April 18, 2012

cute boots

" i got these boots in taupe...great color, goes with everything. they are very comfy. my only complaint is that the left boot is at least a half size larger than the right boot. they would be five stars but the size difference is a pretty big flaw. i would recommend them because it is probably a fluke. "
Review 33 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 12, 2012

Me Too Around

" Found these in taupe and they are a gorgeous suede boot. But they have one big flaw.... once zipped they were extremely tight at the very top of the boot and therefore unwearable over pants. Disappointing! "
Review 34 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pklaw17
Location: Somerville, MA
 April 11, 2012

Love' em!

" These boots are awesome!. I love the wedge heel which has been somewhat hard to find this past season. Either boots had very high heels which I couldn't walk in (back problems) or no heel ( not good for a short person). These boots are perfect with just the right amount of heel and wedge so they are very comfortable. I know I'm going to get a lot of use of out these!! "
Review 35 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Quam
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 7, 2012

Cute but narrow

" I have been looking all season for brown flat boots, these are very cute but I could not zip them up my calves- too bad they will have to go back. "
Review 36 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sekaceinna
Location: Kansas City, MO
 April 2, 2012
" I have these boots in black and wear them with anything. They look good with skinny jeans and are really cute with a dress. They are a little hot for the summer, but I think wearing long socks would help with that. I have worn them all day walking to and from class at college, and they are generally comfortable. They are also true to size. Love these boots! "
Review 37 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Pflugerville TX
 March 28, 2012

Tight in the calf and cheap looking

" I saw these on line and thought they were beautiful. I rcvd them in the mail excited to put them on however they were too tight on my calves (I have big calves) plus the area where the boot is attached to the bottom of the boot seemed very cheap... glue was showing and seemed like it was sloppily put together. Looked better on line rather than in person. "
Review 38 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lancers06
Location: Hacienda Height
 March 23, 2012
" I bought these shoes a few months ago and i love them! They are very comfortable and I have a black pair so they go with almost every i wear. I even went dancing in them. Besides being very comfortable when dancing, I did not get hot or any. I totally recommend them! "
Review 39 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfortz
Location: San Diego
 March 19, 2012

Finally found the perfect boots!

" I have issues with my leg so it's quite hard for me to find the perfect boots,...until now! :D
I love love love these boots! from the comfort to the style and color! perfect!!
"
Review 40 for MT Around Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mayanprincess37
Location: ontario,ca
 March 18, 2012

comfy shoes

" These boots are comfy and cute!!! "