Customer Reviews for Sporto Sporto Gloria Boot

Sporto Sporto Gloria Boot

Sporto Gloria Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sporto Gloria Boot
Review 1 for Sporto Gloria Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cheriwp
Location: Atlanta
 May 2, 2013

Cute Boot

" This color really caught my eye. It is great for wearing w/ black pants or blue jeans. The picture shows it with the top folded down, but because the top is a sweater like material, it can be pulled up and allowed to slouch. The first time I wore them was for several hours. I don't usually wear a new shoe that long, but they were comfortable on the first wearing. "
Review 2 for Sporto Gloria Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoreFoot
Location: Canada
 April 12, 2013

Flat Footed

" This boots seems nice enough - simple, good looking and true to size. Yet I find them extremely flat footed. I will either need to return them or find arch supporting insoles that fit inside their rather stiff shoe part. I would not buy them unless they were at a greatly discounted price. "
Review 3 for Sporto Gloria Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jlrob
Location: Maryland
 March 30, 2013

Very comfortable

" Got these boots recently and they are very comfortable. The foot size fits perfectly. My only reservation is that the sock part was too roomy, so I had to sew it up a couple of inches. Apart from that, this is one of the most comfortable boots I've ever had. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking comfort (not bad looking, too). "
Review 4 for Sporto Gloria Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LiMiEs
Location: ca, bay area
 March 27, 2013

nice everyday shoe (but not for the summer :)

" The shoe seems simple but nice. true to its size. If you want to wear it with heavier socks then take half size larger. Although I am not sure whether I would pay for it a full price. "
Review 5 for Sporto Gloria Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sierra1000ism
Location: Chicago,IL
 March 25, 2013

They are so cute

" The shoes are so fashionable! Though the surface around the feet are hard but it's comfortable. "
Review 6 for Sporto Gloria Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cljh
Location: NE
 February 28, 2013

Awesome boot

" Just got these and they are comfortable from the first step. Very versatile as the sock cuff can be worn pulled up or folded down as in the photo. New most favorite shoe! I only wish I would have bought them earlier in the season. "
Review 7 for Sporto Gloria Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: muisca88
Location: 3242 85th St
 February 2, 2013
" Very comfortable shoes "
Review 8 for Sporto Gloria Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kuhioally
Location: Ashburn, va
 January 21, 2012

Cozy

" Love these boots! Very cozy in cold weather. I wasn't sure how to wear them, so I decided to wear them slouched like leg Warmers. Unlike the picture shown. I also got these boots in the clearance section in the back at the dsw store 2 weekends ago....30% less than $89 listed online. "