Customer Reviews for Impo Impo Ted Tall Boot

Impo Impo Ted Tall Boot

Impo Ted Tall Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.808 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
20 of 2677%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Review 1 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trish013
Location: Lexington, SC
 March 10, 2013

Nice Boot, But Large Calves Required!

" I have small calves and my legs look lost in these boots. Too bad, it's a nice looking boot ... I had to return them :( "
Review 2 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Audy
Location: Wichita, KS
 January 14, 2013

New sassy boots

" I'd been looking for some new tall boots for awhile. These are exactly what I was looking for with a little edge and spunk but still professional and classy for work. These boots are comfortable and fit perfectly! "
Review 3 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wilson1
Location: California
 January 8, 2013

Great Shoe

" Nice shoe with some interesting details. The heel is high enough without being too uncomfortable. For women with narrow calves, the shaft is a little wide, but it still looks nice. Definitely could wear over a pair of jeans. "
Review 4 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ttran
Location: Falls church
 December 28, 2012

Amazing boots!

" Great fit. Looks sexy. Comfy to walk in!! About to rock these for my birthday!! "
Review 5 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Fuzzys
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 18, 2012

cute but poor quality

" Wore them once and the zipper broke. They are going back. Sad because they are really cute and there isn't anything else like the at dsw. "
Review 6 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kellyt36
Location: Massachusetts
 November 2, 2012

Love these!!!!

" These boots are super cute with jeans and leggings. They fit great and are comfy. "
Review 7 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jlinetty
Location: Smithsburg, MD
 November 2, 2012

Black Boots

" Love, Love, Love these boots! Go great with dresses and jeans! "
Review 8 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pisces26
Location: New York
 October 31, 2012

NOT WIDE!!

" I ordered these in a 8W, they are NOT WIDE at all!! They are VERY NARROW, I would be afraid to see what the regular 8 looks like! "
Review 9 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FawnP
Location: Houston
 October 18, 2012

Disappointing

" I thought these looked really cool online, but in person they just look a little cheap. Unfortunately, I'll be returning these to the store. "
Review 10 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OceanOR
Location: Sutherlin, OR
 October 11, 2012

Wide isnt so WIDE

" I ordered these in the Wide, size 7....they BARELY zip up my 14 1/2 in calf. I'm keeping these for kind of emergency calf boots. They look very lovely and fit nicely but even their wide boot isnt so wide. "
Review 11 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 14, 2012

Impo Ted Tall Boot

" I seek out new styles of Impo boots.... I find them to be stylish and comfy, but I always buy them a size larger than my normal size. This pair was not a winner for me.... it had an extremely tight ankle and the calf flared out, which looked odd. The reptile print patchwork upper is overly shiny and doesn't look well made. So disappointing!! "
Review 12 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dyanomite
Location: McKinleyville
 March 29, 2012

Impo Ted Tall Boot

" I love the look of these boots and the look great with skirts. But the fake leather is worrisome, and I feel that I can't wear them too much or they'll wear out too soon. But they are really cute. "
Review 13 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VRei
Location: exeter, nh
 March 18, 2012

Pretty but...

" Pretty shoes, love these boots but they run narrow and are tight. "
Review 14 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bride2BeRachel
Location: Dallas
 March 16, 2012

IN LOVE WITH THESE

" I am so sad I only stumbled across these at the end of boot season! I totally love them and they are so comfortable! I can't wait to bust them out next fall/winter!!! "
Review 15 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: machzero
Location: GA
 March 8, 2012

Cute and comfy; not good for narrow calves

" I love the look of these boots and they were really comfortable, but my calves are on the narrow side (about 13.5" at the widest point) so there was a huge gap at the top. If you don't mind a gap or if you have average or slightly wide calves, these are awesome! The product info says 14.5" calf circumference, but that is several inches down from the opening; they are more like 16" at the opening (they get wider at the top, even though it looks like they get narrower in the picture). "
Review 16 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: mak59
Location: California
 March 7, 2012

Not What it Looks Like in the Pic

" I bought this boot hoping it would be a standout compared to the same old black knee-high boot. I thought the variation in materials would give it a little pop and make it unique. However, when the boot arrived, it just looked straight up tacky and trashy. Very disappointed and had to return : ( "
Review 17 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JenMD
Location: MD
 February 28, 2012

Love Them

" These boots are a little tight in the foot area, but definitely workable! I got the black with the multi fabrics and love the look dressed up or down. "
Review 18 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lealu
Location: Dallas
 February 14, 2012

Great Buy

" I am really happy I bought this boot. I wasn't sure what to expect by just looking at the picture online, but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in the mail. The boot fit perfect to my true size as well, so there was no guessing if I needed a larger or smaller size. The different textures on the boot are gorgeous and very well made. I am very happy overall with the price I paid and the product I received. I had no problem with walking in them all day the first time I wore them. They are very comfortable for a heeled boot. "
Review 19 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MSWMolly
Location: NY
 January 10, 2012

Gorgeous Boot

" Love the style, the details and all. Great for the price. "
Review 20 for Impo Ted Tall Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sauna
Location: Coppell, TX
 January 9, 2012

Love This Boot

" Very stylish and comfy. Runs short. I wear 8.5 and had to return it for a 9. "