Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump

Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 of 46100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lily101006
Location: Brooklyn
 May 9, 2012

I love them they just run narrow

" If these ran in a wide they'd be absolutely perfect!! I'm still on the fence if I'll keep em. The platform is so hard on the sole that I would like to put some sort of cushion but there's not a lot of give to fit one in.
I guess I'll have to see what happens!
"
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KayKay326
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 1, 2012

Cannot wait to hit the town in these!

" These shoes are gorgeous! Great fit and look exactly as shown in the image. Love a shoe with a platform in the ball of the foot to give some support/cushion. "
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rlibb
Location: Cincinnati
 April 23, 2012

Great Formal Shoes

" I purchased these shoes to wear in a friend's wedding. I got so many compliments on them and I was comfortable wearing them throughout the entire ceremony, pictures, etc. While they are called a champagne color, they are more of a light purple tint to me. "
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: SFBride
Location: San Francisco
 April 11, 2012
" Cute shoes, but not sure if am going to keep it. Like I said of my other review of this brand, they run narrow. Also these shoes have a patent inner lining which makes it worse in that your toes get stuck. I wish they had it in wide, but if you have narrow feet, this is the shoe for you. "
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hjarvis1
Location: Morgantown, WV
 April 10, 2012
" Loved these shoes. They will be perfect for my wedding. "
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luna77
Location: Geneva, Illinois
 March 14, 2012

Wedding shoes

" I was looking for a classic with a twist wedding shoe for my wedding and this was it!!!!! The shoe however is more of a begie than ivory in the picture but I still loved them:) "
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chris11731
Location: east northport, NY
 March 11, 2012

lovely

" These shoes are lovely. They are comfortable but the wide width doesn't feel wider than the regular width. The only problem is that the back strap slips off while walking. "
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Macyta
Location: Cambridge
 March 8, 2012

Beautiful shoes!!!

" I loved these shoes they look really classy and sexy!!! "
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Noaveyar
Location: California
 March 6, 2012

Perfect for the bride

" I saw the shoes from the bridal ads and fell in love. I read the reviews and they all said that the shoes were absolutely beautiful. I just received my package through the website and I am COMPLETELY SATISFIED! "
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CaliShoeFan
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
 February 16, 2012

Sooooo Cute!

" I bought this shoe online to wear to my evening wedding rehersal in July. When the shoe arrived I was slightly disappointed to see that it was a beige-lavendar color and not the color shown in the picture. Also the beads are not beige and silver as they appear in the picture as well, they are purple and dark bown. Reguardless, the shoe is beautiful and I'm keeping it. It has a very classy look and feel to it. "
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bayls
Location: seattle
 February 3, 2012

Wedding shoes!

" I walked into DSW saw these and fell in love! They were absolutely perfect with my lace wedding dress. Although They are more of a light purple than a champagne. I Spent my entire wedding day in them and they didn't hurt at all. Very well made and a complete steal for the price. The beaded flower on them looks amazing in person! "
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PrincessBrideRN
Location: Fernandina Beach, FL
 November 6, 2011

Perfect Wedding Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these shoes for my wedding along with a second pair that were far more expensive. I was immediately thrilled when I took these out of the box. They were comfortable and easy to walk in and matched my vintage style dress perfectly. In addition, the beaded flower on top seems to take on whatever color you have on! These shoes can be worn with jeans but are formal enough to accompany a wedding gown. I will wear them again and again versus a white, satin pair that certainly would have sat in their box forever more! They run true to size but are a little darker than they appear in the stock photo. Lastly, they didn't break my very tight budget! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE SHOES!! PS~My new husband though they were HOT!! "
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Labios
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 2, 2011

Screams of Joy!!!

" OK, I purchased these shoes my sister the BRIDE. I shipped them in hopes she would love them! I had a thought she might as I previously purchased them in black. The BRIDE screamed she loved them when they arrived. She loved the style, comfort and height.. This is a great wedding shoe. "
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crystalshoelvr
Location: new jersey
 October 6, 2011

Cute and chic

" These shoes are so cute and comfy! I love the detailed front pom pom and the color is great. Im wearing them for a wedding and then for a night out ! "
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ParisGal626
Location: Fl.
 September 14, 2011

Dazzling and Comfortable

" These shoes look even better in person than they do in the picture online. They look great and are also comfortable which is an added bonus.
All the bridesmaids will be wearing them at my friend's wedding and the future bride loved them so much she bought them as well and is wearing them to the rehearsal dinner!
"
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bosladi
Location: Memphis, TN
 August 30, 2011

Perfect!!!

" Wore these to a wedding and danced all night!! "
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SiTurtle
Location: Orange County, CA
 August 24, 2011

My perfect wedding shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Hesitated at first sight but when i put them on my fiance LOVED them. Excellent height. The lace is so pretty and vintage feminine while the bead bunch adds a little glitzy edge. Padding in the footbed for comfort. Picture is not very true to color. i would NOT call this "champagne", which i think is a warmer, golden tone. But the patent area and under the lace is a purple-grey color, and the beads are a much darker purple than the photo. The lace is cream, not white. Seeing it in person won me over, not these pics. I will be wearing these on my wedding day using fall colors, including purple, and some vintage elements. A perfect match! "
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoe07
Location: Tulsa, OK
 August 18, 2011

Perfection!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I saw these shoes while browsing in the store and took a camera phone picture of them. I couldn't stop thinking of them and how perfectly they matched my bridesmaids dress (a mink or silver color that is incredibly difficult to match shoes to). I went back determined to get them; although I didnt see them or know the brand I researched. Finally, I got an email from DSW in which they were featured and I bought them immediately. I now feel complete and upon arrival they were all I imagined they would be. Comfortable, classy, stylish, dazzling, etc.. I am in love with these shoes!!!!!!!! "
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tamilaw
Location: Office
 August 15, 2011

Fancy heels

" I love these shoes - they are sparkly, a great champagne color and very comfortable. I danced the night away at a recent wedding and got tons of compliments!!! Oh and the price is reasonable. "
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Lights Out Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DrDari
Location: Los Angeles Area, CA
 August 13, 2011

Sexy And Innocent At The Same Time ;-)

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love these! Wore them around the house as soon as I got them and took them out of the box. I found them to be very comfortable. I loved how they looked on, and I am going to be wearing them a lot, I'm sure! "